More Views

0.8" Straightening & Styling Iron

SINGLEPASS COMPACT

Small size. Great impact.

MODEL NO: 77500

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $89.00

Special Price $74.99

  • 2-year warranty
  • FREE shipping with $50 purchase
  • 30-day money back guarantee

Add Accessories

FREE SOFTTOUCH DIFFUSER WITH DRYER PURCHASE
Offer applies to Featherweight Dryer only. T3 Pros are not eligible to receive this offer. No code entry required at checkout to redeem offer. Offer is not applicable to previous purchases.
Product Description

A petite yet potent straightening and styling iron for glamour on-the-go. Like the SinglePass LUXE, the iron features digital heating technology as well as custom blend ceramic plates for convenient speed-styling. Consistent heat creates silky, lustrous and long-lasting results without overexposure. It’s a small miracle.


  • 0.8 inch plates but no less power
  • Ideal for travel or convenient storage
  • Internal microchip maintains even temperature
  • Seals the cuticle for a smooth shiny finish
  • Versatile styling (straightening, curling, and shaping) with no tugging
  • Auto world voltage for worldwide usage *
  • One hour auto off
  • Includes heat-resistant cap

*This appliance contains a special electronic circuit that automatically converts it for worldwide usage – from 100 to 240 volts AC 50/60 Hz. Just plug into a local outlet and use it as normal; the tool will automatically adjust to the local current. You may need a plug adapter to accommodate the electrical outlet of the country you are visiting.


Click here to view the user guide.

Technology

Digital T3 SinglePass® Technology

The SinglePass Compact is powered with intelligent technology to work in one pass. An internal microchip controls temperature fluctuation ensuring even, optimal heat. It is the start to a beautiful finish.

 

Other Features

  • T3tourmaline Technology Image

    T3 Tourmaline® Technology

  • Heat setting 410 Technology Image

    410°F Heat Setting

  • Auto world voltage Technology Image

    AUTO WORLD VOLTAGE

  • One hour auto off Technology Image

    1 Hour Auto Off

Looks & Tutorials

Get The Look

  • Part Ways
    A ravishing side part is the easiest way to change up a sleek and straight look
  • Want the Lowdown?
    A straight-up simple style that will have everyone talking.

Reviews

SINGLEPASS COMPACT is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 108.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heats up really fast and Heats up really fast and it does glide through your hair !
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from small package, big results This compact flatiron really packs a punch. I have 3C type curls and this iron straightens my hair in 1 - 2 passes. It has a stylish design and I plan to bring it with me when I go to Europe. My only complaint would be that it does not have heat settings. It is very hot and heats up VERY quickly.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy So easy to use and great for travel
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best curling iron I have this far I love this compact iron heats up perfectly and gives even curls it straightens perfectly t3 has found a long time customer with me!!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Perfect size and great quality!
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I had been looking for a good travel iron for ages and tried a bunch at Sephora that sucked! I really only straighten my bangs but this compact flat iron can do it all! The extra long cord and the heat resistant cap are life savers! Also I have the kinda hair that doesn't like to straighten or stay straight so when I say this iron works it really does! Plus it doesn't fry my hair!
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Perfect for travel! It is too Small for my long hair, but i buy it especially for travel and getaways weekends, so its perfect and does the work.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. Very affordable but works works great. If you are looking for something cheaper but with good results this is it.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flat iron! This flat iron is just as effective at straightening my hair, as the full size flat iron. I have thick, coarse hair, so this is quite a feat! This is so amazing!
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little flat iron I love that this is so compact, has a beautiful design and has a little case. My only complaint is that it's not easy to use for doing flat-iron curls, mostly because my hair would sometimes get caught in the on/off switch. This isn't a huge deal and obviously not it's primary purpose, but if that's something you like doing I'm not sure if it's the best model for that.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I bought this as a travel iron, but wanted to test it to see how it works before I go on a big trip. It works great for everyday use as well. It isn't that much smaller than my regular iron, but it will work great on my trip.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small and Powerful!! So tiny yet so powerful! This tool works so well, takes up a minimal amount of space for traveling, and looks pretty cute too! Handy to throw in a gym bag, purse on rainy days when you know you will need to fix your hair before a big meeting, and great for travel. The heat cap is a particularly nice feature too!!
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for travel Lightweight and effective! Perfect little backup straightener for traveling.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for traveling. This product is woulderful for traveling.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its small but it does Its small but it does the job really well
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for on the go! Love the compact size of this straightener. Can even fit in a purse in case of a hair emergency!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel product! Perfect straightener to use while traveling and works great! Love it!
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised I was skeptical about this tiny straightener but it is surprisingly powerful! Don't let the size stop you from purchasing works as good if not better than my other full sized straightener
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Works really well, usually only need one pass and my hair is straight! Love the shut off feature and the travel cap!
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love it... Absolutely awesome. I travel a lot so this is just perfect. Does the job of a larger iron but doesn't take up the space in my bag. And having a cap to it is just perfect.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baby flat iron ever! :) Absolutely love it, my hair is long and it does the job well for when I'm am traveling.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for short hair! I recently cut my hair and I was initially just using this for travel. I find myself using this more than my regular straightener!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Traveling! This tiny flat iron is perfect for my busy traveling schedule! It is so lightweight and small but it still straightens just the same!
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyday straightener For someone who straightens their hair almost everyday with the original single pass luxe, this compact size is a lifesaver when traveling. Half the size but it get the job done!!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So great tool! Versatile styling (straightening, curling, and shaping) with no tugging Auto world voltage One hour auto off This three product of descriptions can meet all my needs. Small and convenient, so perfect!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size I bought this with the dryer as a set last year. I like this travel size easy to take it when traveling.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! It's small size is so convenient when travelling. Works just as well as a full size flatiron.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Travel I like my big flat iron best because I have long, thick hair. This tiny one takes forever to do my hair and it doesn't hold much hair at a time. I can't rate it low though because others with less or thinner hair love this. It is perfect for them. It's great for Travel too.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Buy! Paired with the travel size hair dryer, it's super convenient for travel!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but Powerful I received this singles pass compact through a promotional offer with another purchase. It is extremely convenient for travel purposes, needing a flat iron for touch ups, etc. It heats up very quickly, glides through the hair smoothly, and is very sleek! I never thought I would use it but it has been packed in my bag several times! I am glad that I have this product!
Date published: 2017-12-08
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_77500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_t3
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 192.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Select your location

CuraLuxe Upgrade
 
Upgrade your blowout for $50
Shop our award-winning
Cura LUXE for the most
luxurious drying experience
Upgrade Now
No, Thanks.