More Views

2 1/2" Barrel Brush

ANTIGRAVITY 2.5"

MODEL NO: 83604N

Availability: Out of stock

$25.00
Out of Stock. Sign Up to be notified when back in stock.
Sign up for T3 emails to receive 10% off your first order
  • 2-year warranty
  • FREE shipping with $50 purchase
  • 30-day money back guarantee

Add Accessories

Product Description

Banish limp, lifeless hair in a few strokes. The innovative AntiGravity brush collection features Tourmaline and Ceramic barrels that instill hair with extra body, volume and cinematic shine. The barrels retain heat to impressively shape and elegantly coif hair like never before. In other words, it’s time to brush up on your accessories.


  • Ceramic barrel retains heat to shape and style hair
  • Tourmaline-infused so brushing emits negative ions
  • Creates volume with shine
  • Also available in 2” and 3” diameters to suit all hair lengths

Reviews

ANTIGRAVITY 2.5" is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Brush Really like T3 round brushes. This is good for both long and shorter lengths. Makes the hair so smooth!
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Round Brush I Have Used! Awesome round brush! Im totally non-loyal when it comes to round brushes but this one is awesome! I will be purchasing another in the 3" size!
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush, but it broke :( This is the best blowout brush I've ever used. LOVE it. I received a T3 dryer and an antigravity brush set as a Christmas gift in 2012. I have never been more satisfied with a hairbrush in my life. I can't tell you how much easier this brush and dryer combo has made my life. Additionally, my hair has never looked better! I wish I could say that I'm still using the original brush and dryer, but I'm not. The first brush broke on me after about a year and a half. I think I went through about 10 different brushes, trying to find one that worked as well as this one. Finally, when my T3 dryer died in June of 2015, I ordered a new set. Finally was able to do amazing and easy blowouts again! Then the brush broke on me again this spring. I wish this would stop happening, or that they could somehow make it stronger. I think this keeps happening because I have long hair, and the dryer gets super hot causing the glue to eventually melt. Then snap! 'm left with two pieces of the best brush ever soaked in my own tears. But not this time! I just ordered two more so that I have one on deck when the other one breaks on me, because it will eventually break on me. They always break, even the best brushes break. Normally I would be dissatisfied with the product, but this thing is amazing!!!!!
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this brush so much it's doesn't frizz my hair!
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! It is all about having the right tools!! Definitely one of the best ones or the best one in the market! thank you T3
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice brush Nice construction with a super comfortable handle. It glides through my fine hair easily and doesn't get caught or tangled when rolling it up. My only concern is that the bristles are rather sharp and I worry that it might damage my hair. Only time with tell, but I do trust T3 products and have only had great experiences so I'm assuming it should be fine. After all, who knows hair better than T3!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect styling brush gives voluminous look when blow drying - love it!
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush! love this brush for blowouts! works perfectly!
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T3 2.5 anti gravity brush Love it. Best brush. Worth the money. Everything it said it would be. Body,shine no frizz.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW I got this as a gift with my blow dryer and it doesn't tangle or break my hair at all! its amazing
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great brush This is an awesome brush to detangle your hair. love it
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to USe I find that most round brushes have awkward connecting parts where my hair gets wrapped around while drying and then pulled out, but this brush is fantastic! No snags, and my hair was left shiny and voluminous.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2.5 inch barrel brush This is a good brush with a comfortable handle and Works well for it's intended purpose!
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush I love the bristle, they make the hair so soft and shiny. The handle has an awesome grip too which makes it really easy to use!
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Works great!
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Brush This brush + my T3 blowdryer = the greatest blowout I've ever seen. I'm on my 3rd brush now and can't say enough about it. It definitely cuts the drying time in half.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Brush Good brush for giving volume and shine ..
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool I have fine hair and this works great for getting a nice flip to my hair.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav brush. Makes Hauser SO SHINY and smooth. Fav brush!!
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a good brush! This brush just works. Its easy to make any type of hair flawless!
Date published: 2016-02-15
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_83604N, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_t3
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 129.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Select your location

CuraLuxe Upgrade
 
Upgrade your blowout for $50
Shop our award-winning
Cura LUXE for the most
luxurious drying experience
Upgrade Now
No, Thanks.