More Views

0.8" Straightening & Styling Iron

SINGLEPASS COMPACT

The Rose Collection

MODEL NO: 77501

Availability: In stock

$89.00
  • 2-year warranty
  • FREE shipping with $50 purchase
  • 30-day money back guarantee

Add Accessories

Product Description

Introducing the limited-edition Rose Collection. A petite yet potent straightening and styling iron for glamour on-the-go. This iron features digital heating technology as well as custom blend ceramic plates for convenient speed-styling. Consistent heat creates silky, lustrous and long-lasting results without overexposure. It’s a small miracle.


  • 0.8 inch plates but no less power
  • Ideal for travel or convenient storage
  • Internal microchip maintains even temperature
  • Seals the cuticle for a smooth shiny finish
  • Versatile styling (straightening, curling, and shaping) with no tugging
  • Auto world voltage for worldwide usage *
  • One hour auto off
  • Includes heat-resistant cap

*This appliance contains a special electronic circuit that automatically converts it for worldwide usage – from 100 to 240 volts AC 50/60 Hz. Just plug into a local outlet and use it as normal; the tool will automatically adjust to the local current. You may need a plug adapter to accommodate the electrical outlet of the country you are visiting.


Click here to view the user guide.

Technology

Digital T3 SinglePass® Technology

The SinglePass Compact is powered with intelligent technology to work in one pass. An internal microchip controls temperature fluctuation ensuring even, optimal heat. It is the start to a beautiful finish.

 

Reviews

SINGLEPASS COMPACT is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 131.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Product Great for traveling! Heat resistant cap is great for using and immediately sticking in a bag if you are on the go. Love the color as well perfect size for even thick curly hair like mine. Perfect amount of heat that leaves hair soft and shiny.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shop around... Disappointed that 4 days after receiving this product it was 16.00 cheaper at Costco.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flat Iron Love my travel size single pass flat iron. This pne replaces my older single pass compact.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It was convenient to carry in a carry-on. The iron is easy to use. Love it!
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hair styling tool I love this siglepass compact. This is a perfect size for me working really well. It's small but heat it up and cool down really fast. Also the design is really pretty too.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I love the compactness. It heats up quick. Attractive case. Does a very nice job of straightening my hair. Would recommend this.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tiny, transportable and trustable Was sceptical if this was actually travel-size small and yet truly effective for coarse hair. So pleased with the results and it's really actually a great size for travel. The pink is also amazingly elegant.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2 pass for thick hair Heats up super fast! I have super thick hair, it was more like a 2 pass. And it pulled at my hair a little. But I think it is great for travel!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Single pass compact Love the small travel and light size. Will be great for road or plane trips.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Flat Iron Great little flat iron. It's perfect for my needs. I love the pink color.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small & Powerful I wanted to try a T3 product beyond the dryer. But didn’t want to dive in with a lot of money. So I bought the single pass compact. I’m am very impressed with this. My hair is fine but a lot of it and close to the top of my shoulders. I got nice straight hair without work this glides very smoothly through my hair. I also used to get a could of waves and got the best waves. This will be be a great travel iron and will get rid of what I currently have. Think in the next couple of months I’ll get the larger on. This is just a great buy.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Smooth!! I bought this as a beginner and I am still trying to figure ou the best way to get a curl. That being said it is compact and yet still powerful. I highly reccomend if yo are new to T3
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool product! Travel easily, great quality and also looks good! Love it
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for travel! Bought this for my wedding/ honeymoon overseas and it was the perfect flat iron to travel with!
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So cute and so pretty. I've used this to straighten my entire head of hair without any problems. It's easy to transport and very powerful. LOVE this straightener!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for touch ups! I love this tool. It is so pretty and it it's perfect for on-the-go styling. I like to keep it in my gym bag and use it to touch up my hair post workout.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small, compact, and perfect for travel. perfect size!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heats up really fast and Heats up really fast and it does glide through your hair !
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from small package, big results This compact flatiron really packs a punch. I have 3C type curls and this iron straightens my hair in 1 - 2 passes. It has a stylish design and I plan to bring it with me when I go to Europe. My only complaint would be that it does not have heat settings. It is very hot and heats up VERY quickly.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy So easy to use and great for travel
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best curling iron I have this far I love this compact iron heats up perfectly and gives even curls it straightens perfectly t3 has found a long time customer with me!!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Perfect size and great quality!
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I have the regular size single pass flat iron, and got this partly because of the limited edition color. Honestly, I wasn't expecting very much out of it due to its size. I'm extremely glad to say I was very wrong! I have shoulder length hair that is medium in thickness, and wavy, but the compact size was AMAZING! Part of me wish I got it sooner, but I'm also glad I was able to snag this beautiful color!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I had been looking for a good travel iron for ages and tried a bunch at Sephora that sucked! I really only straighten my bangs but this compact flat iron can do it all! The extra long cord and the heat resistant cap are life savers! Also I have the kinda hair that doesn't like to straighten or stay straight so when I say this iron works it really does! Plus it doesn't fry my hair!
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Perfect for travel! It is too Small for my long hair, but i buy it especially for travel and getaways weekends, so its perfect and does the work.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. Very affordable but works works great. If you are looking for something cheaper but with good results this is it.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flat iron! This flat iron is just as effective at straightening my hair, as the full size flat iron. I have thick, coarse hair, so this is quite a feat! This is so amazing!
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little flat iron I love that this is so compact, has a beautiful design and has a little case. My only complaint is that it's not easy to use for doing flat-iron curls, mostly because my hair would sometimes get caught in the on/off switch. This isn't a huge deal and obviously not it's primary purpose, but if that's something you like doing I'm not sure if it's the best model for that.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I bought this as a travel iron, but wanted to test it to see how it works before I go on a big trip. It works great for everyday use as well. It isn't that much smaller than my regular iron, but it will work great on my trip.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small and Powerful!! So tiny yet so powerful! This tool works so well, takes up a minimal amount of space for traveling, and looks pretty cute too! Handy to throw in a gym bag, purse on rainy days when you know you will need to fix your hair before a big meeting, and great for travel. The heat cap is a particularly nice feature too!!
Date published: 2018-06-03
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_77501, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_t3
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 187.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Select your location

CuraLuxe Upgrade
 
Upgrade your blowout for $50
Shop our award-winning
Cura LUXE for the most
luxurious drying experience
Upgrade Now
No, Thanks.