More Views

1 1/4" Motion-sensing, Auto-rotating Curling Iron

TWIRL 360

Flawless curls, powered by science.

MODEL NO: 76570

Availability: In stock

$230.00
  • 2-year warranty
  • FREE shipping with $50 purchase
  • 30-day money back guarantee

Add Accessories

Product Description

The Twirl 360 signals a quantum leap in hair styling. The groundbreaking curling iron utilizes gyroscopic digital technology to detect the motion of your hand, and automatically propel the barrel in the desired direction. The application of the technology, typically used in space exploration, is a first for the hair tools category. Precision curls, wondrous waves and languid locks are now effortlessly achieved. We have lift off.


  • Intuitive single button operation activates barrel rotation
  • Digital T3 SinglePass® technology maintains even temperature
  • T3 Tourmaline and ceramic 1.25 inch barrel
  • Retains moisture, elevates shine, manages frizz
  • Adjustable heat settings: 260°F – 410°F
  • 2-speed rotating barrel
  • This product operates at a 120V and can only be used in the US, Canada, and Mexico.
  • Cool tip
  • One hour auto off
  • Beautiful Outside. Powerful Inside.™

Click here to view the user guide.

Technology

T3 Gyroscopic Technology

The Twirl 360 is the first T3 curling iron powered by gyroscopic technology. With a motion sensing auto-rotating barrel, it makes styling faster and easier with shiny, long-lasting results.

 

Other Features

  • T3tourmaline Technology Image

    T3 Tourmaline® Technology

  • T3singlepass Technology Image

    T3 SinglePass™ Technology

  • Two speed setting Technology Image

    2 Speed Setting

  • Five heat settings Technology Image

    5 Heat Settings

  • Cool tip Technology Image

    Cool Tip

  • One hour auto off Technology Image

    1 Hour Auto Off

Looks & Tutorials

Get The Look

  • Surf's Up
    A guide to navigating full-bodied and tousled waves.
  • 24 Hour Waves
    Get on a new wavelength. Extend the longevity of your style from day to night.
  • 2nd Day Crown Braid
    Retrofit your curls with a fetching crown braid.
  • Glamour Waves
    Voluminous glamour waves bounce from red carpet to reality.

Reviews

TWIRL 360 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 298.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clip is too short It is clearly more suitable for long hair since short hair does not have enough length for the rolling motion, the. It does not make sense to have a short clip. Some times hair falls out of the clip
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Curls Don't Hold It's easy to use and gives nice curls...which only last an hour. Ugh.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Need more practice with this thick-handled iron The handle is thick and therefore awkward to hold onto. I still haven't gotten the hang of it after a couple tries, but will keep at it. The cool tip on the end is so short it does not quite protect fingers from getting burned unless you're paying very close attention to where you're placing your hand. I also haven't figured out how the auto-twirl is beneficial. May need to watch some tutorials.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Love it. Easy to use and lightweight. Curls better than a regular wand or curler.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not user friendly, I'd rather use the manual one Rolling barrel is super hard to use. The rotating direction is not clear
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s a beautiful curling iron. Although i do not use the curling button. This is a nice curling iron. Not worth over 200 . I got it during the flash sale for 99$.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twirl 360 (1.25) Don’t be intimidated by the science. This product is awesome! Definitely gives the loose curls and mega volume we all seek. Easy to use!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! There is a learning curve to this device but once you get it you’ll be be very excited you made the purchase. I have very frizzy, wavy hair it definitely tamed my frizz and held my curl and frizz for up 2 days. I got a tight curl first day, but after a few days of wear, those tight curls turned into beach waves curls. Since I have some serious trouble curling the left side of my head it was very useful to have it retract for you. It’s like another set of hands.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Worth the Price Listed I got it on the $99 sale. The auto curler bottom doesn't work all the time, you have to press a few times till it worked. Bottoms are cheaply made. Other than that everything was fine for the first use. It's huge and not good for travel. I don't think it worth $230 at all.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Length Not great for hair shorter then shoulder length easier to use cheaper curling iron
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neat device It’s a neat device, a little heavy I would say and also hard to get used to that twirling, but I guess you just need to give it some time to learn how to curl your hair like a pro. Was happy I got a good deal and T3 products are my new favorites. I love using twirl 360 along with my T3 hair dryer.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for international use I travel a lot for business. This didn't work when I flew to Europe. Its now broken after only purchases. Won't repurchase.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product on sale I bought this item on sale and it was worth the price. It gives you fuller smooth waves and easy to use. The only downfall is I wasn’t crazy about the automatic twirl. Think it’s easier to just manually curl than try to flick your wrist at the right angle and hold the button. I just use it as a regularly curling iron without the automatic technology.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I was so excited to get my TWIRL 360 in the mail. It did not disappoint! The curls hold for days. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you need this curling wand i love this curling iron so much. I went from never curling my hair to curling it every day bc of how easy it made it. don’t know what i would do without it
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart Curling Iron I love this curling iron. It makes purfect curls and depending on how my hand is turned, it know which way to twirl! No regrets!
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS! I love using this! my hair is soft and bouncy after and this is so easy to use. My curls lasts 2-3days and it does not dries my hair even I use the high heat. Totally loving my TWIRL360 I love how it helps you twirl your hair thru the iron just a press of a button and it also reverses when letting go. I highly recommends this! I bought L'ange Hair tools and it totally sucked that I had it returned and never been as happy with T3 products this is my 4th product I purchased fand owned from Heat rollers, Featherweight and the Travel Hair Dryer & Flat Iron) I will always purchase T3 products only!
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally I can style my hair! So, I am hair inept... that is, my efforts to do anything beyond blow drying my hair dry and straight typically end in failure and select four-letter words. However, with this device, I can not only make my hair wavy and voluminous easily, but in record time! The auto-rotation feature intuitively turns with a quick wrist flick and works very well on my medium length, fine hair (read: usually does not hold curl beyond 1 hour). When my hair was longer (mid-back), this device made the most lovely waves. The heat produced from the device not only made my waves smooth, but (surprise!) they actually held using minimal product. I just sprayed a light spritz of texture spray and I was good to go. As with any tool, there is a learning curve, but this one was not steep and took just a bit of practice. I highly recommend this device, especially if you are hair tech-challenged like myself.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from phenomenal is an understatement Do not second guess this curling iron! If you are looking to achieve beautiful curls, this is going to be your GO - TO. The fact it twirls with a push of a button is absolutely amazing! I am able to achieve this look in less than 15 minutes. If you have fine hair, purchase a good texture spray! Makes all the difference! I always toss my hair around like I am a hair model. Truly, gives me A L L THE CONFIDENCE!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fine Hair I really wanted to love this curling iron as it seems to create beautiful curls on others. However, I have long fine hair and the curls held for about 5 minutes before falling completely out. Maybe its because my hair is so fine? I unfortunately had to return it.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Curling Iron but very large barrel I really liked the concept of this curling iron, but it was just too large for me. I didn't realize how big the 1.25in barrel actually was until I saw it. The automatic twirl makes the whole process easier without any fears that you'll tangle up your hair. It's a nice fluid twirling motion. I would have loved to have this exact one in a 1in or 3/4in. If you're looking for loose wavy curls, it's perfect.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No regrets on this gem of a tool! I was first reluctant to spend so much on a curling tool but it's been a fantastic purchase. It leaves my hair perfectly curled for hours. So glad I invested in a quality product.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it! My hair Absolutely love it! My hair is shoulder length, very fine but I have a lot of hair. It works great for Beachy curls and waves. Super easy to use and does not dry out my hair!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the idea.... I really like the rotating barrel. I just wish the curls were a little tighter. Curls do not last.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Auto-rotating not always work. Your hair looks healthy and shiny after you use this curling iron, only problem is the button operation activates barrel rotation not very easy to control. If you use it as a regular curling iron(not use the rotation function), it's a good product.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loving the Twirl 360 I'm loving my new Twirl 360. There is a bit of a learning curve to go through, as you figure out which way to clip your hair in and turn your wrist to get it to do what you want. Once you figure that out, it works well.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This curling iron is amazing! It usually takes me forever to curl my hair, but the time it took with this iron was literally cut in half! The twirl feature makes it so easy to curl both sides!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So worth it! I have wanted a T3 iron for so long and I finally have it and it's all I hoped for! It was worth the wait! It's a beautiful tool and so gentle on my hair. I have long, thick hair and it easily takes me 30-45 minutes to curl my hair with other tools. This iron cuts that time in half! I have 2 small children and very little time to put myself together and this iron makes it possible to do my hair with no extra time!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from T3 Unfortunately I can't say this works any better than my old regular curling iron. It gets very hot and it can take a while to get use to the auto turn. Seems like good quality but I can't honestly say I think its worth the additional money.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed Love love love this tool! I actually don't use the spinning feature but it's so easy to use!
Date published: 2019-01-08
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_76570, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_t3
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 160.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Select your location

CuraLuxe Upgrade
 
Upgrade your blowout for $50
Shop our award-winning
Cura LUXE for the most
luxurious drying experience
Upgrade Now
No, Thanks.