Folding Compact Hair Dryer

FEATHERWEIGHT COMPACT

Compact Size. Mighty Results.

MODEL NO: 76854

Availability: Out of stock

$150.00
Out of Stock. Sign Up to be notified when back in stock.
Sign up for T3 emails to receive 10% off your first order
  • 2-year warranty
  • FREE shipping with $50 purchase
  • 30-day money back guarantee
Product Description

A lavender mini dryer with maxi punch for on-the-go styling and convenient storage in small spaces. Engineered with T3 SoftAire® technology, it emits an expansive volume of air to rapidly dry large sections of hair. Custom blend ceramic coated elements help create shiny, frizz-free results that last. The small frame, folding handle and ultra-light body render it ideal for travel or for maintaining clutter-free environments.


  • Promotes healthy, high-speed drying
  • Reduces frizz, enhances body
  • Scratch resistant surface
  • Full-sized handle folds for travel or easy storage
  • Two speed/heat settings
  • Cool shot button sets the look for a beautiful finish
  • Dual Voltage: 125/250 V. This product can be used in most countries. Plug adapter may be needed.
  • Wattage: 1200 W
  • Compatible with SoftTouch Compact diffuser

Click here to view the user guide.

Technology

T3 SoftAire® Technology

With the power and features of a full-size dryer plus T3 SoftAire® technology, the Featherweight Compact packs a powerful, no compromise drying experience into a petite, easily portable package.

Other Features

  • Two heat setting Technology Image

    2 Heat Setting

  • Two speed setting Technology Image

    2 Speed Setting

  • Coolshot Technology Image

    COOL SHOT

  • Foldinghandle Technology Image

    FOLDING HANDLE

  • Voltage Technology Image

    VOLTAGE

Looks & Tutorials

Get The Look

  • Want the Lowdown?
    A straight-up simple style that will have everyone talking.
  • Double Or Nothing
    Two strands are better than one in this updated low bun.
  • Twisted Blowout
    How to achieve smooth, beautiful waves using the T3 Featherweight Compact dryer.

Reviews

FEATHERWEIGHT COMPACT is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer! Nice improvement over the older model with the twist handle, this is much more user friendly. Great quality and beautiful color and a nice detail with the included travel pouch.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lightweight hair dryer I bought this specifically to take with me when I travel for work. Its not quite as strong as I expected however, it did the job and made my hair sleek and shiny. The dual voltage is extremely helpful and its is lighter weight than my other dryer. All in all I am very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Featherweight Compcat I purchased my first Featherweight Compact last year for travel use. I love it so much that I purchased another for every day use. It light weight and smaller, easy to handle, and dries my hair perfectly and quickly.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Works Great! I love T3 dryers! Since my hair damaged plus long , regular dryer would take almost an hour! I used in home for T3 Featherweight2 . So I decided to get compact size too since when I go travel, I hate using small dryer at hotel( never be able to dry my hair on time plus making my hair so dry) Recently My friend borrow this dryer for her cancun trip! She loves it too.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blow dryer I have ever owned! Easy to use and has cut my drying time in half.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done! I was a little iffy about the blow dryer at first because I wasn't sure that the second setting would be powerful enough. I'm used to owning the touch screen chi where I could control the speed but let me tell you, this dryer went beyond my expectations. Without having to blow so fast my hair was smooth and didn't take long to dry at all. I'm in love, especially with how small it is
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and powerful Love this hair dyer it's so light and works amazing
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute and compact! I love this for traveling and love that it folds and is easy to use, and a great dryer even though small!
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel This dryer is perfect for throwing in your suitcase on a trip. Now I have the luxury of using a smaller version of my dryer at home and don't have to bother with the terrible dryers at hotels! Bonus: the pastel colors are too cute!!
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing It's so pretty and my hair looks amazing after using
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It looks so pretty It looks so pretty
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's pretty good, after i It's pretty good, after i dry my hair for 10mins, does not make the hair really dry
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact but mighty! Really pleased with this little dryer! Bought it for traveling, but it's been my regular dryer because of the power and small size. I've had several shoulder surgeries and it's hard to use a heavy dryer for an extended period of time. But my hair is fine and only shoulder length, so it's perfect. Love! Happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautifull! The hire dryer is so beautiful! Like it soooo much!!
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product You really can feel the difference. Love it!
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buy! Purchased the featherweight for travel & it works great!
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the price ***Jun 06, 2016*** I didn't notice that much difference in the end results between this much more expensive one and my previous low cost compact dryer. The drying time is about the same. I expected my hair to look healthier (smooth and shiny) with T3. But the end results disappointed me. My mom owns a panasonic ionic hair dryer which costs about the same price. I got much better results using that one. I am thinking about returning it and purchase a panasonic instead.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! ***Mar 11, 2016*** I love this dryer!! I wish I would have gotten the dryer and iron compact set. I have the full sized singles and I love it. This dryer is so convenient for traveling. I can't say that it dries my hair any faster than my previous drug store brand dryer, but it definitely leaves it shinier and healthier looking. For the price, I'd say this is more than just a travel dryer. It's a great everyday dryer as well.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful ***Jun 16, 2016*** I've used hotel drug store blow dryers that are better than this! It has such little power. The heat is ok. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Featherweight Compact ***Apr 01, 2016*** I just got my new T3 Featherweight Compact hairdryer and I love it. I love the color (purple) and i love the size. It does not take up a lot of room and it perfect for travel.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect little dryer ***Jan 10, 2016*** I just purchased this blowdryer and I love it! It's very light weight and easy to hold and work with. This product is made well with a sleek design. Love the cool air option, the holding handle, and the concentrator piece. It seem powerful but would be great if it had 1 more speed level for a quicker dry.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little wonder ***May 24, 2016*** I bought a sephora travel size dryer hoping I would be able to bring it on trips. However, I had to return it because I felt it gave me this singed hair smell and the motor on the sephora dryer smelled 'fried'. Honestly, I was scared it was gonna explode. I decided to try this T3 travel size dryer and I'm much happier with the quality and the functionality. The price is a little steep but it works well. For reference, my hair is long (chest-length) and naturally curly. I felt it did a great job at smoothing the hair. I did notice that I had focus on smoothing the ends a little more than my regular Speed Freak dryer. Overall, I'm happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms ***Apr 09, 2016*** I bought this while traveling and absolutely love it. It is gentle on my fine hair and dries quickly. No static, no frizz.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great ***May 24, 2016*** Great looking dryer and works wonders on my hair. I would defiantly recommend to my family and friends. Will buy again in the future.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product, Amazing customer service ***Jul 01, 2016*** I am a loyal T3 customer and I like this dryer even more than the last one I owned. The product seems to just keep getting better. The customer service at this company is impeccable and it makes shopping with T3 a pleasure.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much time saved! ***Jan 30, 2016*** This dryer changed my hair game!!! I have naturally curly/wavy hair. With my old ($50 good reviews on Amazon) dryer, I would have to dry it and use a straightening iron after to smooth out the frizz and weird kinks, no matter how much I tried to style it. My hair would end up damaged and dry-looking. With this T3 dryer, I never feel the need to straighten my hair!! My hair feels soft and silky every single time I use it, and falls beautifully with no frizz. I can't go back to an ordinary dryer again.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute ***Mar 25, 2016*** I got it in the mail yesterday and loving it so much already. It's light weight, but don't underestimate its efficiency. Definitely recommend to friends
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kim w ***Feb 20, 2016*** i bought this dryer for travel and i am very pleased with the results. it was a bit pricey but worth every penny! the cool shot is really useful and the dryer is fairly quiet, if that matters to you. the cord wrap, folding handle and travel bag is very helpful when packing, keeps everything neat and tidy in my bag. it's super lightweight and does not add too much weight to my carry on. bonus, the look of it is actually kinda sexy... I plan to purchase the diffuser next.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and Compact ***May 23, 2016*** I wanted something compact for travel and this was perfect - from as simple as the cord wrap to dual voltage, it was great to bring along. Not to mention, it made drying time faster than normal hotel dryers.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good ***May 02, 2016*** Mom likes it.
Date published: 2016-07-04
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_76854, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_t3
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 145.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Select your location

CuraLuxe Upgrade
 
Upgrade your blowout for $50
Shop our award-winning
Cura LUXE for the most
luxurious drying experience
Upgrade Now
No, Thanks.