More Views

FREEFLOW VENT BRUSH

MODEL NO: 83623

Availability: Out of stock

$17.00
Out of Stock. Sign Up to be notified when back in stock.
Sign up for T3 emails to receive 10% off your first order
  • 2-year warranty
  • FREE shipping with $50 purchase
  • 30-day money back guarantee

Add Accessories

Product Description

Prepare to enhance your flow. The vented design of this sophisticated brush enables it to synchronize with the airflow, which accelerates speed-drying. Its widely-spaced bristles and Tourmaline and ceramic design maximize styling power, eliminate tangles and defy static. A little ventilation will inspire adulation.


  • Designed to detangle and smooth hair while using a T3 hair dryer
  • Vented body lets air circulate freely through brush
  • Tourmaline-infused so brushing emits negative ions
  • Smoothes hair in preparation for drying

Reviews

FREEFLOW VENT BRUSH is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair brush This brush is very fit my hard straight thick hair, and during cold dry winter when I brush my hair it never get static electricity.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Feel so comfortable every Great! Feel so comfortable every time I use it. Healthy for my soft hair.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not unique, but a great tool! You can absolutely find similar brushes for much less money but this brush seems to amplify the already amazing results from my Featherweight. I have used other brushes, and they worked just fine, but this brush is made to work with and compliment T3 products. Not exactly a must-have, but if you want to maximize results get this brush!
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush Love this brush.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free flow Vent Brush is fabulous! I love this brush! I am able to easily shape my hair while blowdrying it, and the drying time is shortened because the "vents" allow more air flow.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality brush. This is a really good quality brush for thick hair like mine. Used it while drying my hair and it didn't get too hot or damage my hair.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Brush, Nothing Special It is a fine all-purpose brush. Lasted me many years. However, not especially unique.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New favourite brush My new favourite go-to brush. The handle is super comfortable. Works well to brush out curled hair for a softer look. Great for blow-drying too. Versatile brush.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! finally a brush that detangles and smooths but is meant for a blowdryer!!!
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! T3 makes the best products that I've ever used. I use this brush instead of an old round brush and love it.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great styling tool I had my first brush for many years and only recently had to finally replace it. I love it! it works great on my fine hair for styling while drying with my T3 dryer!
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting!! I've had this brush for 11 years now, I am just now having to purchase another one. I love it!!!! No other hair brush has worked for me like this one does, it's awesome!
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful brush! ***December 2014*** This brush has been my go to brush for many years. I have tried all manner of other types from expensive boar bristle, combination bristle, etc. but I keep coming back to this vent brush again and again - easy on my fine hair!
Date published: 2016-01-27
  • y_2019, m_11, d_13, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_83623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_t3
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 243.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Select your location

CuraLuxe Upgrade
 
Upgrade your blowout for $50
Shop our award-winning
Cura LUXE for the most
luxurious drying experience
Upgrade Now
No, Thanks.