More Views

FREEFLOW VENT BRUSH

MODEL NO: 83623

Availability: Out of stock

$17.00
Out of Stock. Sign Up to be notified when back in stock.
Sign up for T3 emails to receive 10% off your first order
  • 2-year warranty
  • FREE shipping with $50 purchase
  • 30-day money back guarantee

Add Accessories

20% OFF ALL SETS | USE CODE: SET20
*Offer expires February 17, 2020. Offer may not be combined with other promotion codes and is not applicable to previous purchases. T3 Pros are not eligible to receive this offer. Must enter code SET20 at checkout to redeem offer.
Product Description

Prepare to enhance your flow. The vented design of this sophisticated brush enables it to synchronize with the airflow, which accelerates speed-drying. Its widely-spaced bristles and Tourmaline and ceramic design maximize styling power, eliminate tangles and defy static. A little ventilation will inspire adulation.


  • Designed to detangle and smooth hair while using a T3 hair dryer
  • Vented body lets air circulate freely through brush
  • Tourmaline-infused so brushing emits negative ions
  • Smoothes hair in preparation for drying

Reviews

FREEFLOW VENT BRUSH is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair brush This brush is very fit my hard straight thick hair, and during cold dry winter when I brush my hair it never get static electricity.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Feel so comfortable every Great! Feel so comfortable every time I use it. Healthy for my soft hair.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not unique, but a great tool! You can absolutely find similar brushes for much less money but this brush seems to amplify the already amazing results from my Featherweight. I have used other brushes, and they worked just fine, but this brush is made to work with and compliment T3 products. Not exactly a must-have, but if you want to maximize results get this brush!
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush Love this brush.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free flow Vent Brush is fabulous! I love this brush! I am able to easily shape my hair while blowdrying it, and the drying time is shortened because the "vents" allow more air flow.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality brush. This is a really good quality brush for thick hair like mine. Used it while drying my hair and it didn't get too hot or damage my hair.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Brush, Nothing Special It is a fine all-purpose brush. Lasted me many years. However, not especially unique.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New favourite brush My new favourite go-to brush. The handle is super comfortable. Works well to brush out curled hair for a softer look. Great for blow-drying too. Versatile brush.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! finally a brush that detangles and smooths but is meant for a blowdryer!!!
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! T3 makes the best products that I've ever used. I use this brush instead of an old round brush and love it.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great styling tool I had my first brush for many years and only recently had to finally replace it. I love it! it works great on my fine hair for styling while drying with my T3 dryer!
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting!! I've had this brush for 11 years now, I am just now having to purchase another one. I love it!!!! No other hair brush has worked for me like this one does, it's awesome!
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful brush! ***December 2014*** This brush has been my go to brush for many years. I have tried all manner of other types from expensive boar bristle, combination bristle, etc. but I keep coming back to this vent brush again and again - easy on my fine hair!
Date published: 2016-01-27
  • y_2020, m_2, d_15, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_83623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_t3
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 158.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Select your location

CuraLuxe Upgrade
 
Upgrade your blowout for $50
Shop our award-winning
Cura LUXE for the most
luxurious drying experience
Upgrade Now
No, Thanks.