More Views

1.25" Curling Iron

SINGLEPASS TWIRL

MODEL NO: 73577

Availability: Out of stock

$99.00
Out of Stock. Sign Up to be notified when back in stock.
Sign up for T3 emails to receive 10% off your first order
  • 2-year warranty
  • FREE shipping with $50 purchase
  • 30-day money back guarantee

Add Accessories

Product Description

From romantic tendrils to lush cascading curls, the SinglePass™ Twirl is designed for achieving world-class looks with ease. Say goodbye to lifeless, heat damaged locks and hello to fabulous hair, in minutes. Engineered with pioneering T3® Tourmaline Ceramic technology, the SinglePass Twirl emits ionic energy and far infrared heat to seal in moisture and reduce frizz for glamorously shiny, healthy hair.


  • Digital SinglePass™ technology maintains even temperature
  • T3 Tourmaline® and ceramic 1.25" barrel
  • Adjustable heat setting up to 450°F
  • Cool tip and thumb grip
  • Auto world voltage
  • 9ft, 360° swivel cord

Reviews

SINGLEPASS TWIRL is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Singlepass Twirl I love this curling iron! It really does work with one pass. My hair had the silky waves I wanted. My hair looked healthy, not dry as with some other curling or flat irons. Getting rid of the others to free up space for another T3 product. Worth the money!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality curling iron I live all T3-items. This curling iron is great! It makes perfect curls easily and you can expect us made well since it's a T3. Perfect for big curls on long hair
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Just what I expected
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good iron A good iron
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my hair curled! I have fine hair that does not curl easily and I now I can curl my hair quickly and it stays curled all day! This is the perfect size for loose waves that last all day.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Curling Iron I just love this curling iron it is great with your hair it doesn't burn it.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! The clamp is perfect and the waves last all day. Couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money I love T3 products and have never had a problem with any of them.The hair dryer, curling wand and flat iron are all amazing. However this curling iron does not curl and hair gets caught in the side screws and pulls hair out. Waste of money, brand new and can't use! :(
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! Perfect loose curls LOVE IT!!! Perfect loose curls
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curling Iron Love it.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for loose waves/curls This is the best curling iron for natural, loose, beachy waves without that tight kinky look from more traditional curling irons. Highly recommend! I just replaced my old one that lasted 5 years with pretty regular use.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I love this curling iron! I have fine hair and it gives me great curl. It heats up super fast and has settings for damaged, fine, thick, and one other type of hair. I have mine set to fine and it works perfectly. I don't use any styling products either and my hair still looks great after using the Singlepass Twirl.
Date published: 2016-04-18
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_73577, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_t3
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 177.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Select your location

CuraLuxe Upgrade
 
Upgrade your blowout for $50
Shop our award-winning
Cura LUXE for the most
luxurious drying experience
Upgrade Now
No, Thanks.