More Views

1 1/4" Motion-sensing, Auto-rotating Curling Iron

TWIRL 360

Flawless curls, powered by science.

MODEL NO: 76570

Availability: In stock

$230.00
  • 2-year warranty
  • FREE shipping with $50 purchase
  • 30-day money back guarantee
20% OFF SITEWIDE | CODE FRIENDS20
*Offer expires July 12, 2020 at 11:59 PM PST. Offer may not be combined with other promotion codes and is not applicable to previous purchases. Must enter code FRIENDS20 at checkout to redeem offer.

Add Accessories

20% OFF SITEWIDE | CODE FRIENDS20
*Offer expires July 12, 2020 at 11:59 PM PST. Offer may not be combined with other promotion codes and is not applicable to previous purchases. Must enter code FRIENDS20 at checkout to redeem offer.
Product Description

The Twirl 360 signals a quantum leap in hair styling. The groundbreaking curling iron utilizes gyroscopic digital technology to detect the motion of your hand, and automatically propel the barrel in the desired direction. The application of the technology, typically used in space exploration, is a first for the hair tools category. Precision curls, wondrous waves and languid locks are now effortlessly achieved. We have lift off.


  • Intuitive single button operation activates barrel rotation
  • Digital T3 SinglePass® technology maintains even temperature
  • T3 Tourmaline and ceramic 1.25 inch barrel
  • Retains moisture, elevates shine, manages frizz
  • Adjustable heat settings: 260°F – 410°F
  • 2-speed rotating barrel
  • This product operates at a 120V and can only be used in the US, Canada, and Mexico.
  • Cool tip
  • One hour auto off
  • Beautiful Outside. Powerful Inside.™

Click here to view the user guide.

Technology

T3 Gyroscopic Technology

The Twirl 360 is the first T3 curling iron powered by gyroscopic technology. With a motion sensing auto-rotating barrel, it makes styling faster and easier with shiny, long-lasting results.

 

Other Features

  • T3tourmaline Technology Image

    T3 Tourmaline® Technology

  • T3singlepass Technology Image

    T3 SinglePass™ Technology

  • Two speed setting Technology Image

    2 Speed Setting

  • Five heat settings Technology Image

    5 Heat Settings

  • Cool tip Technology Image

    Cool Tip

  • One hour auto off Technology Image

    1 Hour Auto Off

Looks & Tutorials

Get The Look

  • Surf's Up
    A guide to navigating full-bodied and tousled waves.
  • 24 Hour Waves
    Get on a new wavelength. Extend the longevity of your style from day to night.
  • 2nd Day Crown Braid
    Retrofit your curls with a fetching crown braid.
  • Glamour Waves
    Voluminous glamour waves bounce from red carpet to reality.

Reviews

TWIRL 360 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 349.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great iron , perfection to curl Great curling iron,I love how it heats up fast and you can press a button the swirl and also the iron is ceramic
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay twirl I used the twirl on my hair and the product was okay. I pushed the button to rotate and it didn't do it. Also, my curlers didn't hold but thats fine. I like the wavy look. Overall the product was okay. I'll keep it. I do like the sleek look.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Twirl 360 It works when it wants to work!!! Very disappointed
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Love it! I only heat the iron up up to the three setting but it gives me pretty curls which stay for a couple of days. The curling iron also manages my frizz and leaves my curls shiny and smooth without having to put any product in it. So glad I bought it during the flash sale. My only dislike is it’s pretty big/long. Not ideal for traveling.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No good for long hair Really easy to use, great instructions, sleek, but absolutely does not hold any curl in my very long hair beyond the first hour. I love my T3 wand and blow dryer but this one does nothing for me.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ehh I should’ve purchased the normal curling iron... this thing is annoying to use - the twirl button is in an awkward location and the short clip leaves dents in my curls. If you’re able to twirl your wrists to curl your hair, don’t bother with this.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s a great curling iron! I loved this curling iron but unfortunately the curls just wouldn’t hold in my hair. I am a daily curlier with a straightener. I am wanting to switch my tool over to a curling iron just for hair health reasons. I wanted to love it, the curls were great and it was super easy to use if you already curl, but the curls just didn’t hold once I combed it out.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twirl 360- effortless Love the motion sensor that automatically turns the barrel! Makes curling my hair so much easier!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! This is so easy to use. I’m a beginner with all things hair but this makes it super easy. I have very fine, thin hair and this helps add a little volume. Only takes a little practice to get the hang of it.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Asian Hair! Love my Twirl 360! Great for long hair. I am Vietnamese and have long thick hair. The twirl function makes the task of curling easier and less tedious for sure! The heat technology in this curler makes my hair softer than any other curler I've used. The curl lasts for 2 days and I don't put anything in my hair accept for a micro-mist. The curler is very pretty with the white and rose gold combo. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy Did not produce a curl that held. Hard to use as well.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best curling iron ever! This is the best curling iron out there! So worth the money! Thanks again T3
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my twirl I have hair to my waist and this twirl is a life saver. The heat is even and works amazing on extremely long hair.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 360 Very pretty and luxurious curling iron, I still need time to get used to this
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from C The clip is not as long as the wand part, so it is not practical for me. I returned this product. Also the automatic twirl button works 1 time out or 5.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy The T3 360 was so easy to use right out of the box. Professional results with no stress. And with it being quick, my styling time has decreased.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy once you get the hang of it I like it, takes a little time to get use to but once you do it's is so easy to use. I like to leave a little hair out at the bottom and it will get a crease in it, I don't care for that. I will use it upside down without the clip as well.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't Work For My Fine Hair After mixed reviews I ordered this online during a sale. The price was right and I was excited to try it, but it didn't work for me. I was able to figure it out fairly easily but the curls fell right out. I also had issues with an odd crimp sometimes. I tried several different temperatures, but my curls fell out almost immediately. My curls usually don't last all day, but this was ridiculous. I returned.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay Curling Iron It is an okay curling iron. The original curling iron I borrowed from a friend from T3 got much hotter and held curls better.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twirl 360 Great item just wish the temp settings were less complicated.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twirl 360 I love this curling iron! It’s easy to use and my long thick hair holds the curl well past other iron times. We’ve tried many different wands & brands and this is my favorite. It’s a little pricey, but I’m hopeful it will last a long while. Right now- well worth it’s price.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thank you for the sale, love my T3 twirl 360 It's amazing but takes time to get used to it, being a first timer to use a curling IRON in particular.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clip is too short It is clearly more suitable for long hair since short hair does not have enough length for the rolling motion, the. It does not make sense to have a short clip. Some times hair falls out of the clip
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Curls Don't Hold It's easy to use and gives nice curls...which only last an hour. Ugh.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Need more practice with this thick-handled iron The handle is thick and therefore awkward to hold onto. I still haven't gotten the hang of it after a couple tries, but will keep at it. The cool tip on the end is so short it does not quite protect fingers from getting burned unless you're paying very close attention to where you're placing your hand. I also haven't figured out how the auto-twirl is beneficial. May need to watch some tutorials.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Love it. Easy to use and lightweight. Curls better than a regular wand or curler.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not user friendly, I'd rather use the manual one Rolling barrel is super hard to use. The rotating direction is not clear
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s a beautiful curling iron. Although i do not use the curling button. This is a nice curling iron. Not worth over 200 . I got it during the flash sale for 99$.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twirl 360 (1.25) Don’t be intimidated by the science. This product is awesome! Definitely gives the loose curls and mega volume we all seek. Easy to use!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! There is a learning curve to this device but once you get it you’ll be be very excited you made the purchase. I have very frizzy, wavy hair it definitely tamed my frizz and held my curl and frizz for up 2 days. I got a tight curl first day, but after a few days of wear, those tight curls turned into beach waves curls. Since I have some serious trouble curling the left side of my head it was very useful to have it retract for you. It’s like another set of hands.
Date published: 2019-09-05
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_76570, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_t3
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Select your location

CuraLuxe Upgrade
 
Upgrade your blowout for $50
Shop our award-winning
Cura LUXE for the most
luxurious drying experience
Upgrade Now
No, Thanks.