More Views

Interchangeable 1.25" Clip Barrel Curling Iron

TWIRL CONVERTIBLE

Create curls for every occasion.

MODEL NO: 76577

Availability: In stock

$195.00
  • 2-year warranty
  • FREE shipping with $50 purchase
  • 30-day money back guarantee

Add Additional Barrels

Product Description

A interchangeable curling iron that creates enviable waves and covetable curls in a solitary twirl. Powered by Digital T3 SinglePass® technology and enhanced with a custom blend ceramic surface, the barrel maintains a consistent temperature to deliver smooth, long-lasting curls every time.


  • Custom blend ceramic surface glides smoothly to create a frizz-free shiny finish that lasts
  • Digital T3 SinglePass® technology measures and adjusts temperature for consistent, healthy results and one-pass styling
  • Five adjustable heat settings (260°F – 410°F) provide optimum heat level for any hair type
  • Interchangeable design allows you to build your Convertible Collection with other T3 barrels, sold separately
  • Auto world voltage for worldwide usage *
  • One hour auto off
  • Cool tip & stand enables easy, secure styling
  • 9ft., 360° Swivel Cord prevents cord from getting tangled or twisted

*This appliance contains a special electronic circuit that automatically converts it for worldwide usage – from 100 to 240 volts AC 50/60 Hz. Just plug into a local outlet and use it as normal; the tool will automatically adjust to the local current. You may need a plug adapter to accommodate the electrical outlet of the country you are visiting.


Click here to view the user guide.

Technology

Digital T3 SinglePass® Technology

The Twirl Convertible is enhanced with intelligent digital technology to work in one pass. An internal microchip controls temperature fluctuation ensuring even, optimal heat. It is the start to a beautiful finish.

 

singlepasstech
singlepasstech

Other Features

  • T3tourmaline Technology Image

    T3 Tourmaline® Technology

  • Five heat settings Technology Image

    5 Heat Settings

  • Interchangable design Technology Image

    Interchangable Design

  • Autoworldvolage Technology Image

    AUTO WORLD VOLAGE

  • One hour auto off Technology Image

    1 Hour Auto Off

Looks & Tutorials

Get The Look

  • Waterfall Wonders
    How to wrap a braid around cascading waves.
  • Low Rider
    A thoroughly modern take on the traditional low bun.
  • Twisted Waves Tutorial
    It's the final look of the year, so make it a good one. This twisted waves NYE hairstyle is as easy as it is stunning. Just add champagne!
  • How to Use the Convertible Collection
    A simple tutorial on how to use the Convertible Collection.
  • Twisted Waves
    How to create flatteringly soft yet defined waves.

Reviews

TWIRL CONVERTIBLE is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curls last for days! I really like how long the barrel is and that the clip is very tight. The curls look beautiful and have lasted for days without washing. Definitely worth the price. Looking forward to adding more attachments to my collection.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Love this product! Super quick heating up, easy to use. I need to learn to get the perfect technique for me, but I absolutely love the product. The only problem I have with it, that makes me give it a 4 star instead of a 5 star is that the top part has fallen out twice while doing my hair.. other then that I love it!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for hair stylist! As a professional, I really like this curling iron! It curls very well, heats up fast and evenly, has great tension and is very aesthetically pleasing. I’ve had the 1.25” inch curls hold better than any other curling iron I have ever used. I’ve never even had to turn the heat all the way up even on the thickest and most coarse hair textures. The reasons for 4/5 stars is because I am not a fan of the tip of the iron. I typically pull the ends of the curls straight out to loosen the ends and I’m constantly getting them hooked on the little ridge or “finger rest.” Also, when my curling iron heats up in the metal holder the tip can get very hot. I liked the design of hot tools with a hole in the tip to place your finger in while curling, but overall I like the t3 micro iron much better.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Happy I purchased this ! Love this iron ! It makes the exact curls I want. and then I get a looser curl , the next day and it’s perfect. 2 looks with half the effort ! Can’t get any better then that ! It’s a keeper!
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My life is complete now>.< I love this ! The product look so good and useful too
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best curling iron ever! This is the most amazing curling iron I have ever used, heats up quickly but is superb gentle , my hair felt so silky and soft. Love it!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Always makes my curls look great and stays for a long time! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I absolutely love this curling iron and I love that it's convertible. It may be a little pricey but to be able to switch out the size of the barrel without having to have 5 different curling irons/wands is awesome. Really nice product
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never disappoints! Another amazing product by T3! I swear, what took me 45 min to blow dry and curl lit is cut in half!!! Love my T3 products
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love! this is amazing. It takes seconds to get hot, seconds to curl, and the curls or waves stay all day! Perfect choice !
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING CURLER I've had this for maybe 2 years and it's still the best thing ever!!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YOU WONT REGRET IT I loveeee this curling iron so much! It leaves your hair soft and manageable! The shine is incredible and the iron stays super clean all the time!
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome A fellow stylist let me borrow this and I was super impressed! Easy to use and created beautifuo curls!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! Absolutely love my new tools! They definitely make a statement in the salon! Everyone wants to know what brand they are! Love how smooth they glide through the hair! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price! Having the option to change barrel sizes and not having 5 different curling irons is great just for that fact! then you add how my hair still looks shiny and is soft with styles that stay is just icing on the cake! My mom loves it as well and every time I visit she always tells me that I can leave it there if I want!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for soft yet defined curls This 1.25 barrel leaves my hair with defined yet soft curls. And as with all other t3 tools, my curls last for days!
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! I just received this in the mail, after finally pulling the trigger and ordering. I had been skeptical even after constantly seeing this all over social media and reading rave reviews. I am SO happy I did! I have very straight and fine hair and my hair doesn't really hold a curl, and I possess little to no ability when it comes to styling hair. I was shocked that I was not only able to use this so easily but it actually curled my hair and the curls stayed for 2 days! That has never happened to me. So So glad I got this! LOVE
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! one of I love it! one of the best curlers ive ever had. The barrel is a bit too wide for the length of my hair but I will just invest in the smaller barrel. I love that it is interchangeable in the barrels!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Curling Iron I've always struggled to find a curling iron with a clamp that works for my hair. Usually they live my hair super flat, but this one glides through without a problem. LOVE IT!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful I absolutely loved this. I tried this curling iron from a friend and it worked on my asian silky hair. I also typically never use products in my hair except heat protectant and my hair actually held the curls with just this curling iron. The iron also looks so pretty I just wish I had the chance to get the black color one. I will definitely be buying my own set of these curling irons in the near future
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Worth the price. You can definitely tell the difference between a cheap drugstore one and the T3.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the versatility I've bought three interchangeable barrels and I love the curls that this creates. It calms my frizzy curls and last nicely for a few days. I'm used to the wand barrels which I've been using for years but since getting this, I have loved using a barrel with a clip and the waves I can achieve with it.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! My curls last so much longer than any of my other curling irons from other companies. Love! Definitely worth the price.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for thick, hard to curl hair This is by far my favorite curling iron. Worth every penny! It curls my thick, hard to curl hair and the curl stays for hours.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful tool, easy to use. I'm a novice at hair curling and prefer the twirl 360 because it's easier to use. But this is a great tool.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new t3! Best curling ironing I have ever used. Inside or out of the salon. Recommend to all my clients and family.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyone! This particular barrel size works great with long hair. After cutting my hair I thought I wouldn't be able to use this 1.25 for awhile. However, I find it a lot easier to style my hair using this barrel! I can't wait to buy other sizes!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing curls I usually don't curl my hair but I've recently lightened my hair and added purple and silver color to my balayage. So to really accentuate the colors, I love curling my hair when going out! I do have the beachwaver that my mom bought me, but that was for my noob days. My hair stylist taught my hot to finally use a clip barrel and it's so easy to do curls now. Stepping in is my twirl convertible and this thing is amazing. There's 5 heat settings and I set it at 4 for about 10 seconds each curl. I don't even need to use hairspray and the curls last for at least 2 days. I can't bring myself to wash my hair past 2 days but I'm sure if I did, the curls will last through at least day 4. Also, a plus is that the wiring rotates with you, so the electrical wire doesn't wrap around your arm while you're twirling. I wanted to buy the trio, but it was too much money for me at the time. This is a good investment for when I have the money so I can buy the other convertible barrels!
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This is the best curling iron I have owned. I curls so well and I love being able to easily switch barrels.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect first T3 purchase This was my first T3 purchase and I absolutely love it. First, the design is so gorgeous and high end looking. I love seeing it on my vanity counter every day. I love the barrel the base comes with. It i very universal and you can create a lot of looks for it depending on the size pieces of hair you pick up and how you direct each curl. I love how fast the convertible base heats all the irons up and I am so excited to slowly grow my collection of interchangeable irons. The irons also get super hot but because is adjustable, you can make sure the heat is appropriate to your hair type. I use with a little heat protectant on level 4 heat and never have noticed any damage (I have fine, color treated hair). I love how long lasting my curls are with this. They stay pretty for up to three days!
Date published: 2018-02-28
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_76577, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_t3
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 160.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Select your location

CuraLuxe Upgrade
 
Upgrade your blowout for $50
Shop our award-winning
Cura LUXE for the most
luxurious drying experience
Upgrade Now
No, Thanks.