1" Professional straightening & styling iron

SINGLEPASS LUXE

Smart heat for smart style. In one smooth pass.

MODEL NO: 76506

Availability: Out of stock

$180.00
Out of Stock. Sign Up to be notified when back in stock.
Sign up for T3 emails to receive 10% off your first order
  • 2-year warranty
  • FREE shipping with $50 purchase
  • 30-day money back guarantee

Add Accessories

Product Description

Luxury, versatility and technology combine in this leading-edge tool. The SinglePass LUXE in black and rose gold straightens hair but it can also be relied on to add volume, flips, waves, and even curls. Digital T3 SinglePass® technology delivers consistent heat without overexposure, and styles hair in one effortless pass. Custom blend ceramic plates create lustrous and long-lasting results, while the StyleEdge design features flexible beveled plates that glide smoothly. This is styling deluxe.


  • Suitable for all hair types, short to long
  • Versatile styling (straightening, curling, and shaping) with no tugging
  • Internal microchip maintains even temperature
  • Seals the cuticle for a smooth, shiny finish
  • StyleEdge design features flexible beveled plates and a contoured body to glide smoothly
  • Five adjustable heat settings (260°F – 410°F) provide optimum heat level for any hair type
  • Auto world voltage for worldwide usage *
  • One hour auto off
  • 9ft., 360° Swivel Cord prevents cord from getting tangled or twisted
  • Includes two sectioning clips
  • This product cannot be shipped to Canada.

*This appliance contains a special electronic circuit that automatically converts it for worldwide usage – from 100 to 240 volts AC 50/60 Hz. Just plug into a local outlet and use it as normal; the tool will automatically adjust to the local current. You may need a plug adapter to accommodate the electrical outlet of the country you are visiting.


Click here to view the user guide.

Technology

Digital T3 SinglePass® Technology

The SinglePass LUXE is enhanced with intelligent digital technology to work in one pass. An internal microchip controls temperature fluctuation ensuring even, optimal heat. It is the start to a beautiful finish.

 

singlepasstech
singlepasstech

Looks & Tutorials

Get The Look

  • Side Effects
    Change up a sleek look with a chic side-swept wave.
  • Make A Splash
    A modern take on a sweptback look.
  • Curl Friend
    Use the SinglePass Luxe to fashion tight, defined spirals.
  • Celtic Knot Hair Tutorial
    Don't get tied down by boring hairstyles. Take your locks for a loop with this Celtic knot hair tutorial.
  • Natural Bends
    Bend the rules with these effortless, flawless waves.
  • Silky and Straight
    Create a poker-straight, super-smooth mane like never before.

Reviews

SINGLEPASS LUXE is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 557.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Single pass I had very high expectations, even though I did get it on sale. Unfortunately the edge catches my hair every pass.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Single paaa Wasn’t as straight as I would like. Left it a little pooofy and frizzy contrary of description.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Singlepass Luxe I was looking for a good hair strengthener for a while. T3 Singlepass came to my attention. I tried it just recently and loved the tool! It straightened my hair pretty fast and left my hair looking soft. I especially love this iron because it offers adjustable heat settings. Many other brands’ low temperature settings are still high to me. I also like the shape of the strengthener, very stylish and looks I can use it to curl my hair (will need to try this).
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from T3 Single Pass Love this product. I have thinner hair but a lot of it and this works well. Just wish it really only took one single pass but it still works well
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 stars For the price, I expected a bit more. I have fine hair so the size is perfect, but the plates still pull/rip hair when gliding down.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I love this flat iron! Does exactly what it says. I feel like I only have to go over sections once
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek And Glossy Hair This is my second purchase of this flat Iron. One for the salon and one for my home! I can’t sing enough of its praises! It’s my #1 recommendation to all my clients! I also love their Blow dryer. My hair has never been more silky and smooth.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed Unfortunately, I was not impressed by this T3 tool. I have used other T3 products and loved them but this one fell really short. I used it and it was definitely not a “single pass” straightening tool. My 6 year old straightener worked better than this. I rate this a 2.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returned! This didn't close all the way and the bar catches my hair each pass and pulls it out. I'm so disappointed! I have the curling iron and hair dryer which I love. I wonder if mine was defective?
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Great quality! I am completely satisfied with this product!!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek straightener that gets the job done perfect! Lightweight and eats up wonderfully. Straightens fabulously and curls too if you like. Awesome looking, great product.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good not great Honestly a little underwhelming. It definitely does the job but the reviews about it being too small and your hair sliding out of it are definitely accurate. I got this on sale for $79 which I feel is fair - I would not pay full price for this if you're asking me!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! It does what its supposed to do! Great sturdy flat iron
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best straightener Best straightener ive ever used. Single pass is definitely right.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me. Doesn't straighten my hair. My hair is a bit coarse and naturally wavy so if you have straighter, silky hair, it would probably work better. There's also very little pressure in case you have a sensitive head.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Underwhelmed I don’t think this works very well at all. I will be returning. I have thick wavy hair and does no justice.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Plates don’t make contact. My plates don’t make contact on the end. So only about half the hair will straighten and then I have to go over the half where the plates don’t touch. It will only straighten about 2 inches at a time. Very disappointed ☹️
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a single pass but not the end of the world Its a good flat ironer. My hair doesn't get caught in it and it does leave the hair smooth. However its definitely not a single pass flat ironer. I have wavy curly hair and I have to pass it on each section at least 3-5x. The higher the heat is the more of a smell it will give off also.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great appliance. Light and easy to handle. Did a good job on difficult hair ( think Monica in Hawaii episode).
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous & Almost Perfect It is gorgeous! Love the navy and gold. It works fantastic. It heats up quickly, is lightweight and easy to use. I gave 4 stars for one reason - the plates are too short for the length of the iron. I prefer more area to get my hair done faster. Because they are short, I am forced to take smaller sections of hair compared to all my previous flat irons.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flat iron ! I love this flat iron ! This is my second time purchasing this . I will only use this flat iron . It heats up fast and you really only have to pass one time on each section ! It leaves hair healthy and shiny! I also use it to curl my hair for a beach look .
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok, but.... I like the iron, but it doesn’t seem to do any better than my chi or my hot tools. If you get off the plates, it also grabs your hair. I guess I had higher hopes.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the greatest It is made of very thin material and if dropped will surely break. The place where you put your hair is very short. It is not single pass. 3 passes probably. It also snags the end of hair. It is very pretty and turns off and on easily.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed The single pass unfortunately did not meet my expectations.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this @ half price! Works great, smooths hair excellently, just not sure it’s work the full-price price tag! Glad I bought it during a big sale and got almost half off ($80-90)
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Flat iron It grabs, you have to use very small sections, I wish I had purchased the wider iron
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from New Straightener This straightener pulled my hair and did not close all the way when straightening. Disappointed as I have bought from T3 before and loved it.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Single pass Luxe Slim and easy to hold. Glides smoothly through hair without pulling. Power and temp control tricky and doesn’t always respond. Overall a good straightener.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T3 Singlepass Luxe This is the best flat iron I have ever owned. I recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The most amazing flat iron I’ve ever used hope it lasts forever
Date published: 2020-01-13
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_454
  • loc_en_US, sid_76506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_t3
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 155.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Select your location

CuraLuxe Upgrade
 
Upgrade your blowout for $50
Shop our award-winning
Cura LUXE for the most
luxurious drying experience
Upgrade Now
No, Thanks.