More Views

3" Round Brush

VOLUME 3

Volume and body. Shiny results.

MODEL NO: 83654

Availability: In stock

$40.00
  • FREE shipping with $50 purchase
  • 30-day money back guarantee
Product Description

Banish limp, lifeless hair in a few strokes. The innovative Volume brush collection features luxe rose gold aluminum and ceramic-coated barrels that instill hair with extra body, volume and cinematic shine. The barrels retain heat to impressively shape and elegantly coif hair like never before. In other words, it’s time to brush up on your accessories.


  • Aluminum + Ceramic barrel retains heat to shape and style hair
  • Vented body allows air to flow freely
  • Heat resistant bristles gently smooth hair
  • Creates volume with shine
  • Soft non-slip handle allows for better control and effortless styling
  • 3" barrel size is ideal for styling medium to longer hair
  • Also available in 2” and 2 1/2” diameters to suit all hair lengths

Reviews

VOLUME 3 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I tend to have an issue with my hair getting caught in round brushes, but not with this one! I have long hair and it is a perfect size.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Volume3 I absolutely love this brush!!! Lots of volume that holds up all day with my fine straight hair.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush ever! Love this brush for blow drying me hair and giving it some volume. My hair glides through and doesn't get stuck like with some other brushes I've used in the past.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush Great brush, I like how large it is, so it doesn't put too much curl - just lots of volume!
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bombshell Blowout Brush This brush is the perfect size for the perfect blowout. It gives plenty of volume and body and can still flip out the ends, love it.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect brush I can't imagine to straighten my hair without this brush.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush Great brush not only for blow drying but also for making ponytails and buns! Love this item.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this brush. I absolutely love this brush. I makes my hair so smooth. It so worth the money
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good all around I live that this brush has a great grip, and is overall good quality. I especially like that the hair doesn't get caught in that tiny space between the handle and the barrel like most round brushes and the white with gold rose aesthetic is definitely a plus! Overall a great round brush
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't look anymore The search for the best brush is over!
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING i got this brush in a whim but I'm so glad i did, my hair dries so much quicker and looks so much smoother when i use this brush. if your looking for a big round brush this is your guy!
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for long hair This brush helps straighten my hair and adds a bit of a curl at the ends. I'll definitely have to get the smaller brushes when I cut my hair. It works wonders!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Brush I have thick, wavy hair that only my stylist can straighten. Until now! This brush made it so easy to get that salon straight hair! Love it.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I don't like it It just plastic volume, i feel it hurts my skin, would not recommend cost 40$ for this one
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush This is a great brush. It takes out all the frizz and leaves my hair smooth and shiny.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this brush if you like blowdrying your hair with a round brush then this is the best round brush to do it with. gives amaxing volume to hair without pulling or tugging the hair
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush The fact that the middle is open allows air to travel through and dries hair so much quicker! Plus it's super light so your arm doesn't get tired doing a blowout. I love this brush!!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushes I love this brushes I'm definitely recommending
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blowdrying Brush This brush gives my hair volume and shine, plus it's easy to use. The one drawback is its bristles. They hurt quite a bit if you let the brush touch your scalp. I also bought the large paddle brush with my purchase, so I use it when I'm not blow drying my hair.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brush Ever! I waited months for this item to get back in stock and I am so glad it finally did! this is the best brush I have ever used!
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! This brush is amazing... does not pull or damage hair. I use it to blow dry my hair daily. Love it!!!
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms Gives my hair lots of shine. thank you T3.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Brush! This brush makes my hair looks flawless! It gives me volume and I can even curl the ends of my hair with my hairdryer while using this brush! It's also very pretty.
Date published: 2018-03-03
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_83654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_t3
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 154.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Select your location

CuraLuxe Upgrade
 
Upgrade your blowout for $50
Shop our award-winning
Cura LUXE for the most
luxurious drying experience
Upgrade Now
No, Thanks.