Hair Dryer

CURA

Winner of 2018 BRIDES Beauty Award!

MODEL NO: 76820

Availability: In stock

$235.00
  • 2-year warranty
  • FREE shipping with $50 purchase
  • 30-day money back guarantee

Add Accessories

Product Description

Award-winning quick-drying, frizz-defying hair dryer enhanced with T3 Digital IonAir. The innovative technology combines digitally-controlled heat with a wide, gentle airstream to expertly and swiftly dry hair while boosting body and shine. A powerful ion generator smooths the hair cuticle, and three heat and two speed settings cater for every hair type and texture.

 

  • Winner of 2018 BRIDES Beauty Award
  • Digitally-controlled heat dries hair quickly while maintaining body and shine
  • 3 Heat & 2 Speed Settings offer styling customization for all hair types and textures
  • Lock-in Cool Shot Button locks in any style for a smooth, sleek finish
  • Lightweight design and quiet operation for a luxurious drying experience
  • Ergonomic Slant Handle helps alleviate wrist strain for effortless drying
  • Pure Stream Cap removable filter for optimal performance
  • Drying Concentrator dries hair evenly and quickly with a wide volume of air
  • Styling Concentrator styles one section at a time with concentrated airflow
  • Long Life Motor ensures a reliable performance
  • 9ft. Cord with Cord Wrap offers professional-length cord for ease of use
  • Wattage: 1875 W
  • Single Voltage: This product operates at a 125 V. This product can be used in the U.S., Canada, and Mexico.
  • Compatible with the SoftCurl diffuser

Click here to view the user guide.

Cura Comparison Chart - Desktop Cura Comparison Chart - Mobile

Technology

T3 Digital IonAir

Precise, digitally-controlled heat combines with a wide, gentle airstream to dry hair quickly while maintaining body and shine. With a powerful built-in ion generator, negative ions smooth the hair cuticle for soft, frizz-free results.

Cura Technology
Cura Technology Black

Looks & Tutorials

Get The Look

  • Date Night Hair Tutorial
    Whether it's the first, tenth or thirtieth time out together, this date night hair tutorial will ensure you're tressed to impress.
  • Old Hollywood Waves Tutorial
    Nothing dresses up an ensemble quite like an elegant hairstyle. This old Hollywood waves tutorial is perfect for every and any special...
  • Smooth Sleek Blowout
    Create a sleek, smooth blowout using the Cura dryer.
  • Cura Quickstart Guide
    Ready to use your new Cura? Here's how to get started.

Reviews

CURA is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 230.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cura Great hairdryer! Not too heavy in my hand but still gives decent amount of power.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s meh. The high setting isn’t high...it’s like the low setting on my drugstore brand hairdryer. It definitely doesn’t dry my hair as fast as my revlon dryer, and I have fine hair. And my hair looks/feels the same with both. Going to return this
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pricey but worth it! I rarely write reviews but I had to with this product! I had read previous reviews, I'm not going to lie I was a bit skeptical at first, I recieved my Cura T3 on Friday and I absolutely love it! I timed to see how fast it would dry my hair. I have long (past my waist) very thick hair and it took 5 minutes! I would've taken about 15-20 with my old hairdryer. Once done my hair is super silky and soft no more looking like a hay broom all staticky, frizzy, dry and all over the place! I absolutely recommend this product, it's a little pricey given it's a hairdryer but totally worth the money!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CURA Review!! Love it!!!!!!! I literally see so much change to my hair! It’s so soft and silky! I love that the CURA doesn’t not heat up externally but internally. However my hair is long and sometimes it does get caught in the vacuum suction from the back of the dryer. Otherwise, I still really love it. I just got to be a little more careful.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CURA My hair, which is thick & wavy, dries to a flat, smooth shine & record time. This drier adds a softness & will not over dry hair or scalp.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replaced a t 3 that could be 10 years old I’m disappointed that there is no “hook” on my new dryer to hang like my old one. Otherwise, it is similar in heat, cool and other features which I loved in old ones. I just have no room to keep it since I can’t hang at my vanity.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great choice! you wont regret for this product! Its not too hot that can damage your hair and also look stylish
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from If you want a strong dryer, this is not it. I was really looking forward to this dryer as people would rave about it. When I got it, it came in this really nice box. Such a great presentation. The hairdryer seemed good quality, but I was so disappointed on its strength. It wasn't as strong as people said it to be. It took a while to dry my hair (my hair is fine too). Not worth the $200+.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast Drying This is my first luxury hair dryer and I was amazed to see how fast my hair was drying. The only complaints I have are that it is a bit loud and the position of the cooling button is not good.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so far! I have never been one to spend a lot of money on hair products, but I decided to spurge on this one and I was happy that I did. Its design is great and I am loving the electronic controls. It really feels like a higher-end product, which I expect when I pay extra money for something. If you are thinking of buying this product, I would hold-off to purchase until there is a sale or special offer - I got a free travel straightener at time of my purchase, which made the higher price tag a little more worth while. They run sales and special periodically - sign up for the emails to stay in the loop.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Dry & AntiFrizz I love this blow dryer! It dries my hair fast and its so silky afterwards. I used to hate blow drying because it made my hair frizzy. This changed the game!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T3 blow dryer Pulling it out of the box I was impressed with the blow dryers’s appearance. The buttons are right by the thumb and easy to use. It’s quieter than I expected and my hair loves this dryer. It’s not frizzy and it’s so smooth. It didn’t seem to dry my hair like most dryers. I’m impressed so far.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Great dryer. Only downside is it gets a little heavy while using it.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is ok It is heavier than it looks. The cold air button is located on the top of the T shape and I hit the button by mistake because it is heavy and slippery. I did not notice any difference compared to my old hair dryer.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This WILL make your hair shinier and healthier My hair was feeling so damaged and I tried a Dyson and felt such a difference! So I searched for a good hair dryer and bought 3 different ones and this was by far the best. 4 stars because the blowing speed isn't what I would like which does make go a little slower.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow- just WOW! Well for starters, the first day I used my Cura, people asked if I got my hair professionally blown out! I was weary about spending so much money on a hair dryer, but I when I really think about it, I'm saving time and money. I don't have to use as much anti-frizz + smoothing product as I did when I was using my other (terrible) hair dryer and it dries my hair so much faster! I was also initially irritated that there weren't as many speeds and temperatures, then quickly found out I wouldn't need any higher! Get this dryer-- change your life and your hair!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the $$ It’s great for fine hair but leaves coarse hair still frizzy. It takes a lot longer to dry the hair than my other blow dryers. I still have to use a flat iron after my blow outs on curly or textured hair. Very disappointed ☹️
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Lock-In Cool Button! This hairdryer is so efficient. Not only is it attractive, it is lightweight. I love the variety of setting, specifically the fact that on this hairdryer you can press the cool button just once and it will stay on without you having to hold it in the whole time youre using it. Additionally, the curved handle is comfortable to hold and it comes with different caps that allow you to concentrate the heat to specific areas which lowers dry time. It has three heat settings and two speeds and the 9 foot cord is a godsend. This blow dryer isnt bulky and is very easy to pack for travel.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blow Dryer! I don't have thick hair but I do have tons of it, and it usually is such a hassle trying to dry my hair, but this has made my life so much easier and has made my hair feel amazing!
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer dryer This dryer is a huge game changer in the hair world! This thing gets the job done in half the time and leaves my fine hair silky and smooth! The overall look of it is the best on the market as you truly feel just how luxe it is when you have it in your hands.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Love it. Works perfect.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift I was skeptical when I bought my cura, but fell in love wit it. I got this one for my mother who has much thicker and wavy hair than me. It worked great and she said her hair looked healthier after just one use.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this blow dryer! My hair became so damaged and this dryer has really helped my hair. I love the heat settings and it's definitelu worth the money!
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best thing I've ever The best thing I've ever owned and bought
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome awesome ! It has the looks and gets the job done in the best possible way :)
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous! I love this hair dryer.. my blow outs are softer, smoother and have more volume! Even using just the medium heat setting I get great results and keep my hair healthy!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this! Love that blow drying my hair with this blow dryer has left my hair softer than my old blow dryer. and it's an added bonus that it dryer my hair faster too!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing result My hair is getting smooth and smooth every time I use it! Love it!!!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Never thought I would own one of these the money is the least thing is the way it dries your hair nice and fast no burning smell, nothing, quick and easy and it lives your hair nice and shiny love it so much. Great job
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! I've never been able to style my hair with just a round brush and hair dryer, I've always had to run back over with a flat iron. My life has changed. I stepped out of the shower and blew out my hair root to tip fully dry and styled in UNDER FIVE MIN. Game changer for sure. Buying this for everyone's Christmas presents this year!
Date published: 2018-12-11
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_76820, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_t3
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 158.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Select your location

CuraLuxe Upgrade
 
Upgrade your blowout for $50
Shop our award-winning
Cura LUXE for the most
luxurious drying experience
Upgrade Now
No, Thanks.