More Views

Hair Dryer

FEATHERWEIGHT

MODEL NO: 73853

Availability: Out of stock

$150.00
Out of Stock. Sign Up to be notified when back in stock.
Sign up for T3 emails to receive 10% off your first order
  • 2-year warranty
  • FREE shipping with $50 purchase
  • 30-day money back guarantee
FREE SOFTTOUCH DIFFUSER WITH DRYER PURCHASE
Offer applies to Featherweight Dryer only. T3 Pros are not eligible to receive this offer. No code entry required at checkout to redeem offer. Offer is not applicable to previous purchases.

Add Accessories

FREE SOFTTOUCH DIFFUSER WITH DRYER PURCHASE
Offer applies to Featherweight Dryer only. T3 Pros are not eligible to receive this offer. No code entry required at checkout to redeem offer. Offer is not applicable to previous purchases.
Product Description

This lightweight, frizz-fighting, Tourmaline dryer delivers faster drying for a professional finish. The Featherweight works differently than other dryers. Pioneering Tourmaline SoftAire™ technology weaves air effortlessly and quietly through the dryer, creating a perfectly even and uniform distribution of ion-enriched air that dries hair quickly. This dryer provides lightning-fast drying with a professionally perfect finish.


  • T3 Tourmaline SoftAire™ Technology delivers a high volume of ion-enriched air that dries large sections of hair fast
  • Professional length 9 ft. cord for ease of use
  • 2 speed settings, 1 heat setting
  • Concentrator included: Precisely directs the air for a professional finish
  • Cool shot button sets the look for a beautiful finish

Reviews

FEATHERWEIGHT is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth Operator This fantastic dryer truly smooths unruly hair in a snap. Your hair will look and feel incredible. Only drawback on this little tool is it only has two settings.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Powerful It's so beautiful and powerful. I have already had a compact one, but this one is more powerful. I love it.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best investment This Dyer is by far the best I have ever used. Nothing compares. Not only does it cut down drying time it also leaves your hair so shiny. Love love love.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair dryer I have Best hair dryer I have ever used. Love it!! I will be buying more.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T3 dryer I absolutely love this dryer. It makes my hair so shiny and frizz Free. I was shocked how amazing it really is!!! Love love it ❤
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I love the Featherweight. Heat is perfect, not too loud and my hair dries super quick. It's helped my morning routine by several minutes!
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast dry time, soft voluminous hair I love how great my hair feels with the T3 in comparison to any other dryer I've ever used on my hair. It leaves my hair feeling soft, airy, and so healthy!
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dries fast Works great but is a little loud. Dries hair super fast
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Featherweight dryer This dryer was on sale and, based on other reviews, I had to give it a try. I absolutely love this dryer. It is lightweight, quiet and incredibly efficient. Drying time is significantly reduced and since I have rather unruly hair, it nicely smooths out the flyaways. The cord is long as well which is quite a benefit to me. I love the cool setting too as I tend to use a round brush and using the cool setting after blowing it out allows the curls to last longer. Normally I would cringe at the prices but T3 has proven to me that you get what you pay for. I am now convinced I need to invest in other quality products from them.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T3 Review Great hair dryer- lightweight, quiet and drys hair in no time. My hair looks and feels shiny and soft!
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Good Buy Had my eye on this for a while and finally bought it, I am glad that I did, great hairdryer!
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great dryer! Quiet and light. Two settings with a cool shot button. Comes with an extra filter which was a nice surprise! Long cord also a nice feature.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In LOVE w my new In LOVE w my new T3!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Takes longer to dry my Takes longer to dry my hair than my old dryer :/
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hairdryer! Dries quickly and my hair doesn't look nearly as frizzy as it normally does after drying. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this product! It usually takes me forever to blow dry my hair, but this dries my hair so quickly! It's super light weight which is great when trying to use a round brush! Highly recommend this blow dryer!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Legit I too was skeptical of an expensive dryer versus the drug store variety, but I would do anything for a bit more time in the morning. I timed hair drying with my old dryer at 7 minutes- this dryer, done in 3.5 with less frizz. So for that, totally worth it.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So Bad I did not like this blow dryer at all; I'm not even sure how they can call it a professional tool. The motor had a terrible wining sound, like a children's toy...or one of those cheap personal fans that you can buy at the dollar store. Drove me crazy right next to my ears. The worst part though, there are NO HEAT SETTINGS!?! I spent the one time I used it before returning trying to not burn my head, hair, and hand. It also, over all, had a very cheap feel and the gold was sure to start flaking off very quickly. I got this on sale, so I was only a bit annoyed about how bad the quality was.....please never pay full price.....it's almoat a crime to charge as much as they are for this tool.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok It is quiet and it is light but I don't really see all the fuss over it.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low heat that dries hair Low heat that dries hair fast while minimizing frizz. Great purchase!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light &Fluffy The hair dryer definitely leaves my hair feeling light and fluffy! Only con is that is the "high" strength isn't as high as I'd like- takes a few more minutes for my hair to dry with this tool over my previous ceramic dryer.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T3 Featherweight I love this blow dryer! It works perfect and it was definitely worth the purchase! Recommend for everyone, my hair dries so fast & soft with it.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's wonderful It's wonderful
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for at home not for professional Bought this dryer to use behind the chair. Dryer has only one heat setting with a cool shot. Air flow is not very strong so drying takes more time. The on off button is in a weird spot so I keep turning it off during my blowouts. Also handle to hold it it pretty wide around so I'm finding it harder to hold.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing hair dryer Love this dryer. Excellent customer service and hair tools. I am a loyal T3 customer. My hair is soft, shiny and healthy.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like it but was expected Like it but was expected more after all the reviews,just normal hair drair
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! The buttons are Love it! The buttons are weirdly placed but overall it's great!
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it! When they said dries hair quickly with keeping moisture, they weren't kidding! I have had no trouble leaving the house looking more put together with dry hair (which as a new mom can be tough!) since I got this product! I love it!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hairdryer Love this hairdryer
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Blow Dryer! I love this blow dryer, my hair looks and feels amazing after each use! My sister borrowed mine while on holiday and loved it so much she purchased her own!
Date published: 2018-01-10
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_73853, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_t3
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 105.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Select your location

CuraLuxe Upgrade
 
Upgrade your blowout for $50
Shop our award-winning
Cura LUXE for the most
luxurious drying experience
Upgrade Now
No, Thanks.