More Views

MICROFIBER TOWEL

MODEL NO: MICRO.TOWEL

Availability: In stock

$20.00
  • FREE shipping with $50 purchase
  • 30-day money back guarantee
Product Description

No need to throw in the towel when it comes to rapidly drying your hair. Crafted from ultra-fine microfibers, this lightweight version absorbs water more efficiently than its traditional counterparts. That means rigorous towel drying, which can lead to hair breakage and cuticle damage, is now a thing of the distant past. The soft, salon-quality hair towel is ideal for those with fragile, damaged or thick locks.


  • Designed to absorb water faster than typical towels
  • Dries quickly after usage
  • Ideal for travel or the gym
  • Measures 23" x 16"
  • Machine washable

Reviews

MICROFIBER TOWEL is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too small for long hair Towel was very small and was not large enough to dry all my hair. Was also very thin and seemed like low quality.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Microfiber Towel It does do the job, it really works good but I hope they will have a bigger one soon.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite shower accessory This towel is pure magic. It dries my long hair super fast and leaves it smooth and easy to manage.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for travel. Perfect size for travel.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick drying Great. Helps dry my hair extra fast. I just wish it was a little bigger so I could tie it around my head
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Asorbs well, way too small This microfiber does the job for asorbing and drying without frizzing, but it is way too small. Idk who's head could be so tiny for this to wrap around without using clips. I only got this to make up for the amount I needed to get a discount, but I wouldn't repurchase.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic towel My hair dried so quick. I was able to avoid wringing or roughing my hair with a towel because this worked so well. Great purchase. Wish I bought more during the sale!
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Excellent addition to my hair routine! I didn't think a towel could make that big of a difference, but it really did make my hair less frizzy and dry quickly.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The size is too small The size is too small
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuts down my blow dryer time! This was actually recommended by a friend to save some time when drying hair after a shower. This towel absorbs a tremendous amount of water from my hair. My hair drying time is definitely shortened!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was a little surprised I was a little surprised by how small this towel is, but it worked really well for me. I have very long wavy hair that can get frizzy after washing. This towel definitely helped minimize the frizz and absorbed a lot of the water.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frizz free drying Makes for faster and frizz free drying.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small Not sure who thought the size of this towel would be sufficient for anyone's hair. It was smaller than a hand towel.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves time! Blow drying my hair is much faster after using this. I'm surprised as to how much water it absorbs. I would definitely recommend to friends!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice towel Nice towels but the quality is different than a prior one that I have from a few years back. It seems to work than the new ones .
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect towel! This towel absorbs so much water from my hair! it helps cut my drying time down, which helps prevent my hair from getting damaged.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks normal quality This towel was not looked like a high quality towel for $20.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hand Towel! The material is great, but this is so small, too small for a head towel, it does not wrap around your skull like a turban, so you have to hold it around the ends of your hair. Ridiculous! I would change my review if they make it a useable size, because the material is absorbent, but for now it can be a hand towel
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I received this towel in my stocking this past Christmas and it is incredible! My hair air dried so much quicker after using this!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faster drying Dry your hair faster with this microfiber towel. Got for a present and love it.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I love this towel for my hair only thing since my hair is long past shoulders length kinda hard to get it to cover it all properly so I just make hair into a bun with the towel wrapped around it
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Good! This towel is the perfect size. Avoid microdamage. Use it!!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Microfiber Towel I LOVE this product. No need to wait for my hair to air dry. This towel gets my hair to that perfect spot to add product in no time.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty great, just wish it was a little bigger This is a great microfiber towel - definitely better to use this on my frizzy hair than a normal bath towel. I just wish it was a little larger.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Soooooo Small Not sure why it was assumed i had a bob...
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dries so fast! This towel is super absorbent and makes my fresh out of the shower hair not dripping wet. I do wish it was a little bigger so I could twist it around my hair but other than that it's good!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frizzy heads unite! Regular bath towels usually leave my hair a frizzy mess, even if I only use for a minute to absorb water. This towel has changed my hair drying game. I can use it to quickly wick water away or wrap my hair for a longer period of time without fear of frizz overload. It seems like it absorbs water faster and the drying time of the towel cannot be beat!
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfied It has a different feel to it but didn't really notice any difference from a regular towel but does absorb well
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Microfiber Towel Works great but a little on the small side if you have long hair.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER Absorbent! Finally a towel that truly is super absorbent! I have tried many of the "twisty" towels for hair and non compare to this towel. I was amazed at how it truly absorbs so much of the water from my hair. Right after washing my hair, I use this towel to blot and squeeze my hair from the bottom up and it's amazing how it truly absorbs all the water out of my hair. My hair is still damp but not dripping wet. No need to rub the towel over your head/hair. I plan on buying a second to have two on hand at all times!
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_MICRO_bv46_TOWEL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_t3
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 153.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Select your location

CuraLuxe Upgrade
 
Upgrade your blowout for $50
Shop our award-winning
Cura LUXE for the most
luxurious drying experience
Upgrade Now
No, Thanks.