Hair Dryer

CURA

Winner of 2018 BRIDES Beauty Award!

MODEL NO: 76820

Availability: In stock

$235.00
  • 2-year warranty
  • FREE shipping with $50 purchase
  • 30-day risk-free returns
20% OFF SITEWIDE | CODE FRIENDS20
*Offer expires July 12, 2020 at 11:59 PM PST. Offer may not be combined with other promotion codes and is not applicable to previous purchases. Must enter code FRIENDS20 at checkout to redeem offer.

Add Accessories

20% OFF SITEWIDE | CODE FRIENDS20
*Offer expires July 12, 2020 at 11:59 PM PST. Offer may not be combined with other promotion codes and is not applicable to previous purchases. Must enter code FRIENDS20 at checkout to redeem offer.
Product Description

Award-winning quick-drying, frizz-defying hair dryer enhanced with T3 Digital IonAir. The innovative technology combines digitally-controlled heat with a wide, gentle airstream to expertly and swiftly dry hair while boosting body and shine. A powerful ion generator smooths the hair cuticle, and three heat and two speed settings cater for every hair type and texture.

 

  • Winner of 2018 BRIDES Beauty Award
  • Digitally-controlled heat dries hair quickly while maintaining body and shine
  • 3 Heat & 2 Speed Settings offer styling customization for all hair types and textures
  • Lock-in Cool Shot Button locks in any style for a smooth, sleek finish
  • Lightweight design and quiet operation for a luxurious drying experience
  • Ergonomic Slant Handle helps alleviate wrist strain for effortless drying
  • Pure Stream Cap removable filter for optimal performance
  • Drying Concentrator dries hair evenly and quickly with a wide volume of air
  • Styling Concentrator styles one section at a time with concentrated airflow
  • Long Life Motor ensures a reliable performance
  • 9ft. Cord with Cord Wrap offers professional-length cord for ease of use
  • Wattage: 1875 W
  • Single Voltage: This product operates at a 125 V. This product can be used in the U.S., Canada, and Mexico.
  • Compatible with the SoftCurl diffuser

Click here to view the user guide.

Cura Comparison Chart - Desktop Cura Comparison Chart - Mobile

Technology

T3 Digital IonAir

Precise, digitally-controlled heat combines with a wide, gentle airstream to dry hair quickly while maintaining body and shine. With a powerful built-in ion generator, negative ions smooth the hair cuticle for soft, frizz-free results.

Cura Technology
Cura Technology Black

Looks & Tutorials

Get The Look

  • Date Night Hair Tutorial
    Whether it's the first, tenth or thirtieth time out together, this date night hair tutorial will ensure you're tressed to impress.
  • Old Hollywood Waves Tutorial
    Nothing dresses up an ensemble quite like an elegant hairstyle. This old Hollywood waves tutorial is perfect for every and any special...
  • Smooth Sleek Blowout
    Create a sleek, smooth blowout using the Cura dryer.
  • Cura Quickstart Guide
    Ready to use your new Cura? Here's how to get started.

Reviews

CURA is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 370.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best Just the Best! I love this hairdryer! Wish I bought it years ago!
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast Dry speed and less damage to hair The T3 is an adjustment off of other high end hair dryers because the air does not blow as strong as others. However the technology makes up for it in dry time. It seems to dry my hair quicker and it feels like it’s less harsh on my hair then my old Dry Bar hair dryer. What i don’t see a difference in is less frizz to my hair. But i do like it because of dry time and it feels like it’s less damaging to my hair.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best by far! This is my third T3 blowdryer in the past 14 years - It is hands down the best. I have super curly, thick, red hair and it blows it out smooth and fast! Whenever other dryers are used on my hair at salons - my blow-out doesn't stay frizz free nearly as long. I would say I can blow my hair out in almost half the time as other dryers. The cold shot feature is great for putting big waves into hair as well and setting the curl. Totally worth the investment - same goes for their curling iron products - it's the only Iron that will hold a bigger curl in my hair!
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever It works fantastic love it I bought it for my salon but I'm keeping it home pick up another one for the salon
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest color and works so well! I absolutely love this hair dryer! The color is honestly what caught my eye initially, but I'm keeping it because it outperforms my old hair dryer 10 fold. I am amazed with how quickly it dries my hair without the temperature getting blazing hot. With my old hair dryer, I'd have it on the highest setting but had to keep an eye on the distance it was from my head, otherwise it would burn my scalp/skin. With this one you can get right up against your head and it doesn't burn or cause any discomfort. Once my hair is done drying, it also turns out much healthier feeling. Not as dried out and crispy feeling as with my old hair dryer. Love it!!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and sleek Love this dryer - it makes such a difference in my hair.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRODUCT! Very easy to use and works well on hair! 10/10 and would recommend to any and all hair types
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad I purchased! Dries my hair quickly and leaves my hair soft & smooth!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from really wanted this to work out This is a beautifully designed hair dryer. It’s gorgeous. I was able to achieve long lasting volume, even on the lowest heat setting. Though sad to report, I will need to return this purchase. Overall, the Babyliss works better for my hair type (thin) as it doesn’t dry out my hair as much. Also, my T3 emits a slight burning scent and a high pitch sound when turning off the unit. Not sure if this is an isolated case. I really wanted this to work out as the T3 curling iron has been incredible.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dryer! Love this hairdryer! Dries fast and I like the different settings. It’s also really pretty, which is just an added bonus! I took away one star because it’s a little heavy, which wouldn’t be bad if the handle wasn’t slippery, but I often find my hand is slipping upward and needing to stop and readjust.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it- Very lightweight and leaves my hair frizz-free!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hair dryer The paint began chipping off the nozzle part which cracked after a month or so and the highest setting now is like a dull buzz barely different than the lowest setting. Sadly, this has happened to my previous T3s too.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dryer I have really curly hair and need more heat. I love the Whirl Trio and the body waver which are amazing !!! However the dryer doesn't have enough heat as I would like.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing Special Does not work or feel like a quality blow dryer. Price does not match up with the quality. It is a regular blow dryer with a modern shape to it and gorgeous color scheme - that’s all. Definitely not as powerful as the one i’ve been using from Ulta for years. Feels cheaply made when you actually hold it in-person. Will be returning along with the whirl trio I purchased. Wayyyy overpriced for an average brand.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CURA It could have been more powerful. But overall I’m happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve never been more excited about a blow dryer Not only is it beautiful, but it dries my hair so quickly and makes it so soft and smooth. I’m obsessed.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs to have higher heat Nice hair dryer. BUT it doesn’t get as hot as I’d like a hair dryer to get.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Lovely! Such a huge fan of this hair dryer! It has cut my time spent drying my hair in HALF, if not more.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed The Cura is light and does leave my hair softer and shiny, however the attachments/nozzles are RIDICULOUSLY hard to put on and take off! I have to have my husband do it, and there seems to be a hesitation when changing speeds. I am disappointed to say it did not live up to my hopes, especially for the price.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for curly hair T3 hair dryers are perfect for very curly hair....
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the CURA! I love t3 products. I’ve been using for years and I’m unable to buy anything else because of how high-performing these are. Lightweight and dry your hair evenly and SO quickly. I have such thick hair I have to book an extra half hour in salons since it takes so long. But with the cura, it dries so much more quickly.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Stars***** absolutely love this hair dryer! it has cut my drying time down immensely! I have long hair (about mid back) and have one row of NBR extensions for volume and have had a rough time drying my hair this past year. But I took the plunge with their Black Friday sale and LOVE IT!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome dryer Dries my hair in no time flat, with way less frizz than my other dryer. The dryer dries my hair quickly, and afterward it’s smooth, sleek, and healthy!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight dryer packs a punch! Dries hair quickly and easily. Lightweight dryer with a lot of power.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair dryer ever Works hard and fast. Professional results. My hair is smooth and shiny. People comment— oh you got your hair blown out!
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love! I bought this a couple months ago for my girlfriend and she Looooves it! She likes that the handle is centered on the hair dryer because there is less strain on her wrist. She really likes the feel and weight of it. It works perfectly drying her thick hair in no time and it has multiple settings so that she doesn't damage her hair. Her favorite feature is the cool setting. She HIGHLY reccomends all of T3 products since she also has the curling irons and brushes.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Tool This is my second Cura and I love them. I have both incase one dies . It makes my hair shinny and soft. Obviously the hair quality is a combination of hair product and tools. This tool is just perfect for a perfect blowout.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features, easy to use I bought this hairdryer about 6 months ago and wanted to wait until I had used my hairdryer enough times to give an honest review. I'm happy to say that the dryer has more then exceeded my expectations. It not only cuts my blowing time in half, it leaves my long hair looking fuller and healthier afterwards. In addition, the controls are easy to figure out and manipulate. Lastly, let's not forget that it is absolutely beautiful as well.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dryer, cheap nozzle I bought this hairdryer back in May. The dryer is excellent , however the nozzle is very cheap plastic and I have already had to purchase 2 new nozzles thus far as the inside of the nozzle melts and cracks. I only use the dryer twice a week. So plan on spending an additional 6$ per nozzle every 2-3 months.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! I bought this dyer a few months ago and LOVE it! Loved it so much I ended up buying one for my mom too. It does get very hot but my hair dries so quickly! Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-12
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_76820, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_t3
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 122.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Select your location

CuraLuxe Upgrade
 
Upgrade your blowout for $50
Shop our award-winning
Cura LUXE for the most
luxurious drying experience
Upgrade Now
No, Thanks.