More Views

2 1/2" Round Brush

VOLUME 2.5

Volume and body. Shiny results.

MODEL NO: 83655

Availability: In stock

$35.00
  • FREE shipping with $50 purchase
  • 30-day money back guarantee
Product Description

Banish limp, lifeless hair in a few strokes. The innovative Volume brush collection features luxe rose gold aluminum and ceramic-coated barrels that instill hair with extra body, volume and cinematic shine. The barrels retain heat to impressively shape and elegantly coif hair like never before. In other words, it’s time to brush up on your accessories.


  • Aluminum + Ceramic barrel retains heat to shape and style hair
  • Vented body allows air to flow freely
  • Heat resistant bristles gently smooth hair
  • Creates volume with shine
  • Soft non-slip handle allows for better control and effortless styling
  • Also available in 2” and 3” diameters to suit all hair lengths

Looks & Tutorials

Get The Look

  • Blowout for Short Hair
    Why should long-locked girls have all the fun? Get a sophisticated blowout for short hair in four simple steps.
  • Date Night Hair Tutorial
    Whether it's the first, tenth or thirtieth time out together, this date night hair tutorial will ensure you're tressed to impress.
  • Old Hollywood Waves Tutorial
    Nothing dresses up an ensemble quite like an elegant hairstyle. This old Hollywood waves tutorial is perfect for every and any special...

Reviews

VOLUME 2.5 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slides thru my hair like butter Hi quality barrel brush for volume.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It pretty and light weight. Good grip on hair while blow drying
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent barrel brush Great at getting the most out of your blow out. Definitely tames hair
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love I switch between this one and the 3" depending on how tight I want my blowout waves to be, works great!
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect Brush i have the 3" brush, I bought this one for my sister. We both love them and use them every dat
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great Love my new brush, does great job. Taking of one star for the handle, which pulls my hair
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice brush It really holds my hair as I blow it dry.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work for my hair This brush did not work for me. I have very fine hair, and I found that the bristles would not even grip my hair at all. It was super hard to use on my hair. I will be going back to my previous brush to use while blow drying my hair. :(
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size. I love be this brush. Great sz for long hair. Saves fatigue on my hand when drying long hair. Smooth, super shiny and great grip of hair. Comfortable handle grip also.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2.5 styling brush... I love this brush. I have a whole draw full of brushes i hate. This is the 1st one i love. It is so easy to use and does NOT pull my hair.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! I didn't have high expectations as I didn't know what to expect. I was unimpressed when I opened the box with the plastic prickly bristles but upon using it I realized it did the job and was simple to use. May be better round brushed out there but I wouldn't know.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This brush is easy to use while blow drying and leaves my hair very soft!
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not very soft Love how lightweight it is and the color, but it hurts my head. The bristles are a little sharp and when I try brushing at times I scrap my forehead or neck and it hurts:( Wish it was a little more softer. Maybe for someone with thick hair it works well, but my hair is fine and I find that this just irritates my scalp.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent , shine to hair Excellent , shine to hair is great
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the brush, hate the handle. This is great round brush. I have long, thick hair and a round brush is my tool of choice for blowouts. I have used many different brands and styles over the years and the T3 brush is the only one to use this type of silicone/plastic on the handle. Whatever material the handle is made from is "sticky/grabby" so the individual strands of hair get caught on it if they slip out of the brush part and then it holds on so the hair gets pulled. The other brushes I have owned don't do this. Disappointed in this purchase.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush! This is the first brush I have used with actually styling my hair while drying with my T3 dryer. I love the long-lasting curl I get and how easy it is to hold my hair / curl / rotate as I dry! I have long, thick, coarse, curly, fuzzy hair, and this leaves it silky smooth and shiny with some volume and curl. My friends have a hard time believing a dryer and brush did it! And the only product I use is a heat protector. : ) I need to get the Volume 3...
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to use with hair dryer I got this brush and the paddle brush. I love it so much! I used it with the compact dryer, and my hair is left soft and smooth. It doesn't damage my hair or leave it frizzy. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great brush and does not collect hairs! I love this brush for styling, not a wet or everyday brush. I also love that it is not hard to pull my hairs out of to keep it clean and pretty :)
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Volume brush Love this volume brush. Comb-out perfectly. Thank you T3!
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for blow drying! I have always struggled with styling my hair while blow drying because I would always get the brush stuck in my hair but this is easy to hold and glides right through. My hair always turns out smooth and silky after blow drying with this!
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush! I bought this brush and the 3" brush. AMAZING! I love them. they leave my hair so smooth and shiny.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for short hair My hair is shoulder length and I find that this size is great to use when blow drying! Such a pretty brush too!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Volume 2.5 I have thicker hair and this brush does not seem to handle my hair well. Will go back to my previous brush.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect hair tool volume2.5 My hair is natural curly, I use volume2.5 and dryer to make my hair look straight.It's very perfect! I love it!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! Great hair styling brush, I like to use this to style my hair after I use my T3 straightener. By using the straightener first, I get great shine in my hair, and then I use this brush and my hair dryer to lift the roots a bit, perfectly polished hair! Love it!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Thus brush is super lightweight, and works perfectly with my Cura Luxe Dryer. Hair is super sleek and shiny.
Date published: 2018-03-03
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_83655, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_t3
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 156.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Select your location

CuraLuxe Upgrade
 
Upgrade your blowout for $50
Shop our award-winning
Cura LUXE for the most
luxurious drying experience
Upgrade Now
No, Thanks.