More Views

3" Barrel Brush

ANTIGRAVITY 3"

MODEL NO: 83603N

Availability: Out of stock

$25.00
Out of Stock. Sign Up to be notified when back in stock.
Sign up for T3 emails to receive 10% off your first order
  • 2-year warranty
  • FREE shipping with $50 purchase
  • 30-day money back guarantee

Add Accessories

TOOL OF THE MONTH | $119.99 | ENDS 11/30
Offer applies to SinglePass Luxe only. Offer expires November 30, 2019. T3 Pros are not eligible to receive this offer. Offer is not applicable to previous purchases.
Product Description

Banish limp, lifeless hair in a few strokes. The innovative AntiGravity brush collection features Tourmaline and Ceramic barrels that instill hair with extra body, volume and cinematic shine. The barrels retain heat to impressively shape and elegantly coif hair like never before. In other words, it’s time to brush up on your accessories.


  • Ceramic barrel retains heat to shape and style hair
  • Tourmaline-infused so brushing emits negative ions
  • Creates volume with shine
  • Also available in 2” and 2.5” diameters to suit all hair lengths

Reviews

ANTIGRAVITY 3" is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best!!! I absolutely LOVE this round brush! It takes half the time to blow out my hair and it lasts so much longer than other brushes I've used. This is a new holy grail!!!
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great results. Leaves hair feeling super smooth
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Nice brush that helps to straighten
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush makes smooth shiny. Love Brush makes smooth shiny. Love the look it gives.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast drying This really picks up the pace for blow drying!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of volume Creates a lot of volume with the dryer, may be a bit too big but got this one because they ran out of the 2". Warning the bristles are very hard, so may be tough on sensitive scalp.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! I purchased this brush to travel with. I've already got one at home and can't leave home without this! I have very thick, coarse, wavy hair. It's always been a struggle to smooth my hair. I've purchased other brushes similar to this one, they've all had no "grip" my hair would just slide through. This brush on the other hand has the perfect amount. My hair dries much quicker and noticeably smoother since I started using it. Of course I use it with one of my T3 dryers, so that helps! You guys make great products, love the brush, thanks!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush! This brush is amazing! detangles hair while keepingit healthy and shiney
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush best brush ever. use this with my T3 blowdryer and make my hair full, shiny and smooth!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bounce and volume! Gives my long hair volume and a nice loose bounce.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works so good! did its job like it! it works so good! did its job like it!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair never looked so good! There's just something special about this brush...it gives my hair a boost of lift and body. Perfect for blow drying, but I use this brush as my go-to daily favorite!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds volume It takes getting used to but adds volume to flat hair which is great. Use smooth gentle strokes if ur hair is knotted.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The brush is very light, The brush is very light, easy to stylish the hair, delivers any need you want.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush!!! This is an absolutely wonderful brush!!!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Antigravity Good grip and leaves hair amooth
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the size! I love how big this round brush is! Leaves my hair shiny and healthy looking and I can use it to give my hair body while blowdrying.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! This brush works wonders! It is a must have for me. Great for adding volume and bounce to long hair
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush I am one of those people who just can't seem to figure out how to use a round brush. I used to always get it stuck in my hair. When my hairdresser uses one, my hair always looks amazing. I own the Single Pass flat iron and ProI hair dryer and love them both so much that I decided to invest in some T3 brushes. This brush is fabulous. I can now use a round brush without getting it tangled up in my hair. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVORITE! I got this brush as a gift and am so in love! It really gives good volume while blowdrying and leaves my hair so silky smooth!
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ANTIGRAVITY 3 My hair gets caught in the rubber handle. Not pleased.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this brush I really like this brush makes hair smooth
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Round brush magic! Perfect for beach waves!
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Round Brush Leaves my hair shiny & gives it lots of bounce. Perfect handle for grip!
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush! I love LOVE this round brush. Makes my hair so shiny after a blow-out. I own several T3 round brushes and the 3in size is the best for getting long hair style.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay This brush works as well as others I've had. I think my expectations were higher because of the brand and cost, so I was slightly underwhelmed. Needed a new brush anyway so it'll work.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for long hair! Blowing drying think long hair is so easy with this brush. It leaves the hair so shiny and smooth. It definitely makes a difference when you have high quality tools like this brush.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice like it for adding loose waves to my hair.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 inch barrel brush This is a good brush with a comfortable handle and Works well for it's intended purpose!
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush! I love this brush so much! Paired with my featherweight, I spend way less time drying my hair than I used.
Date published: 2016-06-09
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_83603N, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_t3
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 156.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Select your location

CuraLuxe Upgrade
 
Upgrade your blowout for $50
Shop our award-winning
Cura LUXE for the most
luxurious drying experience
Upgrade Now
No, Thanks.