More Views

1.75" Styling Iron

BODYWAVER

Salon worthy waves. No appointment necessary.

MODEL NO: 73590

Availability: Out of stock

$149.00
Out of Stock. Sign Up to be notified when back in stock.
Sign up for T3 emails to receive 10% off your first order
  • 2-year warranty
  • FREE shipping with $50 purchase
  • 30-day money back guarantee

Add Accessories

Product Description

Time to make waves. This distinctive styling iron creates lustrous, voluminous and bodacious hair with the ease of a pro stylist. Unlike conventional tools, the BodyWaver is powered by T3 SinglePass™ radial technology, which delivers even and consistent heat to every part of the hollow barrel. It creates fast, flawless, salon-worthy waves, without overexposure to heat and damage.


  • Winner of Total Beauty Award
  • Hollow 1.75” barrel and Radial T3 SinglePass™ technology delivers allover heat
  • T3 Tourmaline and ceramic seals the cuticle fast to produce polished, healthy, shiny results
  • Slim ergonomic handle, cool tip, and stand enables fast, effortless styling
  • Five heat settings—adjustable for any hair type or condition
  • This product operates at a 120V and can only be used in the US, Canada, and Mexico.
  • Cool tip
  • One hour auto off
Technology

T3 SinglePass™ Technology

The BodyWaver is enhanced with intelligent technology to work in one pass. An internal microchip controls temperature fluctuation ensuring even, optimal heat. It is the start to a beautiful finish.

 

Other Features

  • T3tourmaline Technology Image

    T3 Tourmaline® Technology

  • Five heat settings Technology Image

    5 Heat Settings

  • Cool tip Technology Image

    Cool Tip

  • One hour auto off Technology Image

    1 Hour Auto Off

Looks & Tutorials

Get The Look

  • Tie The Knot
    All you need to create a full-bodied French braid with face-framing waves.
  • Body and Soul
    How to add soft, sensual waves to a pristine blowout.
  • 5 Minute Waves
    A guide to breezy beautiful waves - in a flash.

Reviews

BODYWAVER is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bodywaver Love the bodywaver. It heats fast and the it's great for big wave look. The only thing it bothers me is that is not daul voltage
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED Can't get enough of T3 tools and like I suspected this one did not disappoint. Absolutely Fabulous!!! This is my 12th T3 tool & I LOV it as much as the other ones!!!
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tool! The Bodywaver is a fabulous curling iron/straightener!! It smoothes the hair as it styles! I highly recommend it!!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bodywaver! I'm a Hair Dressee and have been through numerous curling irons..this by far exceeded all my expectations!!! My clients love the way their hair feels and looks after..no hairspray needed!! I get volume as well as bouncy waves so besides it looking beautiful it makes them feel beautiful I use it on them..BEST EVER!!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome body for flat hair I am very impressed with the Bodywaver! I was desperate to give my flat, thin, shoulder length hair some volume and this worked for me quickly and easily. My hair actually does something now! I like the variety of heat settings. The level 2 setting works well on my fine, frizzy, wavy hair. I was hoping at this price that it would be life changing for me and I'm happy to say that it is. This is my second T3 purchase and it certainly won't be my last.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CRAZY GOOD Buy this and you'll know why it's an award winner! I am never let down by T3
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Big Curls A perfect blowout looks in less than 5 mins
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Loose Waves I have to say I actually like this much better than I thought I would. My hair is only a few inches past my shoulders and I was afraid it might be too short for a barrel of this size, but I was wrong. It gives nice, long, loose waves that are much "softer" than my typical curls that I do with a 1.25 inch barrel. It's a really nice change and I love it! The only downside is it will be hard to travel with this iron because it is so big, but I'll just deal with that. :)
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in LOVE I've never been the girl that's good with doing hair. I always try to find hair tools that work for me the first time I use it. I love the waves it gives my hair!! I have long hair and it work great for me.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must have tool I love this product. It gives you loose soft curls. It gives my hair the finishing touch.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! love the curls . highly recommend it !
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! My hair stylist used the body waver on me and I had to get one for myself. I can get the salon perfect hair everyday.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clamp Crimp City I LOVE the idea of this tool...faking a blowout; especially appealing since my long, thick hair takes an eternity to dry. Sadly, this tool leaves crimp marks. I've watched every tutorial I could find...still have crimps from the clamp. Concerned the clamp is overly tight or otherwise defective; to their credit, T3 is replacing. As always, outstanding customer service.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional blowdry at home The perfect tool if you want to fake an expensive blowdry from the hair salon that lasts for days. My mother in lay loves it as she doesn't have to strugle with the round brush and the rollers anymore. The only thing that could be improved in a future is its portability for travelling.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for very long hair If you have long hair up to your hip and you don't know how to style it, try this.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'm undecided... I'm a huge fan of T3. I have a whirl trio and a hair dryer which I'm obsessed with. I was excited to try the bodywaver with the larger barrel and clip. But I just don't know! It's a little too loose of a wave for my hair. It doesn't look like anything happened except for a clip crimp (which drives me insane). I tried and tried, but honestly almost returned it. It's still T3, so I'm giving it three stars, but it really didn't work for me.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have medium length, frizzy, dry hair. This curling iron makes my hair look healthy and shiny, like I just got it blow dried at the salon. I love it! And because the barrel is so big, it only takes a few minutes to curl all of my hair. The only thing I would say is that if you're expecting it to make your hair look "curly," get a smaller barrel. This one is huge so it's just going to make it look bouncy and smooth but not super "curled," which I like because it makes it look like your natural hair.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice it's beautifully made. I like the natural, big wave it made.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wave maker I am a licensed cosmetologist and I like to get the blowout look but I prefer to air dry my hair so this tool works great to create the blowout look quickly.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! I am obsessed with the BodyWaver! It literally takes the place of a blow out if I don't feel like taking the time to do it layer by layer.. It also does a great job of putting a little bend in my hair on more relaxed days!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny Worth every penny
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Body waver This tool is beautiful and high-quality but HUGE! We bought it for my mom and she's very happy with it, but you should know that it's a really heavy tool, so if that's a concern the convertible Twirl might be a better option - I think I would lean that way, as the barrel doesn't seem quite as versatile on this. It's definitely a matter of personal preference though, so if you're looking for a really large barrel that'll give you super loose waves/curls, you might love this.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blow-Out Hair HAIR TEXTURE: I am Chinese with pin-straight stubborn hair that is flat. LIKES: Unique barrel size to give more body to my hair. NOT A CURLING IRON. Makes my hair look like I got a blow-out. Heats up super fast. Love that there are heat level options - don't know what temperature each level is as there are no labels. DISLIKE: Don't care for the cheap black heating mat. It left a temporary black mark on the barrel (made my heart skip a few beats because it was my first time using it). The clip seems to get marked a little easier - its not a smooth glossy finish like the clipless barrels. I am under the impression the white may be a little high maintenance.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing tool Best Curling iron! Leaves hair so smooth. Bouncy waves that look silky. Love it
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Leave so my hair looking amazing while doing no damage.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I have super thick, coarse, wavy hair. It can be quite unmanageable! After I blow out my hair, I run it through the Bodywaver, in 5 minutes, on the second heat setting. When I'm done my hair looks transformed. It's bouncy, and shiny, like I just left the salon. I now cannot live without this awesome tool.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst This is the most I've ever spent on a curling iron as I thought I would cut back on salon visits & create more styles at home. WRONG!!! It does not hold A curl and hard for me to create any style that will last. Very disappointed!!
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift I got this as a gift and I love how big of curls it gives you
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Looks like you just came out of the salon, gives you that blow out wavy look.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely blow-out look I am in love with this body waver, it makes my hair looks like professionally blown out.
Date published: 2016-07-11
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_73590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_t3
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 167.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Select your location

CuraLuxe Upgrade
 
Upgrade your blowout for $50
Shop our award-winning
Cura LUXE for the most
luxurious drying experience
Upgrade Now
No, Thanks.