More Views

VOLUMIZER HEAT BRUSH

Volumize & smooth. It's as easy as brushing your hair.

MODEL NO: 76600

Availability: Out of stock

$99.00
Out of Stock. Sign Up to be notified when back in stock.
Sign up for T3 emails to receive 10% off your first order
  • 2-year warranty
  • FREE shipping with $50 purchase
  • 30-day money back guarantee

Add Accessories

Product Description

Ready for a brush with greatness? This advanced brush volumizes, smoothes and polishes medium to fine hair with the flick of a wrist. Flextech bristles build volume at the root without snagging, while the Tourmaline and ceramic base imparts a glossy finish. Use it as a styling tool on day one of washing, and reshape your style on days two or three.


  • FlexTech Bristles lift, style and move with hair for styling with no snagging
  • T3 Tourmaline + Ceramic Base helps provide a shiny finish
  • Curved brush head volumizes at the root and creates body and shape
  • High/low heat settings
  • Best for short to medium length hair

Click here to view the user guide.

Reviews

VOLUMIZER HEAT BRUSH is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from volumizing brush bought this while on sale, and i love it. im only using this to touch up/straighten my hair the next day.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE This T3 Tool I'm so happy that I purchased this. It's not only the easiest tool to use but it also makes my hair look really shiny and healthy. It's great for adding volume, and, so many other things that are difficult to do with a round brush and blow dryer on yourself. Thanks T3!!!
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Tool! Nice for a refresh the day or 2 after washing. Does not straighten if your roots curl up, but definitely a nice alternative to using an iron if you are trying to avoid heat damage and are using irons only to straighten after washing.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Brush Love this brush, very easy to use, makes my hair shiny and sleek.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh I tried it a few times but it just didn't work for me. I have long hair so that is probably the reason it's not very volumizing but it also made my hair straight hair frizzy. I may recommend this brush if a friend has short hair.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for extending a blowout This does not replace a flatiron whatsoever. But it is so great to use the day after a blowout. I was able to extend my blowout by an extra day and a half to two days. The next day it is great to touch up the roots when you have that bedhead crease.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heat brush It smoothed out my hair ok.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very great product I have long hair I use this for volume at the base I can only imagine how well it work with someone who has shorternhair this is a great product
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't like it Just wasn't a fan of it but love their dryers
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun styling tool Worthwhile purchase. It definitely helps with volume on my fine hair.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! I love the way the tool leaves my hair shiny.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush Love this heat brush. It really smooths out your hair.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fairly good I thought I would really like this hair tool but the results were underwhelming. I expected it to have a blower, like a hair dryer, but with a brush effect to create volume. However, it smooths more than volumizes. It's a heated brush.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Brush I have fine, fairly thin, longer than sholder length hair, and am in love with this brush! Depending on how I use it, I can straighten and and style my hair, or I can give it volume and some curl. Also, I find this brush great for resetting second day hair! Really happy with the product! I even recommended it to my friends with thick hair for styling ease.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where have you been my whole life? I bought this brush hoping it would be the solve for doing my hair. I am in love. I wash at night and let my hair air dry. In the morning I run my brush thru and Shazam! I look like I went to get a blow out before work! It is easy and for the other reviewers who said they couldn't get it to work I don't know what to say.... I think a 5 year old could function this styling tool it's so easy. Get one! You won't regret it!!!
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Volumizer Heat Brush Leaves your hair feeling silky smooth!
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great I like it a lot, it heats up quickly and works more like a straightener than a volumizer. Perfect for getting the ponytail crimp out of your hair, and for a quick touch up without using the blowdryer.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Volumizer Heat Brush Awesome tool!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Polished Hair This volumizer heat brush is amazing! I have shoulder length hair with layers. This brush really does an amazing job at giving me lots of volume on the crown of my head where I like the extra proof. I love to use the brush on second and third day hair to polish my ends and reliven and revolumize my hair. They state that this brush is not for long hair but I disagree. My best friend likes to use it to polish the ends of her long tresses. It's a beautiful brush that gives amazing results. I am obsessed with this brush!
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Volumizer heat brush I have long hair (below my bra strap) and I love this tool for my bangs and front layers!
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VOLUMIZER HEAT BRUSH I really love this heat brush! it joins my T3 hairdryer and T3 straightener in my only hair care routine.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Got this as a gift, have been using for over a year and have not had any problems. I love it. It straightens my hair quickly while leaving it shiny and polished. I always get compliments on the bounce and shine of my hair. Would highly recommend it!
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I tried to like it... ***May 2015*** I watched the video on the websites. Looked easy to use. The brush only worked twice. The third try, it would not heat to the highest setting. Sent it back.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FOR STRAIGHTENING FRIZZY, COARSE HAIR ***January 2015*** "Got this at QVC. I have a below-the-shoulder length coarse, a bit frizzy and fluffy hair. I bought this for straightening and taming my hair and it works! I can also easily have a little curl on the edge rather than using curlers which you have to wait and even leave a mark on the hair. This makes my hair straight and not look untidy! This is easier and faster to use than my straightening iron, I like the bristle where the hair is not trapped which adds to falling hair and the rounded edge is not sharp for the scalp and easy to clean, too. It is not a roller brush so it is good for longer hair. The 360 degrees swivel makes it comfortable to use, the auto-world voltage is good for travelling anywhere in the world and the one hour shut-off gives me peace of mind. The placement of the on/off button is not right, I tend to accidentally push it but good thing it doesn't turn-off easily. My unit is working well that the 2nd setting is really, really hot. But my fingers accidentally touch the hot plate and it burned a bit. Please be careful as you hold the brush. This is good for my purpose, I still do not know about styling and voluminizing, maybe as I become familiar with this I can experiment but for now, I am okay with the product!"
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, game chagning heat brush for fine hair ***July 2015*** This heated hairbrush brought my hairstyle back to life after chemo. My fine hair (in a shoulder length, layered bob) was left multi textured, with thinning, curly hair on top, slightly wavy, fuller sides and back. The Volumizer smoothed out the curl on top, brought lift to the crown, and added body to the sides and back. My hair looks like one united, chic hairstyle as the hair has started to grow back. Please, T3, keep making this wonderful product and create other styling products for people with fine hair!
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very effective, easy. On/Off button poorly placed ***February 2015*** I tried this Volumizer brush over a straightening device. I like it. It is easy, quick and effective to add volume and shine to my hair. I do not like the placement of the on/off button. I am constantly turning it off while using it and there isn't a beep or anything, I just have to be aware I turned it off, or wait after I turn it back on. I would recommend this on the effectiveness of the brush.
Date published: 2016-01-27
  • y_2019, m_11, d_13, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_76600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_t3
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 171.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Select your location

CuraLuxe Upgrade
 
Upgrade your blowout for $50
Shop our award-winning
Cura LUXE for the most
luxurious drying experience
Upgrade Now
No, Thanks.