More Views

Twirl Convertible + Tousled Waves

CONVERTIBLE MULTI-TASKERS

Save $45!

MODEL NO: TM11169

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $290.00

Special Price $245.00

  • 2-year warranty
  • FREE shipping with $50 purchase
  • 30-day money back guarantee
Product Description

This convertible set creates radiant curls and waves that last. The Twirl Convertible styles perfectly polished, glamorous curls, while the additional tapered barrel delivers beautiful tousled, beachy waves in seconds.


Twirl Convertible
  • 1 1/4” custom blend ceramic clip barrel seal the cuticle for a smooth, shiny finish
  • Digital T3 SinglePass® technology creates even heat for healthy results and one-pass styling
  • Five adjustable heat settings (260°F – 410°F) provide optimum heat level for any hair type
  • Interchangeable design with additional barrels sold separately
  • Auto world voltage for worldwide usage* 1 hour auto-off, cool tip, stand and mat

*This appliance contains a special electronic circuit that automatically converts it for worldwide usage – from 100 to 240 volts AC 50/60 Hz. Just plug into a local outlet and use it as normal; the tool will automatically adjust to the local current. You may need a plug adapter to accommodate the electrical outlet of the country you are visiting.



Tousled Waves
  • 1 1/4”- 3/4” tapered barrel
  • An interchangeable clip barrel that creates voluminous, full-bodied curls
  • Custom blend ceramic barrel seals the cuticle for a smooth, shiny finish

Additional barrels sold separately.

Looks & Tutorials

Get The Look

  • Waterfall Wonders
    How to wrap a braid around cascading waves.
  • Fishing for Compliments
    Master an elegant fishtail French braid with a twist.
  • How to Use the Convertible Collection
    A simple tutorial on how to use the Convertible Collection.
  • Boho Braid
    A mussed-up mane with a side braid hints at off-duty model style.
  • Twisted Waves
    How to create flatteringly soft yet defined waves.

Reviews

CONVERTIBLE MULTI-TASKERS is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome! This is an awesome set! Minor physical imperfections on the barrels, or else I would have given 5 stars.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convertible multi tasker Great product but would be better if the convertible multi tasker comes with heat resistant gloves.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loose curls I love loose curls and this is perfect for it! Definately buying this!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loose curls I love loose curls and this is perfect for it! Definately buying this!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love By far the best
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CONVERTIBLE MULTI-TASKERS Love it!!
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great curling iron It heats up super fast and curls my hair so beautifully. The curls last for a day or two and my hair looks great after using the curlers. I've never used a curlers that was so big but it gives you great coverage and great results.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my convertible multi tasker! This is a great product because you can attach either a wand or curling iron to get a variety of waves! It quickly became my favorite hair tool!
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Set! The interchangeable barrels save space. They heat up fast and get very hot. The adjustable heat settings are important, because I'm concerned with damaging my hair. Each barrel creates a different look. I also like the heat resistant mat and glove that came with the set. The white and rose gold color are so pretty!
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tool! Amazing curling iron, it doesn't damage my hair and the curls stay all day, highly recommend
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is not just a beautiful looking styling tool. Ok. So maybe the looks initially drew me in on this purchase but it was a smart purchase. I travel to do hair and makeup and The full sized styling tools I had wouldn't fit in my travel vanity rolling case so I needed a separate bag just for them. Will this tool saved my back! Because the barrels are interchangeable it's half the length when packed. So not only does it fit in my case now, it also takes up lessro because i no longer need the full sized curling irons in different sizes. I love that I can switch out the barrel in one simple, beautiful, and very effective tool. I really wanted to purchase the making waves set that came with all 5 barrels but it was sold out at the time. So I settled for this one. The 1.25" clip barrel is perfect for making curls and adding volume to roots. The tapered barrel is so effective in making loose waves and that tousled relaxed curl that looks lived in. Two essential barrels that are used most I can do without the rest, but I will be saving and purchasing the others separate. It heats of super fast, and leaves hair lookin healthy and shiny. I do wish T3 can make more barrel sizes for this. More specifically like the smaller 3/4" or 1/2" for my smaller clients to get them goldilock curls.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tousled hair Using both wands together creates a unique look.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tousled hair Using both wands together creates a unique look.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like no other Pleasantly surprised at how beautiful and elegant it curls. Both barrels provide different looks...not just 2 but I have found 4 just by turning it upside down. Add a little controlling oil to shine and relax the curl - and just like out of a salon.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good!!! Love this curling iron! And love that I can use it internationally! Getting ready to use it in India for a wedding and then in Germany
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best curling iron and wand! I love both the wand and clap iron, they both hold curls for the longest time and make my hair look shiny! Amazing!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I cannot say enough great things about this product. My hair curling time has been cut in half (because I had no idea how to really curl my hair with a flat iron). I love the versatility and ease of changing the irons. Perfect for traveling as well!
Date published: 2016-06-01
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_TM11169, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_t3
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 168.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Select your location

CuraLuxe Upgrade
 
Upgrade your blowout for $50
Shop our award-winning
Cura LUXE for the most
luxurious drying experience
Upgrade Now
No, Thanks.