More Views

Hair Dryer

FEATHERWEIGHT 2

The science of fabulous.

MODEL NO: 73835

Availability: Out of stock

$200.00
Out of Stock. Sign Up to be notified when back in stock.
Sign up for T3 emails to receive 10% off your first order
  • 2-year warranty
  • FREE shipping with $50 purchase
  • 30-day money back guarantee

Add Accessories

Product Description

Graceful, lightweight and yet supremely powerful—this high-performance hair dryer has all the attributes of a next-generation styling tool. Infused with T3 Tourmaline SoftAire™ technology, it emits an expanse of ion-enriched air to rapidly dry large sections of hair. It also seals the cuticle to lock in moisture, enhances shine and diminishes frizz.

 

  • Winner of Total Beauty Award
  • Promotes fast, healthy drying
  • Reduces frizz, enhances body
  • Ergonomic handle alleviates wrist strain
  • 3 heat settings and 2 speed settings
  • Cool shot button sets the look for a beautiful finish
  • Whisper-soft operation
  • Compatible with the SoftTouch 2 diffuser

Click here to view the user guide.

Technology

T3 Tourmaline® SoftAire™

The Featherweight 2 features T3 Tourmaline® SoftAire™ which uses soft, expansive, evenly-heated airflow to dry large sections of hair quickly and gently while tourmaline generated ions seal the cuticle to lock in moisture and shine.

Reviews

FEATHERWEIGHT 2 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair dryer!! Exactly what I was looking for! Dries my hair quickly and smoothly!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built hair dryer This hair dryer is well built and works very well. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST This is, by far, the best hairdryer I have ever used. The first time I purchased the Featherweight, I was working at a spa so I tried it because I got 50% off. I had no idea I would love it that much. I used it all of the time and after three years, the dryer stopped working. I was so upset. I used my professional license (I am an aesthetician) to get a top of the line professional hair dryer. I started noticing breakage and thought it was from over-processing my very blonde hair. A year and a half later, I finally realized it was actually the heat from the hairdryer that was burning and frying my hair. My hair looked dull and dry and was breaking and just looked awful. I got my new t3 Featherweight and immediately I started noticing the changes in my hair. It is smoother, dries faster, and looks healthier. I will never go back to anything other than this hairdryer. THE BEST.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I love this item! I have very thick hair and it usually takes forever to get it dried(although it's towel & somewhat air dry) but not with this beauty! Dries it in half the time! Did I mention how gorgeous it is? It matches my the white luxe single pass iron! Splurge, it's definitely worth it.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a bit heavy It's a bit heavy
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dryer Not only is it beautiful but it's works better than any dryer I've ever used. It's lightweight and dries my hair quickly. I have very long hair so both those things are important to me. I will never use another brand again. Also, since I began using only t3 products to dry and straighten my hair, my hair is MUCH healthier and happier.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair dryer I'm a hair stylist and am in love with this dryer! It's so light and all of my clients love how smooth and shiny their hair is without an iron. Very impressed and happy with my purchase! Can't wait to upgrade more of my tools with T3
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heavier than the old one I had an old generation Featherweight and loved it until the point that it started making a terrible noise. This version has more features for the speed and heat, but it's also heavier and doesn't give as much heat on a low setting (which I prefer).
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why did I wait so long? This is the BEST hair dryer I've ever owned. Wish I'd bought it sooner!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this item! Love this company and their customer service representatives! This hairdryer leaves my hair doing exactly what I want it to do! Drys quickly and leaves my hair smooth.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it It looks very stylish and works well. It dries my hair pretty fast. I love it so far!
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dryer Dries hair so fast and hair comes out so smooth! Definetly worth the price!
Date published: 2018-01-11
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_73835, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_t3
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 187.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Select your location

CuraLuxe Upgrade
 
Upgrade your blowout for $50
Shop our award-winning
Cura LUXE for the most
luxurious drying experience
Upgrade Now
No, Thanks.