More Views

1 3/4" & 1 1/2" Professional Hot Rollers

VOLUMINOUS HOT ROLLERS

Because high volume hair never goes out of style.

MODEL NO: 73701

Availability: Out of stock

$99.00
Out of Stock. Sign Up to be notified when back in stock.
Sign up for T3 emails to receive 10% off your first order
  • 2-year warranty
  • FREE shipping with $50 purchase
  • 30-day money back guarantee

Add Additional Rollers

Product Description

Old-school hot rollers are reanimated with a twenty-first century makeover. Powered by T3 Tourmaline technology, each of the eight rollers contains an individual ceramic heater to imbue hair with long-lasting lift, extreme volume and sensational shine.


  • Winner of Allure Best of Beauty Award
  • 8 rollers (4/1 3/4” & 4/1 1/2”) create volume, body and soft waves/li> T3 Heat Sink Core technology ensures a smooth, shiny and lasting finish
  • PTC ceramic heaters heats up quickly and maintains even temperature for effective styling
  • Velvet flocking grips hair and enhances natural shine
  • Ideal for shoulder length or longer hair
  • 8 butterfly clips, luxurious storage case and detachable cord included
  • Ideal for shoulder length or longer hair

WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals including bisphenol A (BPA), which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Click here to view the user guide.

Reviews

VOLUMINOUS HOT ROLLERS is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely This is my second set of T3 hot rollers I have a newer version, and now this one I'm always having to heat extras on just one set this way I can plug them both in and have enough.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome rollers I love my T3 rollers and not be compared to any other hot rollers!! They are outstanding!!!
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from T3 hot rollers I have had T3 rollers for over a yr. I ordered another set & they are not the same quality. The first set has a strong base & the new set has a cheap plastic base. I had to look to make sure it was a T3 brand. I'm so disappointed.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair? Yes please! Wonderful rollers leaves hair silky soft!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T3 products are the best!! I own several T3 products and they are wonderful additions to my hair styling regiment All products are of quality and fulfill the description and integrity of their claims
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! These are so easy to use and this coming from someone that doesn't know how to do anything with hair. I don't think I even let them heat up long enough and they still made my hair very voluminous. T3 has a customer for life!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect Compact, easy to use, and do an excellent job!
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from voluminous hot rollers I bought couple weeks ago the best midium size voluminous hot rollers! It's very useful for my buzy life! Love it, something different from another supply!
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hot rollers Nice curls and a good quality!
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot rollers Love them. Hair stays shiny! And with the instructions makes it easy!
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barbara G I bought these again after wearing out my first set because they are so great to travel with especially to Europe because they automatically adjust to the local power. I can use my first rollers too so I have more styling options because they heat up sooo fast it's easy to use some and pop the additional ones on to heat.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice Really nice just hoping they make small or medium curlers as I have thick and long hair
Date published: 2018-05-13
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_73701, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_t3
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 202.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Select your location

CuraLuxe Upgrade
 
Upgrade your blowout for $50
Shop our award-winning
Cura LUXE for the most
luxurious drying experience
Upgrade Now
No, Thanks.