More Views

1 ½" Wide Flat Iron

SINGLEPASS X

Demanding hair meets its match.

MODEL NO: 73540

Availability: In stock

$230.00
  • 2-year warranty
  • FREE shipping with $50 purchase
  • 30-day money back guarantee

Product Description

Long, thick or coarse hair—meet the hair whisperer. The SinglePass X is a wider and more powerful straightening iron designed to alleviate unruly locks. With Digital T3 SinglePass® technology and one-and-a-half-inch custom blend ceramic plates, this iron tames manes with a gentle touch, for smooth, glossy and lasting results.


  • Larger 1 ½ inch plates and 50% more power than 1 inch iron
  • Internal microchip maintains even temperature
  • Seals the cuticle for a smooth, shiny finish
  • Five adjustable heat settings (260°F – 410°F) provide optimum heat level for any hair type
  • Auto world voltage for worldwide usage *
  • Intuitive audio-visual interface
  • One hour auto off
  • 9ft., 360° Swivel Cord prevents cord from getting tangled or twisted
  • Includes two sectioning clips

*This appliance contains a special electronic circuit that automatically converts it for worldwide usage – from 100 to 240 volts AC 50/60 Hz. Just plug into a local outlet and use it as normal; the tool will automatically adjust to the local current. You may need a plug adapter to accommodate the electrical outlet of the country you are visiting.


Click here to view the user guide.

Technology

Digital T3 SinglePass® Technology

The SinglePass X is enhanced with intelligent digital technology to work in one pass. An internal microchip controls temperature fluctuation ensuring even, optimal heat. It is the start to a beautiful finish.

 

Other Features

  • T3tourmaline Technology Image

    T3 Tourmaline® Technology

  • Five heat settings Technology Image

    5 Heat Settings

  • Auto world voltage Technology Image

    AUTO WORLD VOLTAGE

  • One hour auto off Technology Image

    1 Hour Auto Off

  • Professional styling clips Technology Image

    Professional Styling Clips

Reviews

SINGLEPASS X is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it's okay I used it for the first time and I had at least 10 pieces of hair get caught at the end of the plate where there's some space. It didn't leave my hair feeling protected like my other straightener. I'm really sad about it, because I was soo excited when I ordered it. I think I'm going back to my old straightener. The temp was good on it, and it is pretty.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best hot iron ever! This is the best hot iron! Worth every dollar and I can not leave my house without using it! I would recommend it!
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Singlepass I love it my hair is so soft and shiny
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SINGLEPASS X. Very satisfied! I love the way my hair looks and feels. Definitely worth the investment.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from T3 singlepass I have really unruly, curly, frizzy hair and this does a great job in making my hair sleek straight. For when I originally straighten my hair after blow drying I use it on the highest setting, but after that for touch ups I use the lower ones. It leaves a great shine and helps tame those fly always. The only reason this didn't get 5 stars is because I was hoping it would reduce my style time, but unfortunately it takes the same amount of time as my 1 inch cortex straightener. However it does do a better job of straightening more throughly and the tourmaline plates definitely make a difference. I would recommend this product for people with curly hair.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Flat Iron I have short hair and still love this large flat iron. I have looked for years for a flat iron to straighten my hair and this does the job. Love it, glad I purchased it.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! I lucked up with this purchase. I won't guarantee it's truly a single pass, but it definitely works leaving my hair feeling smoother looking shinier than my last flatiron.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite hair tool! This heats up so quickly, does not leave a burnt smell to my hair, leaves my hair feeling soft. It is not single pass but I love it!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flat iron I have Best flat iron I have ever used
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool I feeking love this product
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My friend has this product and i absolutely love it!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great product. The hair feels very healthy when finished.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love I owned 3 and they all are just the best straightener sobit worth the money.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Whileni will still need another iron for curling this one is PERFECT for medium to ling hair for straightening. Smooth and shiny. All my clients ask me if my iron is singing to me!
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got me hooked on T3! This was my first T3 product that I ever purchased and I'm not kidding when I say this got my hooked! I have bought plenty of styling tools before and nothing has compared. I feel like I'm actually helping my hair when I use this straightener. My hair is wavy and frizzy naturally and my hair always looks so smooth after using this!
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Straightener!!! After doing my research, I debated if I should get this one or the T3 compact straightener. I originally bought the T3 compact straightener thinking I would save money by buying the smaller one. However, due to the fact that I have long, thick, coarse, straight, coloured hair, I found the T3 compact straightener to be too small for my everyday needs. So, instead I exchanged it for the T3 SinglePass X 1.5" straightener. After my first time using this tool, I fell in love. The T3 SinglePass X 1.5' straightener works amazingly well with my hair. The straightener is light, easy to use, and fast to use. The heat controls are smart, and is evenly distributed within the plates. It doesn't fry out my hair like my old straightener. I also like how I can create bigger curls with this straightener. In my opinion, this tool is of high quality standard.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for large loose waves! I absolutely love this flat iron! It straightens very quickly and leaves my hair silky smooth. It also creates the perfect large/loose waves.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST THING THUS FAR I LOVE this product. I have very difficult hair and live in the desert so when and if I ATTEMPT to straighten it or anything, normally I'd spend AT LEAST 2 hours and a million different products just to get fried, greasy looking hair. But with this I only take maybe a half hour and one product with no straw head! ❤❤❤❤❤It
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I have really thick, wavy coarse hair. I have NEVER used an iron that was so effective at smoothing my hair out and making it feel amazing. THANK YOU T3 for allowing me to have beautiful hair. I would DEF recommend this to everyone!!
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Flat Iron Perfect all around. Effectively straightens hair quickly!
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SinglePass X Love my SinglePass hair straightener!
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! I have had this one for about a year now and I am still in love with it!!
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Flat Iron! This is the best flat iron I have ever purchased. It heats up FAST and is super smooth on my hair. I would recommend this product!!
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no better flat iron or brand for that matter! I purchased this at ulta literally based on the price. It was the most expensive so it had to be the best right? Well it has now been 2 years since that date & my hair is so healthy. I bring it with me to my salon & insist nothing but T3 get used on my hair! I also got the blow dryer & my hair really feels better after using the blow dryer & flat iron vs. Allowing my hair to air dry! (which with the T3 blow dryer seldom areas need touching) the products are made very well. I have dropped mine so many times by mistake & still not a problem (now I don't abuse my stuff but I do have clumsy moments)
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lady K Love the 1.5 Single Pass Flat Iron! I've never owned a Flat Iron and decided to splurge. Was Soooo Worth It!! Flat iron was easy, one pass as stated, heats up quickly. The only thing I Would consider changing is placement if heat setting which can be easily bumped/changed while using. You deserve it Ladies, Go ahead and Splurge on yourself, Worth every $$$!! I am now considering buying the Making Waves set granted it is back in stock soon at the same $350 sale price. You will Love this Flat Iron!!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! My thick curly hair has never been so straight! So glad to have this flat iron!!
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flat iron I have long thick hair and this the best iron I've ever had!
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these irons ! They are light weight stylish and fun to use ! I like to show them off thanks so much !
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skeptical but sold I always thought a flat iron was a flat iron. I'd go to the local Wall Mart and never pay over $20.00 because to me it was alot it money for just a "flat iron". Well that's not the case. My daughter told me about the T3. I had to try it. I bought the $180.00 one. I used it one day and quickly turned around and bought the X. $210.00 more than I have ever paid for any flat iron. I've never regret ed the purchase. My hair is finally in great shape. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size! sometimes straightening my hair can take a while but because this one is so wide it really speeds up the process!
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_73540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_t3
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 134.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Select your location

CuraLuxe Upgrade
 
Upgrade your blowout for $50
Shop our award-winning
Cura LUXE for the most
luxurious drying experience
Upgrade Now
No, Thanks.