Folding Compact Hair Dryer

FEATHERWEIGHT COMPACT

Compact Size. Mighty Results.

MODEL NO: 76852

Availability: Out of stock

$150.00
Out of Stock. Sign Up to be notified when back in stock.
Sign up for T3 emails to receive 10% off your first order
  • 2-year warranty
  • FREE shipping with $50 purchase
  • 30-day money back guarantee

Add Accessories

Product Description

A soft pink mini dryer with maxi punch for on-the-go styling and convenient storage in small spaces. Engineered with T3 SoftAire® technology, it emits an expansive volume of air to rapidly dry large sections of hair. Custom blend ceramic coated elements help create shiny, frizz-free results that last. The small frame, folding handle and ultra-light body render it ideal for travel or for maintaining clutter-free environments.


  • Promotes healthy, high-speed drying
  • Reduces frizz, enhances body
  • Scratch resistant surface
  • Full-sized handle folds for travel or easy storage
  • Two speed/heat settings
  • Cool shot button sets the look for a beautiful finish
  • Dual Voltage: 125/250 V. This product can be used in most countries. Plug adapter may be needed.
  • Wattage: 1200 W
  • Includes storage tote
  • Compatible with SoftTouch Compact diffuser

Click here to view the user guide.

Technology

T3 SoftAire® Technology

With the power and features of a full-size dryer plus T3 SoftAire® technology, the Featherweight Compact packs a powerful, no compromise drying experience into a petite, easily portable package.

Other Features

  • Two heat setting Technology Image

    2 Heat Setting

  • Two speed setting Technology Image

    2 Speed Setting

  • Coolshot Technology Image

    COOL SHOT

  • Foldinghandle Technology Image

    FOLDING HANDLE

  • Voltage Technology Image

    VOLTAGE

Looks & Tutorials

Get The Look

  • Want the Lowdown?
    A straight-up simple style that will have everyone talking.
  • Double Or Nothing
    Two strands are better than one in this updated low bun.
  • Twisted Blowout
    How to achieve smooth, beautiful waves using the T3 Featherweight Compact dryer.

Reviews

FEATHERWEIGHT COMPACT is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 101.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS So light and compact, SO thrilled to be able to travel with my trust T3 hairdryer-I just took a trip without it and it was a hair disaster-but what really stood out to me is how beautiful it is!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's not so good I'm disappointed that it's not as good as others have said.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T3 FEATHERWEIGHT COMPACT MY go to, must have hair dryer. This is the second one I have bought in the last six months. Loved the first one so much wanted to make sure I had one at home as well as on the road!
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Everyday and Travel I've read about T3Micro from many bloggers but they are so expensive. I was able to purchase this on sale. I love it. It's the perfect size. I love it for travel but it is great at home because I do not have a lot of storage space. I'm hoping to buy more T3 products soon.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have already purchased a regular size hair drier and I needed one for travel as well, so decided to give it a try. This drier is super cute( I got the pink one), very lightweight and quiet and it dried my hair( medium length) in 10 minutes. My hair is so silky, healthy and no frizz. Definitely the best tool on the market. I highly recommend this drier to anybody. I guarantee once you try it you never go back to other brand ever. Than you T3!!!
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I also have Works great I also have a pro model
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Travel Companion I have a very weird phobia of hotel hair dryers and I have always hated lugging around a huge hair dryer when I am not checking my bags but I have suffered through to make sure I have a sufficient dryer that wont frizz up my hair. This has saved my life. My fiance bought it for me (prob so he wouldnt have to listen to me complain anymore) and I am ecstatic! Def worth the investment!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Travel Size I have been wanting to try a T3 product but they're pricey, so I started with this travel size on sale. I LOVE it! It is the perfect size for travel, light weight and dries my hair quicker than my current dryer.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and light weight Light weight and compact Makes blowing drying a breeze.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After using T3 featherweight dryer, After using T3 featherweight dryer, I can't use back to any other dryers. I travel a lot, so I just bought this one for travels. Not as powerful as non compact one but so much better than hotel's
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and Amazing Beautiful Pink with sparkles that truly is powerful and gets the job done. It doesn't seem to be to loud and the compact design is perfect.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dryer I travel frequently and this is my new travel companion!!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T3 Featherweight Compact I love this blow dryer! It's small but powerful and great for when I travel. I don't think I could use a large blow dryer again.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like it It is pretty and powerful!
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dryer perfect size Only thing is I wish the heat was a little stronger when it is on the high setting
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Love the light weight,the color is awesome and the way it drys the hair is amazing
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Featherweight Compact My hair felt like straw and was just as frizzy as when I used my old one.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great little dryer This travel dryer is lightweight and does the job. But I still prefer the Cura for everyday drying and use them both.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This dryer is mediocre. It This dryer is mediocre. It doesn't have as much power as I expected form the T3 band. My babyliss travel was a better dryer. This one is ok would expect more for the price and the brand.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Featherweight perfect performance The little Pink Dryer is everything they say it is and more I love it and I will recommend that every stylist should have one in their Kit
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great one! recommended. I love the pink color, the small size and weight which is portable. i also prefer the optional voltage. wonderful
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed:( I have an older T3 that well outperforms this one. I was hoping this was a lighter, better version but it was less powerful and the buttons on the back of the handle were awkward. I had to return it.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle but amazing It seemed weak and not strong of a hair dryer I thought it would take a long time to dry my hair but the technology is so good that I can dry my hair in 5 mins!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this little guy I love this one, make my hair feel so soft and smooth. I bought it on sale. I wish the other colors were on sale as well when I bought it. After I got mine, the other colors went on sale. Would love a black one instead of pink.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I'm Sorry to Say I Didn't Like This Dryer I'm sorry to say I didn't like this dryer and returned it. The air nozzle points at an awkward angle in your hand, it had a high-pitched squeal above the usual noise of a dryer, and my shoulder-length hair was easily sucked into the air return. I absolutely love the T3 Featherweight Luxe 2i that I bought in December 2017, so I wanted to love this travel dryer too, but I didn't.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Hair dryer! Small Amazing Hair dryer! Small and portable!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Love the soft pink color with the pearl sheen. Very lightweight and convenient for travel. Same quality and results as the larger dryer. I use it with a diffuser and it gives my curls wonderful volume.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I've had a full size T3 for 5 years and loved it. But it felt it was getting heavier every time I used it. I needed a smaller dryer for our trip to Italy and this one is perfect. It is so light weight, but packs all the power of the big one. I love that it folds for my suitcase and has dual voltage. I know my hair will look great everyday! And the pink color is so cute, too.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my hairdryer. This I love my hairdryer. This is my second one. Wouldn't have anything else!
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty! I have the purple version of this hair dryer, it is a great set to have very luxurious and matches the single pass straightener! Such a high quality product!
Date published: 2018-03-19
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_76852, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_t3
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 185.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Select your location

CuraLuxe Upgrade
 
Upgrade your blowout for $50
Shop our award-winning
Cura LUXE for the most
luxurious drying experience
Upgrade Now
No, Thanks.