More Views

1" Straight Barrel

UNDONE WAVES

Requires Convertible Base

MODEL NO: 765ATT5

Availability: In stock

$95.00
  • 2-year warranty
  • FREE shipping with $50 purchase
  • 30-day money back guarantee

Use It With

Product Description

An interchangeable straight barrel that creates mermaid waves, defined curls and natural-looking styles. Designed to be used with a convertible base, our collection of interchangeable barrels offers infinite styling options to elevate your creativity.


  • Custom blend ceramic surface glides smoothly to create a frizz-free shiny finish that lasts
  • Digital T3 SinglePass® technology measures and adjusts temperature for consistent, healthy results and one-pass styling
  • All barrels sold separately for alternative styling options
  • This barrel cannot be used without the purchase of a convertible base

Click here to view the user guide.

Looks & Tutorials

Get The Look

  • Mean Curls
    The 411 on creating alpha curls with extraordinary definition.
  • Twisted Sister
    An alternative take on creating bouncy, beachy waves.
  • Crowning Achievement
    Combine mermaid waves with two side-swept braids.
  • Post Beach Hair
    Go from ocean air waves to salty hair waves in minutes with this post beach hair tutorial!
  • How to Use the Convertible Collection
    A simple tutorial on how to use the Convertible Collection.
  • Mermaid Waves
    Fresh from the tropics, these effortless waves look like you're just back from vacation.
  • Everyday Waves
    Achieve everyday waves effortlessly with the Undone Waves barrel.

Reviews

UNDONE WAVES is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T3 tools never disappoint! I T3 tools never disappoint! I love this along with all my other T3 tools.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heats up fast and holds Heats up fast and holds curl like a boss!
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waves This tool creates beautiful waves
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfection I recently got this in a package and I have been using it non stop. I had other curling irons but none can top this one. I love the curls it makes. my hair usually does not stay curled until the evening but after i curled it with this it lasted even until the next day. I absolutely love this!
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful curls This wand gives me beautiful long lasting curls, the next day they are more relaxed and have a gorgeous wave to them!! So happy I decided to try these!!
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Curling Iron I think this is a great iron, and I love how the barrels are interchangeable. It heats up quick and evenly. I docked 1 star for price. I can't say I notice that much difference between the T3 vs another curling iron I own in the $30 range.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal curls This 1 inch curling iron attachment is great! I bought this after the hair stylist who did my wedding Hair recommended it! I do allow my curls to loosen a little with gravity after using this curling iron though.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect curl every time I love the curl this barrel makes! It is absolutely gorgeous! I own three barrels so far and this is probably my favorite! My favorite way to use it is wrapping the curl starting about 1-2 inches from my head and leaving 1-2 inches at the ends of my hair so only the middle curls. It provides such a beautiful waved/curl look to the hair and because the ends are left straight you can really see the separation in my layers.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice waves I purchased this wand looking to get big gorgeous waves in my hair. Which definitely occurred along with many compliments from friends and others.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curls Galore! I added the Undone Waves Barrel to my collection and love the results. My curls are even and bouncy for more than two days. Sorry happy with my T3 convertible collection.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I love the nice waves this gives my shoulder length hair! And they last!
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1" Barrel This is the first barrel I've purchased and I love it! It creates really pretty waves, and it heats up super quickly.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This wand is perfect! It makes even size waves all around my hair, and when I want them looser I just tug on the curled section lightly. Plus the waves last a few days even without products. (with the exception of a heat protectant) My hair is mostly straight and thick, length is below the bra line.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and fast styler Love this wand! I have several of the T3 wands and this is my favorite. Easy to create loose beachy waves on my medium length hair and they last for 2 days!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing product absolutely amazing product! all of their products are great though! This wand barrel is amazing.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, Great Wand Great wand! This is my first product by T3 Micro and can not wait to add another to my collection.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic Wand I use this wand on my clients and they love the beautiful waves it creates.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tighter waves I love using this barrel for a tighter wave. Once I wrap my hair around the wand I tug a little to loosen it a little!
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! This a great barrel! It came with me 'Making Waves' gift set that I had purchased. I love clip-less curlers because I feel that it is easier for me to use them. This does a great job and it's super easy to use. The curls turn out really good and my hair doesn't feel fried afterwards. This is definitely one of my go tos!
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I have tried every curling iron out there, and this is the best!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T3 always delivers excellent results! I made a very wise purchasing decision, and investment.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I received the barrel as a Christmas present and I was very impressed with how well my curls lasted all night and the next day! It's easynto use, heats up quickly, and gives perfect results every time!!
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect waves The best tool on the market! Beautiful waves
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the curls! Love the curls!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! This is my first curling wand I've ever owned and I'm so impressed! I also bought the convertible base. I have fine hair that I used to think couldn't hold a curl well, but my curls with this wand lasted into the second day. And they were so shiny!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST The best wand I've ever used! I no longer have to use hair spray it's that good. Just buy it already :)
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best! Love this barrel - it's so easy to use and the curls actually last forever. Significantly longer than my last curling iron! Bonus that it heats up super quickly!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lOVE this!! I was on the fence about spending the money for a new wand - my husband ended up giving it to me as a birthday present and i am thrilled! Best wand i have owned yet easy to use, hair came out great and the curls stayed! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blow outs no more! Say goodbye to dated Shirley Temple curls and hello to modern waves. Insanely easy to do and love the added space I have with the different attachments. This technology doesn't fry your ends like my old one did! Can't wait to get more attachments to experiment with!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Undone Waves I love this product!
Date published: 2017-11-09
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_765ATT5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_t3
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 171.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Select your location

CuraLuxe Upgrade
 
Upgrade your blowout for $50
Shop our award-winning
Cura LUXE for the most
luxurious drying experience
Upgrade Now
No, Thanks.