More Views

Interchangeable Barrel Styling Wand

WHIRL TRIO

Three interchangeable barrels. Endless styling possibilities.

MODEL NO: 76583

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $385.00

Special Price $300.00

  • 2-year warranty
  • FREE shipping with $50 purchase
  • 30-day money back guarantee

Add Additional Barrels

Product Description

An exceptional triple-action tool that’s out of this whirl. With three interchangeable barrels, the Whirl Trio opens up a myriad of styling possibilities. Transition from spiral curls to mermaid waves, from tousled waves to flipped ends—the options are as endless as your imagination.


  • Winner of the 2017, 2016 and 2015 Allure Best of Beauty Award
  • Includes a 1" straight barrel, a 1.5" straight barrel, and a 1.25" - 0.75" tapered barrel
  • Custom blend ceramic surface glides smoothly to create a frizz-free shiny finish that lasts
  • Digital T3 SinglePass® technology measures and adjusts temperature for consistent, healthy results and one-pass styling
  • Five adjustable heat settings (260°F – 410°F) provide optimum heat level for any hair type
  • Interchangeable design allows you to build your Convertible Collection with other T3 barrels, sold separately
  • Auto world voltage for worldwide usage *
  • One hour auto off
  • Cool tip & stand enables easy, secure styling
  • 9ft., 360° Swivel Cord prevents cord from getting tangled or twisted
  • Includes storage tote, heat-resistant glove

*This appliance contains a special electronic circuit that automatically converts it for worldwide usage – from 100 to 240 volts AC 50/60 Hz. Just plug into a local outlet and use it as normal; the tool will automatically adjust to the local current. You may need a plug adapter to accommodate the electrical outlet of the country you are visiting.


Click here to view the user guide.

Technology

Digital T3 SinglePass® Technology

The Whirl Trio is enhanced with intelligent digital technology to work in one pass. An internal microchip controls temperature fluctuation ensuring even, optimal heat. It is the start to a beautiful finish.

 

Other Features

  • T3tourmaline Technology Image

    T3 Tourmaline® Technology

  • Five heat settings Technology Image

    5 Heat Settings

  • Interchangable design Technology Image

    Interchangable Design

  • Auto world voltage Technology Image

    AUTO WORLD VOLTAGE

  • One hour auto off Technology Image

    1 Hour Auto Off

Looks & Tutorials

Get The Look

  • Mean Curls
    The 411 on creating alpha curls with extraordinary definition.
  • Twisted Sister
    An alternative take on creating bouncy, beachy waves.
  • Pony Up
    Reinvent the classic ponytail with volume, waves and soft texture.
  • Post Beach Hair
    Go from ocean air waves to salty hair waves in minutes with this post beach hair tutorial!
  • How to Use the Convertible Collection
    A simple tutorial on how to use the Convertible Collection.
  • Bombshell Waves
    How to create pinup-worthy waves with a deep side part.
  • Boho Braid
    A mussed-up mane with a side braid hints at off-duty model style.
  • Mermaid Waves
    Fresh from the tropics, these effortless waves look like you're just back from vacation.
  • Everyday Waves
    Achieve everyday waves effortlessly with the Undone Waves barrel.
  • Soft Waves
    Create lasting soft waves instantly with the Loose Waves barrel. Add it your Convertible Collection.

Reviews

WHIRL TRIO is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 372.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap and nothing special. I really wanted to love the T3 products but they are just OK. This one feels and functions like a cheap $20 wand from target. It honestly might be plastic. My hair gets caught on the end when I release a curl - strange. Nothing looks or feels high quality and my curls don’t look any better than they did with my Bombay wand or Hot Tools iron. This was incredibly overpriced. They are fooling us all with the help of influencers. Save your money or find a long term, reputable brand.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Light weight and very easy to use! Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and versatility Love that this product is so versatile with three sizes. It truly is single pass and does an amazing job!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best wand My hair has always fallen within hours with every wand or curled that I have used but not with this wand! If you are thinking about getting this get it! My curls last for days a must buy!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the purchase Wand was easier to use than I thought! Definitely has a smell, but just smell like salon to me. Curl holds very well! The iron heats up super fast. I’ve had no issue changing the barrel!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Whirl Trio! LOVE!! There is truly no better wand than the whirl trio collection! My curls have never held longer than with this tool!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wand ever!!! This wand is amazing I have super thick heavy long hair and this wand curls so good and holds amazing, I’m also a cosmetologist and was looking for a wand that would hold and give me different options for my clients it’s holds even the finest of hair so well worth the money!!! It also is so easy to interchange the different wand sizes!!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great I bought this last year and I worked very well for the first couple of months however I stopped using it for a while after. When I tried using it recently, my hair started to smell really weird/ bad (not burnt) even after a couple of washes. I sent an email to T3 to see if there was anything I could do to fix this but I never got a reply back.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality I was convinced that this purchase was going to be a waste of money, too expensive and no different then the $30-$75 wands I’d been using. I cannot believe how wrong I was. This wand is hands down thee BEST wand ever. Curls my hair in half the time as my other wands and the curls stay absolutely beautiful for a full week. It is lightweight and very nice quality. I also did not think the versatility of different size attachments was something I’d use or like and surprisingly enough I use all 3! Fantastic tool! I LOVE this wand.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loveeeeeeeee very sleek look and works like a charm! great customer service as well
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Hands down my favourite purchase. Creates various waves that last for DAYS and my hair feels so much healthier since swapping my old iron out for this one.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing wands Love love love these wands! They heat up so fast and are easy to switch out to use the other sizes. My hair has never kept a curl so long without touch ups in between. I’m amazed!
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving so far.. Haven’t tried all the barrels but I do love the wand
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combo Heats up very quickly and evenly curls hair. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from amazing curls i’ve had this set of 3 wands for about 3 years, i don’t use them very often but i’m never disappointed, the only thing that happens is that it makes my hair smell so bad, i’m not sure if the iron is burning my hair but even after washing my hair after it still has a terrible smell to it
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality I bought this product three years ago, but only used it a couple of times. I am no longer able to adjust the temperature and have to unplug the curler in order to turn it off. Given the price, this is very disappointing.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought this set for my girlfriend awile ago and she loves it! (Who doesn't?) When she curls her hair using the WHIRL she looks even more gorgeous! She said it is light weight and feels good in her hand holding it. Her favorite feature is that you can have one tool that does it all because you can change the heads. She loves loves loves it! She would recommend the WHIRL TRIO 100%.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! This is a fantastic tool! The wand is new to me but now that I’ve gotten use to using it I love it. It heats up quickly, is super light weight and I don’t feel like I am damaging my hair like I did with my old curling iron.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The prettiest curling wand out there!! It’s so sleek, modern, glam and girly looking! It’s easily the prettiest curling wand out there! It gets HOT fast! It works amazing on my Bellami hair extensions. I gave 4 stars because I’ve only had it a week and can’t assess if it causes more or less heat damage to my hair than a traditional curling wand. 5 stars on looks.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Port quality Bought the trio last summer along with a blow dryer . I am a professional hairstylist . The blow dryer blew within 8 months and the company is hard to contact . The curling iron is now falling apart at the tip . Very poor quality not built to last . Very disappointed and not made for professional use especially for the steep price tag . Wouldn’t purchase again .
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking glamorous in half the time It works like magic! You will be your own glam squad! It is the greatest purchase I have ever made! Loving it so much. So easy to use and the glove that comes with this product is genius! Thank you for thinking of my fingers. I now am able to create the perfect tussled waves just like the commercials or actresses have without frying my hair and in half the time!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My hair is dyed blond, so it is very dry and damaged. The wands are gentle for my hair and do not dry it out a lot. I use it 1-2 times per week, but I use hair oils daily. Often i sleep with oil on my head all night, but most importantly, i put Leonor grayl oil 15 min before every washing ( which is usually daily). I am very happy with my purchase. I got it on sale.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different Size Barrel Love it! But it would be great to have a 1.25in barrel instead of the tapered one. Or at least the option between the two.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use bought this a few months ago and it was the perfect intro into curling my hair. Getting the clamps now!!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these curling wands!! These are my first curling wands and my only regret is not purchasing them sooner!! I have had my Revlon clamp-style curling tool for forever (10+ years) and it always took me at least an hour to curl my hair so I would only do it for special occasions. However, now that I have these beauties, I do not hesitate to curl my hair ever. It literally takes me 15-20 minutes, which is nothing compared to what it used to be. I curl my hair “just because” now! These are awesome! No buyers remorse! Completely happy customer!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ I love this i used to own a cheap curling iron and you can definitely notice the difference i just love it so much.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome hair tool! The tapered barrel gives my hair wonderful waves. They even look great the next day which is unusual for my fine hair. I have above shoulder length hair so the large barrel doesn’t work for me. I have not used the 1” clip barrel yet.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best by far!!! I have owned this product going on 3 years now. It is by far the best curling wand/s I have ever owned. The versatility to be able to swap out all the different barrel sizes and being able to have a wand or clip option is amazing AND a dream to store. The performance is exceptional and I use nothing else on my hair but T3 products! Love, love, love!
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have I wish I would’ve purchased this earlier! Totally worth every penny! Heats up super fast makes amazing long lasting curls. Love the interchangeable barrels. If your on the fence so it! You won’t be sorry.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T3 wand Love this wand. Gives me a great Beachy wave in seconds.
Date published: 2019-03-27
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_335
  • loc_en_US, sid_76583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_t3
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 207.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Select your location

CuraLuxe Upgrade
 
Upgrade your blowout for $50
Shop our award-winning
Cura LUXE for the most
luxurious drying experience
Upgrade Now
No, Thanks.