Hair Dryer

FEATHERWEIGHT 2

The science of fabulous.

MODEL NO: 73831

Availability: Out of stock

$200.00
Out of Stock. Sign Up to be notified when back in stock.
Sign up for T3 emails to receive 10% off your first order
  • 2-year warranty
  • FREE shipping with $50 purchase
  • 30-day money back guarantee

Product Description

Graceful, lightweight and yet supremely powerful—this high-performance hair dryer has all the attributes of a next-generation styling tool. Infused with T3 Tourmaline SoftAire™ technology, it emits an expanse of ion-enriched air to rapidly dry large sections of hair. It also seals the cuticle to lock in moisture, enhances shine and diminishes frizz.

 

  • Winner of Total Beauty Award
  • Promotes fast, healthy drying
  • Reduces frizz, enhances body
  • Ergonomic handle alleviates wrist strain
  • 3 heat settings and 2 speed settings
  • Cool shot button sets the look for a beautiful finish
  • Whisper-soft operation
  • Compatible with the SoftTouch 2 diffuser

Click here to view the user guide.

Technology

T3 Tourmaline® SoftAire™

The Featherweight 2 features T3 Tourmaline® SoftAire™ which uses soft, expansive, evenly-heated airflow to dry large sections of hair quickly and gently while tourmaline generated ions seal the cuticle to lock in moisture and shine.

Looks & Tutorials

Get The Look

  • Seaside Waves
    Create subtle, sensual waves with a flat iron.
  • A Twist of Great
    Soft, subtle waves can make a big statement.
  • Vive La Difference
    Rethink the classic French braid with an outside-in approach.
  • The Voluminous Life
    Add vivid volume and full-bodied flare to your blowout.

Reviews

FEATHERWEIGHT 2 is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the power behind this Loved the power behind this dryer!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use and effective First time blow drying my hair! After 10 minutes of youtube videos and 40 minutes with this blow dryer, my hair looks better than I could have imagined. (Med-short wavy frizzy hair --> smooth hair with manageable waves)
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love T3 and this dryer Love T3 and this dryer is no exception.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love how light the blow dryer is and how fast it dries my hair
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this blow dryer I love this blow dryer ... Light and fast drying .
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this dryer, my I love this dryer, my clients hair dries fast and is silky snooth
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hair dryer! Love this hair dryer!
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good Definitely recommend, buy it now
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my second T3. I love my second T3.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this blow dryer!! The best blow dryer I have ever owned. Can tell a big difference in my hair since using this blow dryer.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazed I cannot believe what a difference this blowdryer makes. I have super thick hair and it takes forever to blow dry my hair. No anymore, and I have no frizz and smooth locks!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Dryer I have been using T3 now for 6 years. I would not go back to any other. It dries my hair quickly and is lightweight and they last. Love, love, love T3!!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first T3 and I love it! This is my first really nice hair dryer and I love it! I have naturally curly hair and I've never been able to blow my hair out myself and get it straight without a straightener. It took me a couple times and youtube videos to teach myself how to blow my hair out like they do at the salon but I haven't had to really use my straightener since! I really like this hair dryer! It's not too heavy, fits in my hand great, no complaints!
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blow Dryer EVER!!! This blow dryer is by far THE BEST blow dryer I have ever used. It takes hardly any time to dry my wet hair and is quieter than most hair blow dryer. Definitely worth the money and investment! I will never use another brand of blow dryer again!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hairdryer Love that this dryer is so lightweight! Love T3
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest:) This is my second dryer and I love them!
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST! This is my 2nd T3 and I love it! My first one lasted about 4 years and I just replaced it with this one. Prior to using T3, I was purchasing $30-50 hairdryers every single year because that is as long as they would last. Everyone who has tried my T3 has agreed that it cuts the drying time by about a 1/3 and leaves hair full of body and shine without tangling or damaging it.
Date published: 2016-11-03
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_73831, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_t3
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 147.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Select your location

CuraLuxe Upgrade
 
Upgrade your blowout for $50
Shop our award-winning
Cura LUXE for the most
luxurious drying experience
Upgrade Now
No, Thanks.