More Views

Interchangeable Barrel Styling Wand

WHIRL TRIO

Three interchangeable barrels. Endless styling possibilities.

MODEL NO: 76583

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $325.00

Special Price $249.99

  • 2-year warranty
  • FREE shipping with $50 purchase
  • 30-day money back guarantee
TOOL OF THE MONTH | $249.99 | ENDS 9/30
Offer applies to Whirl Trio only. Offer expires September 30, 2019. T3 Pros are not eligible to receive this offer. Offer is not applicable to previous purchases.

Add Additional Barrels

TOOL OF THE MONTH | $249.99 | ENDS 9/30
Offer applies to Whirl Trio only. Offer expires September 30, 2019. T3 Pros are not eligible to receive this offer. Offer is not applicable to previous purchases.
Product Description

An exceptional triple-action tool that’s out of this whirl. With three interchangeable barrels, the Whirl Trio opens up a myriad of styling possibilities. Transition from spiral curls to mermaid waves, from tousled waves to flipped ends—the options are as endless as your imagination.


  • Winner of the 2017, 2016 and 2015 Allure Best of Beauty Award
  • Includes a 1" straight barrel, a 1.5" straight barrel, and a 1.25" - 0.75" tapered barrel
  • Custom blend ceramic surface glides smoothly to create a frizz-free shiny finish that lasts
  • Digital T3 SinglePass® technology measures and adjusts temperature for consistent, healthy results and one-pass styling
  • Five adjustable heat settings (260°F – 410°F) provide optimum heat level for any hair type
  • Interchangeable design allows you to build your Convertible Collection with other T3 barrels, sold separately
  • Auto world voltage for worldwide usage *
  • One hour auto off
  • Cool tip & stand enables easy, secure styling
  • 9ft., 360° Swivel Cord prevents cord from getting tangled or twisted
  • Includes storage tote, heat-resistant glove

*This appliance contains a special electronic circuit that automatically converts it for worldwide usage – from 100 to 240 volts AC 50/60 Hz. Just plug into a local outlet and use it as normal; the tool will automatically adjust to the local current. You may need a plug adapter to accommodate the electrical outlet of the country you are visiting.


Click here to view the user guide.

Technology

Digital T3 SinglePass® Technology

The Whirl Trio is enhanced with intelligent digital technology to work in one pass. An internal microchip controls temperature fluctuation ensuring even, optimal heat. It is the start to a beautiful finish.

 

Other Features

  • T3tourmaline Technology Image

    T3 Tourmaline® Technology

  • Five heat settings Technology Image

    5 Heat Settings

  • Interchangable design Technology Image

    Interchangable Design

  • Auto world voltage Technology Image

    AUTO WORLD VOLTAGE

  • One hour auto off Technology Image

    1 Hour Auto Off

Looks & Tutorials

Get The Look

  • Mean Curls
    The 411 on creating alpha curls with extraordinary definition.
  • Twisted Sister
    An alternative take on creating bouncy, beachy waves.
  • Pony Up
    Reinvent the classic ponytail with volume, waves and soft texture.
  • Post Beach Hair
    Go from ocean air waves to salty hair waves in minutes with this post beach hair tutorial!
  • How to Use the Convertible Collection
    A simple tutorial on how to use the Convertible Collection.
  • Bombshell Waves
    How to create pinup-worthy waves with a deep side part.
  • Boho Braid
    A mussed-up mane with a side braid hints at off-duty model style.
  • Mermaid Waves
    Fresh from the tropics, these effortless waves look like you're just back from vacation.
  • Everyday Waves
    Achieve everyday waves effortlessly with the Undone Waves barrel.
  • Soft Waves
    Create lasting soft waves instantly with the Loose Waves barrel. Add it your Convertible Collection.

Reviews

WHIRL TRIO is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 323.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use bought this a few months ago and it was the perfect intro into curling my hair. Getting the clamps now!!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these curling wands!! These are my first curling wands and my only regret is not purchasing them sooner!! I have had my Revlon clamp-style curling tool for forever (10+ years) and it always took me at least an hour to curl my hair so I would only do it for special occasions. However, now that I have these beauties, I do not hesitate to curl my hair ever. It literally takes me 15-20 minutes, which is nothing compared to what it used to be. I curl my hair “just because” now! These are awesome! No buyers remorse! Completely happy customer!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ I love this i used to own a cheap curling iron and you can definitely notice the difference i just love it so much.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome hair tool! The tapered barrel gives my hair wonderful waves. They even look great the next day which is unusual for my fine hair. I have above shoulder length hair so the large barrel doesn’t work for me. I have not used the 1” clip barrel yet.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best by far!!! I have owned this product going on 3 years now. It is by far the best curling wand/s I have ever owned. The versatility to be able to swap out all the different barrel sizes and being able to have a wand or clip option is amazing AND a dream to store. The performance is exceptional and I use nothing else on my hair but T3 products! Love, love, love!
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have I wish I would’ve purchased this earlier! Totally worth every penny! Heats up super fast makes amazing long lasting curls. Love the interchangeable barrels. If your on the fence so it! You won’t be sorry.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T3 wand Love this wand. Gives me a great Beachy wave in seconds.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Auto voltage feature works perfect! Excellent product! Bought it to use it at home (argentina) and every time I travel. Gets heat super fast and is comfortable to use!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whirl trio Great Quality. My hair looks healthier and my waves/curls last till I wash my hair! Love this!
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wands! I've been curling my hair with a flat iron for as long as I can remember, so when I was looking to switch up my curling routine I did a lot of research and ended up at T3. I own their Cura Luxe dryer so I knew these products would be of good quality. I was not disappointed. I love the ease of switching out the barrels for different looks. The wand heats up SUPER fast and really does distribute the heat evenly. I have a lot of hair and this wand does a great job of tackling it. I'm team no hairspray and my curls stay in for days. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a MUST BUY If you are considering this but have been holding of because of the $$$. Take the leap, buy it! If you want great looking hair you need to invest in it. I have had dozens of hair styling tools ove rthe years --- they are ALL gone now since purchasing this! Leaves hair shinny, bouncy. ( I also use good organis no sulfates etc hair products) Very happy! The only thing missing is a straightner option!!! Then this would be PERFECTION!
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jennie Wow! This is hands down the best curling wand I have ever purchased! I have been through so many curling irons, rollers, and wands, and this one is by far my favorite. It heats up super fast, and I style my hair in 5-10 minutes with this. Amazing!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loads of waves! I purchased the Whirl Trio to try it as I have a been a lover of the T3 hair dryers for years. Heats up quickly, so easy to use, no hair snags on the tools, (they are so smooth) plus they are beautiful to look at! I don't mind leaving these out on my counter. I plan on trying more of the T3 hair styling tools.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wand! I've been eyeing this wand for about a year and finally decided to purchase it. My hair is very long and thin and I have a difficult time getting it to hold curls especially with minimal amounts of hair spray. I can't say my curls hold for multiple days but they definitely last all day with the T3. They also feel smooth and look shinier.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my purchase! I'm so happy that my friend recommended this brand to me. I needed a new curling wand and couldn't decide on which size barrel to get, but with this set I have a variety to choose from! I'm in love with my curler and I also am happy that I have the option to adjust the heat. My hair is really long and it's usually hard to hold a curl all day. I have been getting so many compliments on how nice my curls look lately. This product is great and the design is exceptional. The product is beautiful and works very effectively. I definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best styling... Love it! Easy to use...creates stunning hair!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this wand I've been a long time fan of curling wands and this one is the best I've ever owned. My hair is thin and straight and typically doesn't hold a curl for very long. I've tried all three barrels and my hair holds reasonably well with minimal hair spray. It doesn't look as good the second day but I still don't feel a need to re-curl it most of the time. It does heat up quickly but takes much longer to cool down. Overall I would recommend it though.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed This curling iron is so easy to use and works great. I love being able to switch the barrels for different looks. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair stayed curly all My hair stayed curly all day! Great product would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most convenient kit ever This set gave me perfect curls at all lengths - from waist-length long mermaid curls to tousled short beachy waves.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CURLING IRON OUT THERE I've tried so many different curling wands and none of them smoothed my hair while also holding long-lasting, beautiful curls. This wand trio is all I've ever wanted and more! I swear by it. Hands down, the best hair tool I've ever used!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whirl trio I was referred to from a friend and absolutely love my new iron. I can't wait to purchase The remainder attachment wands. My hair usually doesn't hold a curl with other irons but with the T3 it does.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Wand you don't know you need This wand heats up quickly and evenly. It allows me to do long sleek waves in half the time of other wands. I have waist length thick frizzy wavy hair, and it is no match for this wand. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whirl Trio My girlfriend loved it! It has the 1" barrel, which is exactly what she wanted. It has a sleek design.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely worth the money! I have had several crappy curling irons over the years and finally decided to invest in something nicer for myself. I have owned these for about a month now and can't say enough good about them. They heat up ridiculously quick - I haven't timed it but I'd say less than 30 seconds and that's even at the highest setting. They curl your hair quickly - I only have to hold each curl for a couple seconds and the curls last for several days.They even leave my hair feeling shiny and healthy! Plus the fact that I can interchange barrels easily is such a huge perk. I'm obsessed.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Curls That Shine and Feel Healthy! I love this wand and the versatility of having multiple size barrels. I can easily create waves in a short amount of time before I go to work, and the waves last! I love that this wand does not dry out my hair, and it comes out feeling healthy and shiny.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whirl Trio This wand is so much easier to use than my previous wand. The handling and smoothness is a wonderful change. My curls stay in without even using hairspray.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a great set I've own this set for about three years and have used all of the barrels and I absolutely love it. The curls stays all day and even the next day.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love this trio! It makes it easy to swith back and forth between hairstyles!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Absolutely love this curling iron, use it almost every day!!
Date published: 2018-12-28
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_76583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_t3
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 114.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Select your location

CuraLuxe Upgrade
 
Upgrade your blowout for $50
Shop our award-winning
Cura LUXE for the most
luxurious drying experience
Upgrade Now
No, Thanks.