More Views

Hair Dryer

FEATHERWEIGHT

MODEL NO: 73851

Availability: Out of stock

$200.00
Out of Stock. Sign Up to be notified when back in stock.
Sign up for T3 emails to receive 10% off your first order
  • 2-year warranty
  • FREE shipping with $50 purchase
  • 30-day money back guarantee
FREE SOFTTOUCH DIFFUSER WITH DRYER PURCHASE
Offer applies to Featherweight Dryer only. T3 Pros are not eligible to receive this offer. No code entry required at checkout to redeem offer. Offer is not applicable to previous purchases.

Add Accessories

FREE SOFTTOUCH DIFFUSER WITH DRYER PURCHASE
Offer applies to Featherweight Dryer only. T3 Pros are not eligible to receive this offer. No code entry required at checkout to redeem offer. Offer is not applicable to previous purchases.
Product Description

This lightweight, frizz-fighting, Tourmaline dryer delivers faster drying for a professional finish. The Featherweight works differently than other dryers. Pioneering Tourmaline SoftAire™ technology weaves air effortlessly and quietly through the dryer, creating a perfectly even and uniform distribution of ion-enriched air that dries hair quickly. This dryer provides lightning-fast drying with a professionally perfect finish.


  • T3 Tourmaline SoftAire™ Technology delivers a high volume of ion-enriched air that dries large sections of hair fast
  • Professional length 9 ft. cord for ease of use
  • 2 speed settings, 1 heat setting
  • Concentrator included: Precisely directs the air for a professional finish
  • Cool shot button sets the look for a beautiful finish

Reviews

FEATHERWEIGHT is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny Hair Best hair dryer ever hair is shiny, and dries really fast on low.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Haha This must be for a baby doll! Definitely disappointed I would send it back but I threw the box out! So now it's in the drawer!
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and light Nice and light
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overhyped For the price of this hairdryer, I don't see what all the hype is about. I already returned mine. Not enough power at all.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was super excited to get this hair dryer, as I love my T3 straitener. While the air blown is warm the power behind it is weak and that's me being generous. I have long and thick hair and this takes me FAR to long to get it dry. Am seriously considering sending it back.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I love my new blow dryer and it keeps my hair healthy with no damage!!!
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slightly Disappointed I loved the weight and size of this blowdryer, however the on/off button is placed in a inconvenient location where your finger hits it off while you're blowdrying. Also, there are no real heat settings-it's either full blast heat or "cool". I would have returned but my husband threw out the box before I got to really use it.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm loving my new T3. I'm loving my new T3. I love how light it is and how it dries my hair so quickly without damaging my hair.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it's weight in gold!!! This hairdryer is worth it's weight in gold! I had high expectations for my new t3, and wow did it exceed them! My hair dried quickly and effortlessly, it is super shiny, bouncy, and feels amazing... like I just stepped out of a salon! Absolutely love my t3 and I'll never use another dryer on my hair again!!!
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dryer This is a really great basic dryer, I ordered it for my 2 daughters to use (there 10 and 8) and they love it, I used it a couple times as well just to make sure I was happy with the performance, and I was, it only has 2 settings high and low, but for my girls that's what I wanted because it's a great starter tool for them to learn how to dry and style there own hair without overwealming them with too many heat settings. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great basic dryer
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very light and pretty Love ittttttt
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever My hair looks and feels better than ever with theT3 dryer.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad... I think I will need to have time to get used to this. It makes my hair feel soft. I love the color. I also like that it is lightweight. What I don't like is that the motor is slow and that I only got one attachment piece with it. I also thought my hair drying time would be shorter but it's the same.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this dryer...very lightweight I love this dryer...very lightweight and less time to dry the hair
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like but not the best I've used I like it, very light weight. Doesn't cut down on my drying time. Wish it blew a tad harder. I wouldn't say is worthwhile the momey, lucky for me I got it 1/2 off.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet and fast dry! T3 is the best. I gave this one as a gift to my Mom and she loves it!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair dryer I love the New featherweight hair dryer!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Silky Shiny Love my new hair dryer! Drying time is faster! No more Frizz! My hair is softer and shinier! It is so lightweight!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Featherweight love my new hairdryer!!! i've been wanting to have a dryer but I'm scared to use one coz of I a thin hair then saw this on my IG notification on 50% off I Bought it and love It. My 1st hairdryer.:)
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love this dryer! I got it on a sale day. Worth every penny! Do yourself a favor and buy one.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this hairdryer! I have a Sedu hairdryer and it's good, but this T3 featherweight is amazing. It leaves my hair so soft and shiny with better volume! Thanks T3!!
Date published: 2017-01-21
  • y_2019, m_11, d_13, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_73851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_t3
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 170.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Select your location

CuraLuxe Upgrade
 
Upgrade your blowout for $50
Shop our award-winning
Cura LUXE for the most
luxurious drying experience
Upgrade Now
No, Thanks.