Professional Hair Dryer

PROi

Engineered for professionals. Built to last.

MODEL NO: 53886

Availability: Out of stock

$350.00
Out of Stock. Sign Up to be notified when back in stock.
Sign up for T3 emails to receive 10% off your first order
  • 4-year warranty
  • FREE shipping with $50 purchase
  • 30-day money back guarantee
20% OFF SITEWIDE | CODE FRIENDS20
*Offer expires July 12, 2020 at 11:59 PM PST. Offer may not be combined with other promotion codes and is not applicable to previous purchases. Must enter code FRIENDS20 at checkout to redeem offer.

Add Accessories

20% OFF SITEWIDE | CODE FRIENDS20
*Offer expires July 12, 2020 at 11:59 PM PST. Offer may not be combined with other promotion codes and is not applicable to previous purchases. Must enter code FRIENDS20 at checkout to redeem offer.
Product Description

A state-of-the-art professional dryer that combines exceptional power, performance and salon-perfect results. Equipped with an innovative brushless motor, and propelled by T3 Tourmaline® ProAire technology, it produces a uniquely calibrated blend of ion-enriched air and focused air velocity to rapidly dry and style hair. Expect flawless blowouts, polished styles and sensationally smooth results every time.

 

  • Winner of CEW Beauty Insider Award for best new hair tool
  • Delivers precision blowouts and advanced styling capabilities
  • Tourmaline® ProAire technology dries and styles hair fast
  • Brushless motor provides longer life, less friction, and quieter operation
  • 3 heat settings and 2 speed settings
  • Lock-in cold shot button
  • Includes wide and narrow concentrators
  • Compatible with the SoftTouch 2 diffuser
  • Built From the Insight Out™: T3 tools are powered by proprietary technologies that deliver exceptional performance and superior results.

Click here to view the user guide.

Technology
  • T3 Tourmaline® ProAire

    High velocity, high heat air stream infused with ions from both Tourmaline gemstones and an electric ionizer provide a smooth, soft finish while a large volume of air dries fast.

  • Brushless Motor

    A brushless motor provides long life, less vibration and less noise.

Other Features

  • Iongenerator Technology Image

    ION GENERATOR

  • Wave heater Technology Image

    Wave Heater

  • Three heat setting Technology Image

    3 Heat Setting

  • Two speed setting Technology Image

    2 Speed Setting

  • Lock in cold shot button Technology Image

    Lock-in Cold Shot Button

Looks & Tutorials

Get The Look

  • 5 Minute Blowout
    Expedite perfectly straight or voluminous hair in five minutes for short- to medium-length hair.
  • Part Ways
    A ravishing side part is the easiest way to change up a sleek and straight look
  • Body and Soul
    How to add soft, sensual waves to a pristine blowout.
  • Curl Power Reinvented
    A guide to voluminous curls and languid locks.
  • 5 Minute Waves
    A guide to breezy beautiful waves - in a flash.
  • Crowning Achievement
    Combine mermaid waves with two side-swept braids.
  • Blowdry Set
    Create a bodacious blowout with these four simple steps.
  • Simple Smooth Blowout
    Generate straight locks with a hint of volume for short hair.

Reviews

PROi is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 186.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I was a little iffy on this dryer but decided to take the plunge. Love it! It does not get so hot but yet dries my hair really quickly. I’m not sure I’ll describe this correctly but when using round brush, it doesn’t blow all other hair all over the place. The only negative might be the weight but I can deal with it.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dryer, bad switch It's a great dryer. My hair is silky and feels wonderful. However when I turn it on there is a delay when switching on either speed setting.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this PROi! It has cut down the time I blow dry my hair. Much quieter than my old one. Very pleased.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! This hair dryer is worth every penny! It dried my hair in half the time that my old hair dryer did. My only complaint is the location of the buttons is right where I would typically place my fingers so I have had to train myself to place my fingers between the buttons.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T3 Proi The T3 is the best blow dryer I have ever used. It’s worth the money!!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broke in the first year! First off, I love this hair dryer! It gets hotter than the other T3 dryers, but not as hot as the original ones. However, heat that hot isn't probably good for your hair anyways. It definitely made my hair healthier. My hair is growing longer and I didn't need as much cut off the last time I went to the hairdresser. It's also coming in thicker. (My old hair dryer was way too hot). When I received it, the concentrator was slightly cracked and within a couple months broke. I wasn't able to get a new concentrator unless I paid for one, which was a bummer. I also noticed there was a lag time when I went from high to low, or on/off. Today, it just stopped working. I haven't even had it a year. I have a T3 from literally 15 years ago that is still going strong. I am so disappointed. I had read other reviewers have the same problem but decided to give it a try anyways. The positive side is that customer service is pretty awesome and they are sending me a new one. I hope I get longer out of this one!
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is the best hair dryer I have ever owned. My hair looks healthier and the dry time has been cut in half!!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hairdryer from T3 PROi is on the heavier side but it does a great job and cuts my drying time in half. I use the medium heat setting 90% of the time and my scalp feels great.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love! Highly recommend! Dried my hair in a fraction of the time and does not get too hot at all! I was actually concerned it did not get hot enough in the beginning but definitely cut back on dry time without damaging my hair with all of that heat!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE my T3 proi dryer! I mean, wow. Super impressed with this dryer! My hair is shinier and smoother than I ever would have imagined and my blowout lasts for 2-3 days min. Totally worth the investment!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love the item and the price discount and shipping and handling so good
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pro Balance and switches are off for a professional. Featherweight pro better design.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the T3 Proi The first 2-3 times I used this Blow dryer I was going to return it. I felt it wasn’t hot enough. I brought home three different blowdryers to try and frankly I didn’t like any of them. So I returned those. Including the lower-end T3 I bought at Cosco. So I gave this T3 another chance. and now I love it. It’s actually better for your hair that it doesn’t heat up too hot. It’s just warm/hot enough. You don’t feel like you’re frying your hair. I’m so happy I kept it. I love it. It really makes my frizzy hair smooth. I wish it came in a travel size because I’m already figuring out how I could possibly park it. And the two different size nozzles are super convenient.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dryer! This dryer is absolutely beautiful! I love the matte finish, the weight is definitely not too heavy, and the attachments work perfectly. I wish they would make a version that pauses too. My hair is so soft and silky after drying, I don't even need to use my straightener.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it This blowdryer is the best I've ever had. The output is minimal even at the highest setting but it dries my hair faster than any other dryer. My hair is softer and smoother than its ever been.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dryer I have long, curly hair and I LOVE this dryer! I use it with the diffuse and it has cut the drying time down to half. Now that I've used a T3, I will never use anything else.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alsome dryer! I really love this dryer. It works so great to my hair, dry quickly, smooth and shiny! Love love love it!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dryer! This hair dryer leaves my hair feeling soft and healthy.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silky, Shiny Hair I have super fine hair and was hoping this blow dryer would increase the amount of body. Unfortunately for my hair, it doesn't but it does leave my hair with less frizz and way more shine. Overall, I'm very happy with the product.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hapiness I really love my hair dryer. The best shop I have done!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work The first time I used it, it stopped working. I am returning it this week.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Notch This hair dryer is great. Quiet for the power it provides Cord is heavy duty compared to any dryer I have ever seen. Use it for the home.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PROi Dryer I already have a T3 hair dryer but was tempted to try the PROi 1 it was a great deal and 2 I am in the middle of cancer treatments and want to protect my hair the best I could. Even though the treatments I am getting doesn't cause you to loose all your hair it did dry it out and it was breaking off real bad. So in reality it was getting pretty thin. Using this dryer has really helped my hair. It dries my hair faster but my hair feels really soft after. I highly recommend the PROi dryer.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Love my PROi. Makes my hair look so much healthier.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best thing ever I was a pretty skeptical but splurged when seeing the sale price. I'm truly shocked by what this has done for my hair, and how smoothing it is. Usually when I blow dry, my hair turns out looking like Hagrid... but this blowdryer is SO smoothing!! This is my third t3 tool and I will never buy another brand. Quality product, highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST!! I use this blow dryer for work (I'm a hairstylist) and personal use. I have 2 of them
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PROi makes me feel like a Pro The PROi from T3 beyond exceeded my expectations. I bought it for personal use. I already had the Featherweight 2 but was tempted by the sale price of the PROi. I figured worse comes to worst, I will return the PROi if it did not turn out to be a major improvement over the Featherweight 2. The PROi will not be returned! I loved it from the first time I used it. My hair tends to be affected by humidity and is midway down my back. My hair dries most quicker. My hair feels smoother and without frizz. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast Drying Blow Dryer Great dryer! Dries hair quickly, less frizz, and the cold button stays locked with a push of the button.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Hair Dryer This is a great hair dryer, it leave your hair soft and smooth. I had the featherlight prior to this and it always left my hair feeling dry and frizzy. This Pro model was a huge upgrade, would definitely recommend :)
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dryer This is my 2nd one. The price was right so I bought a back up one as a stylist ya always need a back up lol
Date published: 2019-01-10
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_53886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_t3
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 168.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Select your location

CuraLuxe Upgrade
 
Upgrade your blowout for $50
Shop our award-winning
Cura LUXE for the most
luxurious drying experience
Upgrade Now
No, Thanks.