More Views

Hair Dryer

FEATHERWEIGHT 2 + BRUSH

Healthier than air drying.

MODEL NO: 73840

Availability: In stock

$250.00
  • 2-year warranty
  • FREE shipping with $50 purchase
  • 30-day money back guarantee
Product Description

This world-class featherweight contender delivers knockout results every time. The combination of T3 SoftAire® technology, responsible for quick, healthy drying, and an ion generator for its frizz-reducing, gloss-boosting power, results in the most enviable hair of all time.

 

  • Winner of two Allure Best of Beauty Awards
  • Ion-enriched airflow dries large sections of hair quickly and gently
  • 3 heat settings and 2 speed settings
  • Cool shot button sets the look for a beautiful finish
  • Includes Ceramic 2.5” barrel brush to enhance body and shine
  • Compatible with the SoftTouch 2 diffuser
  • Built From the Insight Out: T3 tools are powered by proprietary technologies that deliver exceptional performance and superior results.

Click here to view the user guide.

Technology

T3 SoftAire®

In addition to T3 SoftAire® technology, responsible for quick, healthy drying, the Featherweight Luxe 2i includes an ion generator for even more frizz-reducing, gloss-boosting power.

Other Features

  • Iongenerator Technology Image

    ION GENERATOR

  • Three heat setting Technology Image

    3 Heat Setting

  • Two speed setting Technology Image

    2 Speed Setting

  • Coolshot Technology Image

    COOL SHOT

Looks & Tutorials

Get The Look

  • Mean Curls
    The 411 on creating alpha curls with extraordinary definition.
  • Super Natural
    Use the Soft Touch 2 diffuser to execute soft, frizz-free curls.
  • Hip Flips
    Master a sleek, straight mane with the ends flipped under.
  • Twisted Sister
    An alternative take on creating bouncy, beachy waves.
  • Pony Up
    Reinvent the classic ponytail with volume, waves and soft texture.
  • Side Swept Blowout
    How to achieve a sleek and straight blowout with a deep side part.

Reviews

FEATHERWEIGHT 2 + BRUSH is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxe Love love my T3 dryers!!! Over 20 years a user and always will!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the $$$ At first I was skeptical about spending this much, but I can tell you it was well worth it! I have changed my curling iron and straightener to t3 as well!!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice dryer!! FAST DRYING AND MAKES YOUR HAIR SOFT AND SHINY!
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Dryer I have damaged hair from a previous hair dryer. So, far this product is perfect. I haven't noticed any new breakage, and it leaves my hair smooth & frizz-free.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfect Like it so much
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dryer I've ever had I've tried a lot of hair dryers, from cheap to expensive and this one is the very best. Dries quickly and leaves my hair looking great. T3 makes such fantastic products.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pro Dryer I'm a stylist and investing in a great blow dryer is important to me. I was apprehensive about the price because it's a little more than I would normally consider spending. I was notified via email of the $150 off flash sale and because I'm impulsive, I bought it lol. I have a bioionic 10x currently, only a year old and still in perfect working condition.... This T3 model is better! Pros: it's quiet so I can actually carry a conversation while styling, the airflow is gentle and leaves the hair with more bounce and shine than competitor dryers, the heat settings are noticeably different with the hottest not being burning, the airflow settings are great for different textures and styles, and cool is actually cool. The only thing is I have to get used to the button placement, but that's nothing that continuous use won't solve. Definitely a product worth investing in!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing I went back and forth for months on whether or not I should order this hair dryer. I finally gave in and purchased the blow dryer and the small and large flat iron. It's been one of the best decisions I've ever made. All three products are amazing and wonderful. I have very curly frizzy unruly hair and when I use these products my hair is shiny and beautiful. I have never seen anything like it. The blow dryer has my hair quickly and my hair feels so nice and shiny. I will never use any other blow dryer or flat iron ever again.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dryer! I love this hair dryer! With any other hair dryer it takes me forever to dry my hair! With this dryer it cuts the time in half! My hair doesn't feel frizzy or damaged after drying!
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than My Panasonic Dryer This T3 dryer dries my hair in minutes while it took at least half an hour for my old Panasonic one. It also gives volume and shine to my hair. Highly recommend it! I am going to purchase the compact version for travel.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Changer! This hair dryer has changed the way my day starts. I used to hate drying my hair but this dryer is actually a pleasure to use. It's lightweight, relatively quiet, dries my hair in 4-5 minutes (my old dryer took 10 minutes), and leaves my hair smooth and not at all frizzy. It truly is the very best dryer I've ever used! I'm going to buy one for my sister-in-law and a travel size version for myself. Best hair purchase ever!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so great This hair dryer is light, and leaves my hair smooth and shiney in half the time. I've been using it for 2 weeks now. It also doesn't appear to be drying out my hair, which is another plus
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have owned this product for a short time and it has been great. My wife and I have found that it definately cuts down on drying time compared to our older hairdryer. I wish I would of taken before and after pictures of our hair too truly see any effects from the ion generation but my hair does feel healthier and less frizzy than before. This has made a huge difference in taming my thick curly hair! Wife says "A great investment if your looking to blow style while still protecting your hair".
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my t3 blow dryer Love my t3 blow dryer
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! This dryer is awesome! It is very light and quiet. It dries my thick hair fast. My hair is shiny with lots of volume.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great product!
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this dryer! The only thing that would make this dryer better is a 12" cord
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great until the motor died I really love this hair dryer! It cut down on my drying time and left my hair shiny and smooth. The only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is because it died on me after about 2 years (approximately 100 uses) and the finish rubbed off the handle and left it looking pretty beat up.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great duo! I like the barrel brush as well as the dryer. It grips but doesn't rip. Holds hair tight while drying. The dryer isn't as light as a feather, but it doesn't weigh my hand down too badly. It is quick. I've used the low speed low heat as recommended for fine hair. Would probably be even faster on high.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair dryer I have had my hair dryer for 3 years and I love it! My hair is very long and thick. Any other dyer takes 45 minutes mimium to dry. This dryer cut that time in half. My hair also feels very soft and manageable after using. Love love love this dryer! Best investment!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this hairdryer and brush works great together.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hair Dryer Ever!!! I had another T3 hair dryer for 7 years before it finally started to fail. So I ordered the Featherweight Luxe 2i. This is a great dryer. I have long, thick hair and I can dry it in less than 10 minutes. I love it!!
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hairdryer ! This is my third I've purchased through the years. (One was for my daughter) it keeps my hair healthy and less drying time. How great it that!
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Hairdryer I love all my T3 tools and the hairdryer is equally impressive. It's a little heavy, but it leaves my hair soft and dries it fast. I even bought the travel size too so I am never without tourmaline
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair Dryer with Brush- Shine, Shine, Shine I love all T3 Products. I have long fine strands of hair. A lot of hair but fine strands. This dryer gives my hair a lot of shine & no frizze! I just love it!
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Drying and Fabulous I am a hair stylist and have tried dozens of blow dryers in the last 20 years and this is by far my favorite. I love the sleek design and how lightweight it is. It dries hair fast, smooth and frizz free. I have clients who have it as well and love using it at home. I think its the best choice in hair dryers for both personal and professional use!
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #GameChanger I was skeptical at spending so much on a hairdryer but decided to try it 'cos I could return it if it wasn't up to snuff. I NEVER returned it & also got my BFF & SIL hooked on it. Dry time is significantly reduced. Hair feels smooth - not dried out. I even lost it in my locker room & re-bought it because I just love my T3.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Borrowed My Mom's And Now I Want My Own! Wow, what a difference a great hair dryer makes. I was staying at my mom's and borrowed her T3 Featherweight, and I immediately noticed the difference compared to my hair dryer. Getting my own, now!
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Dryer! I've been using this hair dryer for just over a month. My hair has never dried so fast or looked so good after just blow drying. It is worth every penny!
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Drying Revolution Drying my hair from soaking wet to bone dry used to take me one hour. I just used my Featherweight Luxe 2i for the first time and my hair was dry in 7 minutes. SEVEN MINUTES. I am seriously blown away (pun intended). Not only that, but I didn't use a round brush or any technique to try and make my hair sleek (as I was only drying it to be able to style it with a curling iron) so I just flipped my hair upside down. Normally this drying technique makes my hair frizzy, but after the 7 minutes my hair was sleek, perfectly straight, and beautiful. Best hair investment I've ever made.
Date published: 2016-07-21
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_73840, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_t3
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 251.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Select your location

CuraLuxe Upgrade
 
Upgrade your blowout for $50
Shop our award-winning
Cura LUXE for the most
luxurious drying experience
Upgrade Now
No, Thanks.