Professional Hair Dryer

PROi

Engineered for professionals. Built to last.

MODEL NO: 53886

Availability: In stock

$350.00
  • 4-year warranty
  • FREE shipping with $50 purchase
  • 30-day money back guarantee

Add Accessories

Product Description

A state-of-the-art professional dryer that combines exceptional power, performance and salon-perfect results. Equipped with an innovative brushless motor, and propelled by T3 Tourmaline® ProAire technology, it produces a uniquely calibrated blend of ion-enriched air and focused air velocity to rapidly dry and style hair. Expect flawless blowouts, polished styles and sensationally smooth results every time.

 

  • Winner of CEW Beauty Insider Award for best new hair tool
  • Delivers precision blowouts and advanced styling capabilities
  • Tourmaline® ProAire technology dries and styles hair fast
  • Brushless motor provides longer life, less friction, and quieter operation
  • 3 heat settings and 2 speed settings
  • Lock-in cold shot button
  • Includes wide and narrow concentrators
  • Compatible with the SoftTouch 2 diffuser
  • Built From the Insight Out™: T3 tools are powered by proprietary technologies that deliver exceptional performance and superior results.

Click here to view the user guide.

Technology
  • T3 Tourmaline® ProAire

    High velocity, high heat air stream infused with ions from both Tourmaline gemstones and an electric ionizer provide a smooth, soft finish while a large volume of air dries fast.

  • Brushless Motor

    A brushless motor provides long life, less vibration and less noise.

Other Features

  • Iongenerator Technology Image

    ION GENERATOR

  • Wave heater Technology Image

    Wave Heater

  • Three heat setting Technology Image

    3 Heat Setting

  • Two speed setting Technology Image

    2 Speed Setting

  • Lock in cold shot button Technology Image

    Lock-in Cold Shot Button

Looks & Tutorials

Get The Look

  • 5 Minute Blowout
    Expedite perfectly straight or voluminous hair in five minutes for short- to medium-length hair.
  • Part Ways
    A ravishing side part is the easiest way to change up a sleek and straight look
  • Body and Soul
    How to add soft, sensual waves to a pristine blowout.
  • Curl Power Reinvented
    A guide to voluminous curls and languid locks.
  • 5 Minute Waves
    A guide to breezy beautiful waves - in a flash.
  • Crowning Achievement
    Combine mermaid waves with two side-swept braids.
  • Blowdry Set
    Create a bodacious blowout with these four simple steps.
  • Simple Smooth Blowout
    Generate straight locks with a hint of volume for short hair.

Reviews

PROi is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 167.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dryer! This dryer is absolutely beautiful! I love the matte finish, the weight is definitely not too heavy, and the attachments work perfectly. I wish they would make a version that pauses too. My hair is so soft and silky after drying, I don't even need to use my straightener.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it This blowdryer is the best I've ever had. The output is minimal even at the highest setting but it dries my hair faster than any other dryer. My hair is softer and smoother than its ever been.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dryer I have long, curly hair and I LOVE this dryer! I use it with the diffuse and it has cut the drying time down to half. Now that I've used a T3, I will never use anything else.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alsome dryer! I really love this dryer. It works so great to my hair, dry quickly, smooth and shiny! Love love love it!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dryer! This hair dryer leaves my hair feeling soft and healthy.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silky, Shiny Hair I have super fine hair and was hoping this blow dryer would increase the amount of body. Unfortunately for my hair, it doesn't but it does leave my hair with less frizz and way more shine. Overall, I'm very happy with the product.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hapiness I really love my hair dryer. The best shop I have done!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work The first time I used it, it stopped working. I am returning it this week.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Notch This hair dryer is great. Quiet for the power it provides Cord is heavy duty compared to any dryer I have ever seen. Use it for the home.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PROi Dryer I already have a T3 hair dryer but was tempted to try the PROi 1 it was a great deal and 2 I am in the middle of cancer treatments and want to protect my hair the best I could. Even though the treatments I am getting doesn't cause you to loose all your hair it did dry it out and it was breaking off real bad. So in reality it was getting pretty thin. Using this dryer has really helped my hair. It dries my hair faster but my hair feels really soft after. I highly recommend the PROi dryer.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Love my PROi. Makes my hair look so much healthier.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best thing ever I was a pretty skeptical but splurged when seeing the sale price. I'm truly shocked by what this has done for my hair, and how smoothing it is. Usually when I blow dry, my hair turns out looking like Hagrid... but this blowdryer is SO smoothing!! This is my third t3 tool and I will never buy another brand. Quality product, highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST!! I use this blow dryer for work (I'm a hairstylist) and personal use. I have 2 of them
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PROi makes me feel like a Pro The PROi from T3 beyond exceeded my expectations. I bought it for personal use. I already had the Featherweight 2 but was tempted by the sale price of the PROi. I figured worse comes to worst, I will return the PROi if it did not turn out to be a major improvement over the Featherweight 2. The PROi will not be returned! I loved it from the first time I used it. My hair tends to be affected by humidity and is midway down my back. My hair dries most quicker. My hair feels smoother and without frizz. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast Drying Blow Dryer Great dryer! Dries hair quickly, less frizz, and the cold button stays locked with a push of the button.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Hair Dryer This is a great hair dryer, it leave your hair soft and smooth. I had the featherlight prior to this and it always left my hair feeling dry and frizzy. This Pro model was a huge upgrade, would definitely recommend :)
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dryer This is my 2nd one. The price was right so I bought a back up one as a stylist ya always need a back up lol
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T3 proi The best blow dryer ever. It leaves your hair soft and shiny.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite! Just when I thought t3 couldn't get any better, they did! I love all three of my blow dryers and my flat iron. This one is my fourth & my favorite! My hair dries even faster & shinier. I will continue to use the others for travel etc. I am a bit of a t3 hoarder. I never want to be without one!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pro Hairdryer is great This light weight professional hairdryer is one of the best for hairstylist that's busy all day. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I have 36" long hair and it's didficut to keep health at the ends. This hair dryer doesn't get too hot and dose a great job at smoothing down the follicles. Would recommend and buy again. Also the four year warranty sold me on it.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! Gives my long wavy hair volume and shine. Love the Tourmaline air. The ion air versions make my hair flat.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected It is not as powerful or get as hot as expected.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Though it took several weeks to arrive, I am very happy. This is my second T3. I use one daily and the other is for travel.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! Love it!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ProI Dryer I love the difference my Proi dryer makes in drying my clients hair! Drying time is much faster and their hair is much smoother!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as light as the Not as light as the featherweight model, hair gets stuck in between parts, finger pushes the cool button inadvertently. It has great power and dries hair quickly, just physically a little large and awkward to hold.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great blowdryer It's a great product. It has sufficient power. However I feel the heat setting is not hot enough.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love it! Another hit from T3! A little heavier than the Featherweight Luxe but overall, a very amazing dryer. Cuts the time down and my hair feels healthier. Def worth the purchase!
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money! My older generation T3 dryer blew out while abroad, so I purchased this as its replacement. Not only does it dry my hair much faster, it makes my hair even smoother. With the motor, hopefully this dryer will last me for many years.
Date published: 2018-09-24
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_53886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_t3
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 199ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Select your location

CuraLuxe Upgrade
 
Upgrade your blowout for $50
Shop our award-winning
Cura LUXE for the most
luxurious drying experience
Upgrade Now
No, Thanks.