More Views

Hair Dryer

FEATHERWEIGHT + BRUSH

MODEL NO: 73857

Availability: Out of stock

$225.00
Out of Stock. Sign Up to be notified when back in stock.
Sign up for T3 emails to receive 10% off your first order
  • 2-year warranty
  • FREE shipping with $50 purchase
  • 30-day money back guarantee
FREE SOFTTOUCH DIFFUSER WITH DRYER PURCHASE
Offer applies to Featherweight Dryer only. T3 Pros are not eligible to receive this offer. No code entry required at checkout to redeem offer. Offer is not applicable to previous purchases.

Add Accessories

FREE SOFTTOUCH DIFFUSER WITH DRYER PURCHASE
Offer applies to Featherweight Dryer only. T3 Pros are not eligible to receive this offer. No code entry required at checkout to redeem offer. Offer is not applicable to previous purchases.
Product Description

This lightweight, frizz-fighting, dryer delivers faster drying for a professional finish. The Featherweight works differently than other dryers. Pioneering Tourmaline SoftAire™ technology weaves air effortlessly and quietly through the dryer, creating a perfectly even and uniform distribution of ion-enriched air that dries hair quickly. This dryer provides lightning-fast drying with a professionally perfect finish.


  • T3 Tourmaline SoftAire™ Technology delivers a high volume of ion-enriched air that dries large sections of hair fast
  • Professional length 9 ft. cord for ease of use
  • 2 speed settings, 1 heat setting
  • Concentrator included: Precisely directs the air for a professional finish
  • Cool shot button sets the look for a beautiful finish
  • Includes Tourmaline ceramic 2” barrel brush to enhance body and shine

Reviews

FEATHERWEIGHT + BRUSH is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I do love my T3 Featherweight. It seems to make my white hair smoother and shinier.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome but.. It leaves my hair really soft and fights the fizz but its not so powerful. It only has one heat setting
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from T3 Featherlight LOVE how light it is! It is not as high pressured of a speed as I would have liked
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No heavy Good nice shape fast dryer make you hair with volume flexible
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I do like it, but I do like it, but it seems there is not a high setting? Is that typical?
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It Is a decent dryer! It's light weight and nice design but doesnt dry as fast as i expected! I will keep it for home use but the one I have at the salon already dries quicker which is what I need!
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michelle Best blow dryer ever!
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Featherweight yet so POWERFUL
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice dryer I got this dryer and the round brush in a set when they had it on sale. I love the dryer! It drys my hair much faster than the other cheap dryer I had. The brush is a tad small. Probably better for someone w short hair.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all t3 products Love all t3 products
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weak I do not understand all the great reviews. This is probably one of the worst blow dryers I've ever purchased. My husband even hates it and he doesn't have near the amount of hair I have. It just doesn't seem to have much power and the brush that comes with it is awful. My blow dryer from Walmart seriously works 100x better than this one. So disappointing.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my t3 I previously had a t3, and after several years it died on me. Not wanting to spend the money on a new one I bought a cheap blow dryer from tj max... when I saw the flash sale I scooped up a new t3 and I've never been happier to have it back!! Nothing dries my hair faster and makes it more soft. The black and rose gold is so cute too!!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice hairdryer I have to say it's worth the price
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I use my hair dryer all day long at work- and this dryer has made my job faster and easier! Awesome product! Will be buying another for my at-home use as well!
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light as a Feather You wouldn't think such a lightweight tool could be as durable or work as well as it does. I have thick hair and usually a blow dry requires half an hour and this got the job done in 10 mins! Also love the rose gold jewel accents and the comfort grips! You won't regret this purchase!
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love It!! It dries I love It!! It dries my hair quickly and smoothly.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This dryer really dries my hair fast. Love it.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Product I love this product. My last hair dryer was so heavy that my arms hurt after using it. This is very lightweight and powerful. Dries my very thick hair quickly.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, lightweight dryer I tried the Luxe 2i but it was just too heavy and too powerful for my fine hair. I love this Featherweight, it works great on my hair, looks good in the flat black color scheme, and I'm super happy with it. My hair doesn't end up all tangled like it did with the Luxe 2i. This is my third T3 and I love it.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blow dryer Upon using this I realized I've been frying my hair with other dryers for years. Oops. It's light weight and easy to use. And it dries my thick hair in record time! After buying this, I ended up buying the Twirl 360 a few days later because I was so impressed with the brand!
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super lightweight! I love the dryer because it is so lightweight and he cool shot is easy to use. I didn't love the brush because it is too lightweight.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blow me away!! Love the power behind this tool!
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It's super beautiful!! I love the rose gold on black and the rose gold rhinestones are gorgeous. I have very long and thick hair and it doesn't take long at all to fully dry my hair.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5star !!! Love this. Cuts drying time down
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing! Dries my hair in half the time and my hair is so soft! Very quiet too. Wish it had multiple heat settings rather than just a high speed and low speed (same heat setting on both).
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok For someone with think hair this would work. If you have hick hair, it will take forever to blow dry. It doesn't even move the hair. That said, I do like it. Just not the best I've used. May try one the others from T3
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's light and it dries It's light and it dries my hair quickly. I have long hair and cutting down on drying time is a plus.
Date published: 2018-02-04
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_73857, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_t3
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 124.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Select your location

CuraLuxe Upgrade
 
Upgrade your blowout for $50
Shop our award-winning
Cura LUXE for the most
luxurious drying experience
Upgrade Now
No, Thanks.