1" Professional straightening & styling iron

SINGLEPASS LUXE

The Desert Gray Collection

MODEL NO: 76510

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $180.00

Special Price $119.99

  • 2-year warranty
  • FREE shipping with $50 purchase
  • 30-day money back guarantee

Add Accessories

Product Description

Introducing the limited-edition Desert Gray Collection. Luxury, versatility and technology combine in this leading-edge tool. The SinglePass LUXE in gray and rose gold straightens hair but it can also be relied on to add volume, flips, waves, and even curls. Digital T3 SinglePass® technology delivers consistent heat without overexposure, and styles hair in one effortless pass. Custom blend ceramic plates create lustrous and long-lasting results, while the StyleEdge design features flexible beveled plates that glide smoothly. This is styling deluxe.


  • Suitable for all hair types, short to long
  • Versatile styling (straightening, curling, and shaping) with no tugging
  • Internal microchip maintains even temperature
  • Seals the cuticle for a smooth, shiny finish
  • StyleEdge design features flexible beveled plates and a contoured body to glide smoothly
  • Five adjustable heat settings (260°F – 410°F) provide optimum heat level for any hair type
  • Auto world voltage for worldwide usage *
  • One hour auto off
  • 9ft., 360° Swivel Cord prevents cord from getting tangled or twisted
  • Includes two sectioning clips
  • This product cannot be shipped to Canada.

*This appliance contains a special electronic circuit that automatically converts it for worldwide usage – from 100 to 240 volts AC 50/60 Hz. Just plug into a local outlet and use it as normal; the tool will automatically adjust to the local current. You may need a plug adapter to accommodate the electrical outlet of the country you are visiting.


Click here to view the user guide.

Technology

Digital T3 SinglePass® Technology

The SinglePass LUXE is enhanced with intelligent digital technology to work in one pass. An internal microchip controls temperature fluctuation ensuring even, optimal heat. It is the start to a beautiful finish.

 

singlepasstech
singlepasstech

Reviews

SINGLEPASS LUXE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 499.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Single pass Luxe Slim and easy to hold. Glides smoothly through hair without pulling. Power and temp control tricky and doesn’t always respond. Overall a good straightener.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T3 Singlepass Luxe This is the best flat iron I have ever owned. I recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The most amazing flat iron I’ve ever used hope it lasts forever
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic iron This straightener is MAGIC. I have owned tons of flat irons over the years, and this is the absolute best iron I have ever used. It is super lightweight, it glides over your hair, and each section of hair is truly straight after one pass! I have dry, highlighted hair, and this iron has made my hair look better than it has in awhile - smooth, super straight, and a little healthier looking after one week of use.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, shiny and smooth hair This straightener leaves my hair look shiny and also leaves it feeling smooth! I absolutely love love this brand that i also use the whirl trio!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective Products First flat iron was defective. Ordered a second and it was defective as well.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE it!! You just need to go through your hair once for it to be straight and shiny! Amazing product!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Straightening Iron! I have tried many straightening irons over the years, CHI, Nume, GHD, and so far this one is the best! Not only does my hair look shinier and healthier but it also feels healthier too! I love that I don't have to spend a lot of time going over pieces again and again, this iron gets it right the first time! Just make sure your pieces are brushed well before you straighten it and go fairly slow down each piece!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hi i love it it work great its the best flat iron
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from T3 Single Pass Handle makes noise, feels flimsy. Sent back and waiting on refund.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It works okay. A little pricey for the quality. Works okay... but I was so spoiled by my ghd that this doesn’t come close to it.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works just as promised! I love the design and colors, but most importantly, it works like promised. You really only need one pass through each section of hair and it creates a smooth straight look.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best one so far ! I really like this hair straightener Makes my hair smooth and soft However, I find myself having to retouch a lot of pieces even though they were super straight at first. I have thick , coarse hair. I will be making a video reviewing this product on different hair types from fine to super curly.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Custom heat setting Sleek iron, able to set heat setting to preferred heat, lightweight, Longer iron & the blue is so classy and chic.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great appliance for type 4 hair I purchased this flat iron after seeing a recommendation for the curling wand being great for type 4 kinky hair. I used this on my daughters hair 2 weeks ago and oh my, it’s literally still straight! Her hair is silky and it’s very shiny. I used a heart protector and she’s experienced no damage thus far. This is definitely a great appliance and I highly recommended it for anyone who is a P.O.C. and may not be sure if this is suitable for that hair type of hair texture.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SINGLEPASS LUX The iron is fantastic! Why such a complicated temperature changing system though?
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I thought it would be more ..... Took a long time to turn on. I first thought it was broken.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing straightner I was very skeptical on this tool, I've used many during the years and I haven't had any results as I like and they take several passes to achieve the look I want. But with this tool since I read so many reviews on T3 and their products I wanted to try it. My surprise was that is worked amazingly giving me the straight hair look I wanted and also the waves I desired for my look. Yes it is expensive but so worth it. This is a very recommended product for my rutine
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good so far I love the way it straightens my hair but I've only had it for a few weeks and the paint on the plates has started to come out
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall happy, but not perfection yet Overall great purchase! It does take me a bit longer to straighten my hair then with some other straighteners, but the styling stays all day whereas my ends usually start to turn in a bit. With the T3 it doesn’t! I knocked off a star as their is a gab between the plate and a little plastic peice at the end of the plate and it always catches hair in it/pulls hair out. Overall would purchase again at the sale price, not quite sure it’s worth the pull price.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really effective It’s really efficient and effective, faster than most straighteners and easy to use
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Iron! Love my hair! I have had a T3 flat iron for a few years, but I really needed an auto shut off, I have left it on too many times! This new one is great, hope it lasts as long as my old one. It doesn't burn my hair, and I can pick the temperature. Love it!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Is awesome! My hair is very thin and after use the single pass luxe, looks great and healthy. I totally recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Straightener Ever!! By far the Best iron I’ve purchased for my thick course hair! Does not burn or dry out hair. Straightens in minutes and saves time! Good purchase!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GLASSSSSSSS I have thick course hair and generally wear my hair straight. After using my heat protecting products with the Single Pass Luxe my hair looked and felt like glass! I have to make a second purchase to use in the salon on clients.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm amazed with this flat iron I got this flat iron with the promotion of Black Friday with the site and cross my fingers if this was the flat iron for me. I've tried so many of them during the years and no success but this is the one for me. It didn't burn my hair, no frizz, it gave it weight and my hair feels amazing. I do read all the reviews on this product and this is the real deal it makes your hair look amazing, I also have the T3 blow dryer and it also amazing, it cut my drying time to under 10 min
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Happy Hair I love it! I had a CHI for years and this is a total upgrade. My hair is so soft and looks so healthy after I use it.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Ever I love this flat iron. When I first used it I said to myself, “where have you been all my life?” The Singlepass Luxe is the best product I have bought for my hair in a long time.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too Good Best flat iron i ever used as n beauty professional
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Best straightener ever. Bought my first one years ago and this was my second purchase of the same one. Love T3 and all the products
Date published: 2019-11-23
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_427
  • loc_en_US, sid_76510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_t3
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 168.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Select your location

CuraLuxe Upgrade
 
Upgrade your blowout for $50
Shop our award-winning
Cura LUXE for the most
luxurious drying experience
Upgrade Now
No, Thanks.