More Views

0.75”- 1.25” Reversed Tapered Barrel

CASCADING WAVES 

Requires Convertible Base

MODEL NO: 765ATT7

Availability: In stock

$95.00
  • 2-year warranty
  • FREE shipping with $50 purchase
  • 30-day money back guarantee

Use It With

Product Description

An interchangeable reversed tapered barrel that creates lustrous, long-lasting cascading waves. Designed to be used with a convertible base, our collection of interchangeable barrels offers infinite styling options to elevate your creativity.


  • Custom blend ceramic surface glides smoothly to create a frizz-free shiny finish that lasts
  • Digital T3 SinglePass® technology measures and adjusts temperature for consistent, healthy results and one-pass styling
  • All barrels sold separately for alternative styling options
  • This barrel cannot be used without the purchase of a convertible base

Click here to view the user guide.

Looks & Tutorials

Get The Look

  • How to Use the Convertible Collection
    A simple tutorial on how to use the Convertible Collection.
  • Textured Beach Waves
    Instantly add textured beach waves to your hair with the newest addition to the Convertible Collection: Cascading Waves.

Reviews

CASCADING WAVES is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way Better than I Would've Imagined I own a handful of hair tools and while they do their job, they're incomparable to the T3. I just used the cascading waves barrel today and the volume it gives is insane! My curls?without hairspray'survived the rain and much of the volume is still intact. I'm very impressed and satisfied with my purchase!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cascading awesomeness This iron is awesome. Your weaves stay in place for days even with super straight hair!! Worth the investment.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Styler This is my favorite from the convertible collection. It makes the perfect waves and is super easy to use! I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fave I bought the whirl trio last year and loved it. When this attachment came out I was excited to try it! It was everything I hoped for. I have shoulder-length hair, and it made the perfect carefree waves in it!
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Twist on Normal Wand This wand is a twist on the normal curling wands and I love it. It gives a different kind of curl and really does give off the look it says. "Cascading waves" are the perfect way to describe them.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Touch Up Wand I've always had trouble curling my fine hair. That is until I found T3 convertible options. Cascading waves is now my favorite wand! I curl my hair early in the week with the polished curls attachment, but then I touch up my previous days curls with the cascading waves attachment without adding much time to my morning routine. I was wary of the price as I didn't know how well it would work on my hair, but it has been well worth it. I don't know why I waited so long! Be sure to use a heat glove if you're new to these! So happy I got this!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results and easy to Amazing results and easy to use
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This wand is amazing. Curls This wand is amazing. Curls Last for a long time.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!! Love this wand! Beautiful long lasting curls!!
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful curl This curling wand head creates a beautiful curl that holds for days. It does fall after the first day but not like other curling tools I have tried from other brands. The curls also feel very healthy and look smooth! I'm in love ^_^
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great waves I liked this styling tool the most out all that I have tried. The curls lasted and now I'm going to buy another T3 product because I liked this one so much!
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun new style! I love how unique this tool is and how it gives me a different styling option!! It's gorgeous looking, and heats up quick! The heat adjustment isn't my favorite being combined with the power button. But otherwise a great quality product!
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curls last for days! I have thick hair and could never get curls to last for more than 1-2 days tops. After using this wand my curls lasted for 5 days! Love it!
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from T3 Cascading Waves Still getting used to this and the exact amount of hair I need to wrap for my curls, but loving the tool! Defintely provides much more volume at the roots, which is something I've been lacking.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite wand! This is by far my favorite wand so far. It's going to be great for wedding day hair! Sophisticated without bring over the top.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I love this tool! Beautiful curls that lasted this entire week!
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cascading waves So glad I bought this wand!! The curls are perfect.. more volume up top and fuller,looser curls at the bottom. My hair is fine and color treated. I usually have trouble with the curl relaxing and losing volume... not with the cascading waves wand!! The curls lasted for 2 days!
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time clipless - love it! I finally decided to try a clipless curling iron. I love my T3 hairdryers, so thought I would give this a try. I like the loose beachy waves this creates. In fact after sitting outside after on a very windy day, the curls held really well without any extra product. My hair did not feel at all dried out by the iron.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤❤
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bouncy curls! The cascading waves barrel is very nice. It's different in that the wide end is at the bottom giving you a very pretty curl! I really love this iron!
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best curls ever This attachment makes beautiful curls. Gives me the volume up top I want and then the effortless wave at the bottom I'm really glad I bought it.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love the natural "model off duty" look and vibe this gives. It is slick so sometimes managing your hair over the whole length of the wand as too really indulge in it's unique shape can be tough with certain angles of depression or elavation. Other than that, these T3 curling wand inserts all perform wonderfully.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE This curling wand is genius! makes beautiful curls that last for days!! if you buy any buy this one!
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!!! I was a little unsure wether I would like this curling wand or not, but decides to try it on the recommendation of a friend and I am so glad I Did! This wand is amazing, gives you volume, the curls stay put for days, this is the first iron that I don't have to go back and re curl pieces, it works fast and the curls are amazing!!! Highly recommend, you won't be sorry to invest in this one
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cascading Waves welcome to the family I really love this new addition to my T3 collection! To be honest, when I first started using my tapered wand, half the time I'd end up doing it upside down bc I was still figuring out how to curl behind my head. This wand renders a very full, bouncy curl that settles into a gorgeous full wave...that lasts for days!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT Natural Curls/Waves A reverse taper barrel gives the most natural-looking curls/waves. You get more volume up top and a looser curl toward the ends. Drybar also has a reverse taper curling wand ("The Wrap Party"), but the T3 Whirl is more versatile with its interchangable barrels. ALSO, the T3 wand is dual-voltage (an absolute MUST if you travel) and I love the rose gold.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I can't say enough about all the attachments. As expected, this one lives up to my expectations. I was hoping to get the look of leaving my ends out of the curl, while smoothing the ends a little. It worked amazing. I achieved an "undone" curl while using the wide part of the curl wand to smooth the ends. I have long, medium length hair with some wave. I love the modern vibe this wand achieves! I would recommend to a friend!
Date published: 2017-10-29
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_765ATT7, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_t3
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 152.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Select your location

CuraLuxe Upgrade
 
Upgrade your blowout for $50
Shop our award-winning
Cura LUXE for the most
luxurious drying experience
Upgrade Now
No, Thanks.