More Views

1" Straightening & Styling Iron

SINGLEPASS

Creates smooth, shiny hair...fast.

MODEL NO: 73500

Availability: Out of stock

$160.00
Out of Stock. Sign Up to be notified when back in stock.
Sign up for T3 emails to receive 10% off your first order
  • 2-year warranty
  • FREE shipping with $50 purchase
  • 30-day money back guarantee

Add Accessories

TOOL OF THE MONTH | $119.99 | ENDS 11/30
Offer applies to SinglePass Luxe only. Offer expires November 30, 2019. T3 Pros are not eligible to receive this offer. Offer is not applicable to previous purchases.
Product Description

Shiny, smooth hair in one easy pass. This award-winning, iconic 1-inch flat iron allows you to style flips, add body, or shape waves and curls in one snag-free glide. Engineered with T3 SinglePass® technology and custom blend ceramic plates, the SinglePass imparts intelligent, even heat, promoting exceptional hair health by sealing in moisture and eliminating frizz.


  • Seals the cuticle for a smooth shiny finish
  • Versatile styling (straightening, curling, and shaping) with no tugging
  • StyleEdge design features flexible beveled plates and a contoured body to glide smoothly
  • Adjustable heat setting up to 450°F
  • Auto world voltage for worldwide usage *
  • 9ft., 360° Swivel Cord prevents cord from getting tangled or twisted

*This appliance contains a special electronic circuit that automatically converts it for worldwide usage – from 100 to 240 volts AC 50/60 Hz. Just plug into a local outlet and use it as normal; the tool will automatically adjust to the local current. You may need a plug adapter to accommodate the electrical outlet of the country you are visiting.

Technology

Digital T3 SinglePass® Technology

Enhanced with intelligent technology, the SinglePass is designed to work in just one pass. An internal microchip controls temperature fluctuations and maintains even heat for optimal styling.

 

singlepasstech
singlepasstech

Reviews

SINGLEPASS is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Amazing results
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Left hair straight and fresh! Love my single pass flat iron, my hair stayed straight for 2 days without having to touch it up but most importantly after straightening I could still smell my hair product and didn't have that fried hair smell that I was so used to before!
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from fair iron works good for curly hair
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flatiron Highly recommend, I own the travel single pass & the regular size for home.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Single Pass Flat Iron I love this flat iron. My teenager decided it's much better than her Chi, so she "borrowed" it. Forever. Now I must purchase another one for myself.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Straightner Average at best. Had to go buy another flatiron to get the job done.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Left my hair feeling dry, lackluster and brittle. It also felt it was cheaply made.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat customer Since my first T3 many years ago, I won't buy another brand. This flat iron is truly a single-pass & worth every penny. In addition, T3 customer service is very helpful. You won't regret this purchase!
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love it
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Best straightener ever
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my single pass flat iron. As a hairdresser I have tried many flat irons and this one has been my favorite ! It leaves hair so shiny and healthy . And you really do need just one single pass on each section of hair. So it does not take a lot of time to have great looking hair !
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Flat Iron This is the best curling iron I have owed. My hair is short and it still gives me a nice curl
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from T3 SinglePass Not really a singlepass tool. I've had a T3 flat iron for 10 or more years and this one is no different.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my singlepass The single pass made my hair so smooth and straight !!! It heats up fast too. I switch from a chi and I couldn't be happier
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love = T3 I love everything about the Singlepass!! I love that it is lightweight and has an easy grip. It doesn't pull on your hair and it leaves your hair feeling soft and smooth. I don't know why I waited so long to purchase it!!!
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing!! This is the best tool I've ever used. I had a Chi before and this definitely blows that one out of the water. It's so much lighter and I'm not constantly hitting the temperature control while using it! I don't think I could ever use anything else that isn't T3.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Singlepass Love all of my T3 tools and this one is a new addition!
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SinglePass Heat is evenly distributed. No snagging and firm grip is appreciated. Gets hot quickly and cools down quickly. Comes with a rest pad for counter safety.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new flat iron! I've had a chi that has worked pretty well and lasted a few years. The first day I used my singlepass I realized my hair wasn't really "straight" with my chi! The singlepass straightens very quickly with less heat. I've gotten so many comments on how healthy my hair looks lately and the only difference is my flat iron.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T3 Rocks I only use T3 hair tools. After trying many other brands, I've found that T3 is the BEST!
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from straightens my hair very smoothly, straightens my hair very smoothly, very quickly and can be used for other styles as well
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite tool I have used it for the first time and I absolutely love it. My hair was shiny and had volume. So excited to purchase more products.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Single Pass I am in love with my new T3 product. I have never had an easier time using a flat iron, and the results are better than expected. My hair is smooth and shiny in half the time.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! This flat iron is the best!! My hair dresser agrees!!❤
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't believe it!! Awesome!! I have fine, somewhat frizzy hair that will blow dry out okay, but always needs a flatiron to not go crazy. The T3 Singlepass does an amazing job and is just what the name implies - a single pass through your hair. So much better than my "other" brand name straightener. In love.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great straightener Love my new straightener! Works very well, and is very quick!
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Definitely Need One of These! I love my single-pass straightener. It leaves my hair so silky and shiny. I get no frizz when I used it too. My hair always frizzes with other brands of straighteners. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People will notice... I receive the most compliments after using my T3 straightener! It makes my hair smooth and frizz free. I've used T3 tools for about 10 years. I've tried other styling tools and always go back to T3!
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This is my 2nd straight iron ever. The other iron I had is not T3 and it seemed to make my hair more frizzy. The T3 seems to control my hair more and makes it look better than with other irons.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Súper!!! The best flat iron ever!!!
Date published: 2016-10-13
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_73500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_t3
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 198.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Select your location

CuraLuxe Upgrade
 
Upgrade your blowout for $50
Shop our award-winning
Cura LUXE for the most
luxurious drying experience
Upgrade Now
No, Thanks.